Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freetown, Sierra Leone » English

Singles in Freetown, Sierra Leone are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chernor , 25, Female seeking Male, Freetown, SL
More About MeAm social because i mix and meet with all kind of people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and Surf the Internet for News and Information
Political AffiliationNot actually involve
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful or Handsome, God Fearing, honesty, and Helpful.
Favorite MusicR n B Musics
Favorite TV ShowsBET Award
Favorite MoviesAdventure and Horrow Movies
Favorite BooksA Book name Love Passion
Where You Were Raisedfrom the Province (Kabala)
Others NoticeAm cool, friendly and helpful.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach, Museum, Zoo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday in a Mosque and Saturday in a sport center.
Life GoalsTo be success in Life
leonard , 26, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
Others Noticemy good looks
David , 20, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
glen , 24, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
abdulai , 24, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
Others Noticei'm royal!
Achaz , 41, Male seeking Female, Freetown, GN
More About MeI'm very simple and easy going man , honest , understanding , caring and listening .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time at the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, respectful, caring, lovely and understanding.
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Where You Were RaisedWith parent
king vaama , 26, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
MOSES , 25, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
Where You Were RaisedBO CITY, SIERRA LEONE
Others NoticeCOOL AND GOD FEARING MAN
Desmond , 32, Male seeking Female, Freetown, SL
More About MeMedium
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple and honest
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Where You Were RaisedSierra Leone
Others NoticeSimply, caring and Love smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo be President of my country
jay , 39, Male seeking Female, Freetown, IN
More About MeEasy going laid back, tend to not get to worked up over petty things. Real, honest and give my all to person I fall in love with. Hardworking single father. My kids come first usually.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing camping anything outdoors or staying in and watching movies
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone wuth same intrests as me but like to explore my options
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, Id channel, history channeln, hunting, fishing
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors, colorado abd Florida are my favs
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually since I'm a sinhle father with my two girl's
Life GoalsTo be best father I can be! Ready to meet that special someone

By Ethnicity
By Languages