Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frederick, United States » English

Singles in Frederick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 43, Female seeking Female, Frederick, MD
More About MeThis is the hardest part.I am simply the girl you can count on to make you laugh at least ten times a day...I am with a great heart..Problem solver,you can call me that.
Political Affiliationnahhh...its all a stage play as far as i am concerned..
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not choosy,,but a good sense of humor is important.
Favorite MusicSlow and Soft Music, blues, Country, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series), GIRL FRIENDS (TV SHOW), Ellen DeGeneres (TV show), Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Law & Order
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, action and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Griffin Legacy
Where You Were RaisedMaryland,Frederick
Others NoticeMy confidence..
Favorite FoodI dont have choice of food..I am mostly in love with sea foods..But anything tasty and healthy..
Favorite PlacesCafe Nola
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood...im single now,so you find me at home..aha
Life GoalsI am not to be constrained but Making someone smile in each day i wake up is important to me..
mr_kevin007 , 59, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite MoviesMr Bean
Favorite BooksHarry and Catherine: A Love Story
Where You Were RaisedAm from United Kingdom Edinburgh i am sales marketer by profession, i am into buying and selling of copper and cable wires for telecommunication company and industrial company in and outside of England, I lost my wife five years ago i have a daughter Juliet she is 8 years old and I am the only child of my parents Mr. Daniel Moore, a very good friend of my late father brought me to England, since I have lived all my life UK after the death of my parents Please i really want to know more about you too
Others NoticeI am a happy man and i love jokes
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placescamping
Alan , 50, Male seeking Male, Frederick, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like gardening, both indoors and out.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Classical, New Age, almost anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune
Where You Were RaisedPasadena, MD
Favorite FoodI love fried calamari.
Patrick , 38, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
More About MeI am a father and a friend to my kids.We can play and i wrestle with my son.I love to be seen in good company and get attracted to beautiful things and take life as it comes.I am very opened minded and love to think freely but can not take kindly to those who want to exploit others.You will love my simplicity but my personality speaks seriousness and focus.My firm body muscles makes me a good site in t-shirt and coperate suits can be even adorable on a business venture.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...i have a passion for kids and enjoy been a father.Interested in the things that bring happiness to me and others.
Who I Would Like to Meet...funny,simple and beautiful.
Favorite Musicreggea,hip hop,
Where You Were RaisedLiberia,west Africa
Others Notice...i am smart and good looking.very gentile spirited and loving.passion for kids
Favorite Foodrice and chicken,meat
Favorite Placesbeaches,parks,shopping mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a drink in a suitable cozy sport or at a pop,discotique,bar
Life Goalsto be the best of me and achieve the fullest.
Todd , 44, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves to spoon, Honest, communicates, active,
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Souther Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, The Strain
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Marvel Cinematic Universe
Where You Were RaisedFrederick, MD
Favorite FoodI love all food, chocolate, cheetoes
Favorite PlacesMadrones, Charleston,SC, The Islands (Atlantic)
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurrently work, gym, home maybe in a Bar/ Resturant
Life GoalsTo be loved again. Family, to be happy again
daryl , 41, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
More About Mei am cool laid back and not to hard to please
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethot hot hot
Where You Were Raisedin california and maryland
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have really good sex
Joe , 69, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
More About MeEasy going, frendly & casual.
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetFRIENDLY, OUTGOING, HONEST, ENJOYS SEX
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite QuotesSmile and someone will smile back.
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSailing, Scuba Diving Swimming, Archery
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think AboutSEX
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo go to heaven.
SecretI am looking for a good friend for sexual encounters.
beth0904urbana , 45, Female seeking Male, Frederick, MD
More About MeI am a happy person, and like to have fun. I like football, and the beach and to generally like to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, Cook
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Music80s, The Reagan Years
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, How I meet your mother, CSI - (All Three Series), Chopped
Favorite MoviesMy Cousin Vinny
Where You Were RaisedGaithersburg, MD
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesBeaches, anywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids; my job
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, or home with my kids or just relaxing doing nothing
Life Goalsbe happy, and raise happy children.
SecretI have never been on a dating site before
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Frederick, MD
More About MeI'm a very outgoing and honest person. I'd have to say I'm blunt, and sometimes too honest. So don't ask me a question you don't want the answer to lol I think my honesty is my best trait though because unfortunately honesty is hard to come by these days. I'm a very passionate and caring person and if I find someone or something that I care about, I care about it the fullest. I'd bend over backwards for my family and the few good friends that I have, and I know they'd do the same for me as well. I'm a really nice person, I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I just like to take things as they come, with as little "planning" and "expectations" involved.
Political AffiliationI tend to steer as far away from politics as possible.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is first and foremost, funny. Humor is big thing to me, I have a strange and dark sense of humor and sometimes people just don't get it. I also want someone that is honest, driven to succeed in whatever he does, takes pride and has confidence in himself and his lifestyle. I want someone that isn't afraid to be crazy about someone, or let someone be crazy about them. Smarts are also a huge plus, if I can't hold an intelligent conversation with you then that's a big bummer. Looks aren't at all very important to me, but cleanliness is. Take care of yourself and the way you look, and that's all I ask ;)
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Shameless, Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, Brain Games, The Mentalist, Rizzoli and Isles, Rush (T.V. series)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, old classics, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFrederick, MD
Others NoticeUsually my eyes because they are really bright. Or my height, because I'm only 5'2.
Favorite FoodMy all time favorite food is my mother's homemade Beef Stroganoff but I like to eat pretty much anything except sushi and spicy foods.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite vacation place so far is Hawaii, I've been there a few times with family and friends. But here in Frederick there isn't much to do, I love my home and relaxing there but when I go out I usually go downtown and have a few beers or go shoot pool or darts. My favorite restaurant in Frederick hands down is Miyakos (Japanese Hibachi).
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having dinner and a few beers downtown, or at a local bar listening to music. Sometimes at a concert if I can find the time to go all out lol
Life GoalsI'm getting ready to graduate college with my Associates in Medical Information Technology and then plan on going back to school for another 26 months and getting my Bachelors as a Physician Assistant (which is my ultimate career goal). I'd also love to eventually get married one of these days and do the whole family thing.
Blee , 31, Female seeking Male, Frederick, MD
Dating StatusI do not want a man that is old enough to be my Daddy no one over 35!
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Love Songs, Bachata Aventura
Favorite BooksKarma is a Bitch
Where You Were RaisedChambersburg
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn da crib with my babies