Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galesburg, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Galesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, MI
Dating StatusJust lookin
More About MeI am a belly dancer, and mom of one. I love meeting new people and having fun.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest and love to have fun.
Favorite TV ShowsI Hate American Idol, I Hate Big Brother!, House, Hoarders, Fringe, Bones, ghost adventure, Ghost Hunters International, Ghost Hunters
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedVicksburg Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes I think
Favorite FoodSalads, Ice cream, Hambugers
Favorite PlacesLakes, oceans, beaches, and a good restauants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends unless I have my daughter
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a great life.
todd , 36, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
More About MeLaid back get along with all types of people loves to make others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing for walks, play video games, go catch a movie, bicycling.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicHard rock Heavy Metal soft rock all that rock that don't suck.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Ancient Aliens, Ghost Hunters, Tosh.O, Robot Chicken
Favorite MoviesSci fi, Action, Comedy.
Favorite BooksA Masters of the Universe comic from DC comics.
Where You Were RaisedGalesburg, Illinois
Others NoticeHow goofy my humor is.
Favorite FoodLasagna.
Favorite PlacesThe coffee shop and this Mexican Restaurant I like.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working probably at home or Wal-Mart. Maybe some karaoke Somewhere.
jeff , 54, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Dating Statusgentle and caring a romantic at heart
More About MeHello & thank you for taking look at my profile here at speed-date, Employed full time 2nd shift, weekends off most of the time unless working overtime I enjoy, cooking out on my smokers, Gardening...Quiet intimate weekends,giving total body massage & mind blowing foot rubs/massages.Possess a very gentle touch,very gentle nature, a student of erotica, creative,open to a semi casual relationship(at first), always open to alternative ideas, not overly macho(I always put the seat down lol) listening to music or working out in my shop on various projects building rather unique furniture, I have a keen eye for detail and very articulate by nature, into various other alternative interests but the forum is somewhat limited here, I seek a mature 40+ Fluffy, large, voluptuous, cuddly, BBW, or whatever there calling Big Beautiful Women this month that can be submissive or Dominate in personality, that would be willing to explore,... try new things. interested in a semi casual dating relationship... If your still here at this point and would like to know more please feel free to contact me and don't worry I'm for real nor am I a scam artist. NOT interested in your bank account or financial concerns,(I'm employed remember lol) I would however Love to have a cup of coffee(if ya like coffee)or perhaps a beer or glass or two of wine and discuss the stimulating possibilities of giving you a total body massage lol I would like to thank you for taking the time to check out my profile and wish you the best of luck in your search for happiness...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestotal body massage, foot massage, erotica, cunnilingus, building sensual furniture combining the various aspects of hardwood and steel or aluminum, I also refurbish medical exam tables and treatment chairs and design and build refinements,attachments/modifications to your specifications, Fabrication/welding, custom metalwork a specialty
Political Affiliationnone of the above lol
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded willing to try new things
Favorite Musiccountry, blues, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsImus in the morning, countdown with Keith Oberman, The Daily show,Family guy, Scrubs, just to name a few lol
Favorite BooksRobert Woodward
Favorite Quoteswhy lie when the truth will do...yer gonna love this
Where You Were Raisedw.central Illinois
Others Noticemy gentle and caring nature
Skills/Talentserotic massage, cunnilingus, mind blowing foot massage,custom metal and woodworking
Favorite Foodpretty much anything bbq
Favorite Placesintimate little places where we can get to know each other
Subjects You Think Abouthome improvement, cooking out on my smokers among other more personal thoughts lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking in my shop or enjoying a beer,listening to classic rock/blues have been working a lot of overtime lately and more than ready for the weekends off again
Life Goalsowning my own business someday
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret now would it, you tell yours... I'll mine
bud , 56, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Favorite MusicCounntry, Rock, Blues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, SON OF ANARCHY, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedgalesburg,il
Others Noticemy easy going aditude
Favorite Foodmost any home cook meal
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
marty , 36, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, MI
More About Meslayer is my favorite band im addicted to everything society isn't.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, cars, Harleys, women money n be a boss
Favorite MusicRock & metal, Nazia hassan, Fivefingerdeathpunch, Tom Araya Fans, Slayer
Favorite Moviesbiographies of cearel killers, Natural Born Killers
Favorite BooksThe Anarchist Cookbook
Others NoticeTHAT IM A COOL ASS FUCKER
Al , 70, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
Favorite MusicRock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Jeopardy, Bones, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesAlmost all
Favorite FoodAlmost anything except asparagus
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome :-(
Travis , 23, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, MI
More About MeI am Travis. I am very outgoing and love the little things in life and I want a girl who can enjoy those things as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Guitar
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a girl who will treat me well. Someone who wont mind going out with me or just staying in and watching sports.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs: A Biography
Where You Were RaisedKalamazoo, Michigan
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite places to go is London.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar or with friends.
Life GoalsI want to be an international news reporter.
Randy , 54, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
john , 24, Male seeking Female, Galesburg, IL
More About Mewell im 6 foot tall weigh round 210 lbs yes im kinda a big boy but i like it i have sky blue eyes love to chat with new people hangout with my friends an absolutely love goin fishing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fish an chill with my friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who dont like drama i guess
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showswwe wrestling lizard lick towing
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookstwilight saga
Where You Were RaisedDanville, Illinois
Others Noticemy sky blue eys
Favorite Foodcherry cheesecake
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home
Life Goalslive life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
By Languages