Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gaffney, United States » English

Singles in Gaffney, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jessie , 26, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
Where You Were RaisedBlacksburg, Sc
BEHAPPY , 43, Female seeking Male, Gaffney, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin, Be With My Family
Favorite MusicOld Skool Hiphop, R&B JUST GOOD MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were RaisedUP NORTH
Skills/TalentsLOL RATHER NOY SAY
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesVI
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN THE HOUSE
Life GoalsTO FINE THAT ONE
carolyn , 61, Female seeking Male, Gaffney, SC
Dating Statusdont have one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite Musicgospel county
Favorite TV Showssope ncis law and order race house life time lmn
Favorite Moviessope ncis
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesGOD BLESS YOU ALL
Where You Were RaisedGaffney SouthCarolina USA
Skills/Talentswell i dont know
Favorite Foodsteak bake pototo
Favorite Placeschurch
Subjects You Think AboutGOD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsdont have any
Secretnot that i can think of
deon3536 , 36, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Who I Would Like to MeetA smile n gud conversation
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsGuy Code
Favorite MoviesAnimal planet
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesAZ
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsFind my soulmate
Rachel , 71, Female seeking Male, Gaffney, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationrep.
Favorite MusicAll Gospel
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedS.C.
Others Noticebeing friendly
Secreti am an open book
bobby , 46, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
Dating Statushumerous, fun gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, work out, movies nice restaurants with good company!
Brad , 38, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
Vicki , 50, Female seeking Male, Gaffney, SC
Dating StatusOne Of A Kind!
More About MeI am honest, of good character, trustworthy, compassionate, calm, and have lived through a lot, and have learned many things from the struggles in the past. I was self employed for 15 years, and intelligent, and self made.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet, tv and mivies, Riding Motorcycles, Camping and Boating, Cooking Out on the Grill, go out for drinks
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Honor, Integrity, Morals. Someone who is responsible, and loyal. Someone who knows how to treat a woman right, and isn't jaded, and can believe I know how to treat a man good as well, but understands respect is mutually earned. Must believe in God, and Honor Jesus as their savior. I want to be with a person with a positive outlook, who loves to laugh, and who is well established, and financially stable/responsible. Enjoys a well balance between being active, but not too uptight to kick back. I enjoy a great fire with friends, riding motorcycles (but that's NOT a requirement...lol) and I like a well groomed man...not the die hard heavy biker stuff. Love riding with groups and making friends together. Camping, Beach, mountain streams. I would LOVE to travel. I have 4 kids...the youngest is 17, and self sufficient. Just want someone with a magnetic connection, (a must) that respects a healthy, supportive, and sincere relationship, and honors it above all.
Favorite MusicRock, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Dexter, Weeds, True Blood, The Soup, homeland
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Mysteries, comedy movies
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedRichlands, VA and Royal Oak MI
Others Noticeeyes, smile, sense of hunor
Favorite Foodcrab legs, steak and lobster. Japanese
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains. Lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithese days, home
Life Goalshelping others, to write a book, het my house sold and hopefully move to the beach, but I am flexible....I will God decide where I land.
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
Dating StatusIf not in my 'Preferred Ethnicity'..............please do not try to contact me !!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
randy roemhild , 49, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
More About MeGood person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my dog
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be nice and careing and be there for u need them the most
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDo not have one
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedall over dad was in army
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Life GoalsHave a good job. Be good it

By Ethnicity
By Languages