Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frankfort on the Main, Germany » English

Singles in Frankfort on the Main, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kingbar , 26, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
Dating Statushi babe
More About Meask me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball
Political Affiliationnother
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet woman
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesQuentin Tarantino
Favorite BooksFeuchtgebiete
Favorite Quotes...
Where You Were Raisedon the road
Others NoticeI am an outgoing person
Skills/Talents...
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Places...
Subjects You Think About...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing...
Life GoalsBachelor and then Manager
Secretmy heard
Nico , 39, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatersports; motorbike riding, sailing
Friday or Saturday Nights I....look for advenger ;-)
Secret....it´s secret ;-)
empreur11 , 29, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
Nino , 20, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
behrad , 34, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
Favorite TV Showscnn
wongpet salangam , 37, Female seeking Male, Frankfort on the Main, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead book
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't understand for this question.
Favorite TV ShowsOpera
Favorite MoviesAmerican pie
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeI'm from thailand. I want to have manyyyyy friends.
Favorite FoodCoffee
Favorite PlacesCoffee shop
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn saturday
Ben , 28, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
More About Mei like to know and meet new friends i spend my day studing and working and party with my crazy friends in the week end :) i like reading books, specially traveling to discover the world with friends welcome to my world and please to meet you !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing and camping with my friends and cosins in Europe where ever...i like sport, football and tennis... and reading books specially travel to discover with other people
Political AffiliationLiberté, Égalité, Fraternité
Who I Would Like to Meeti like her to be quite and friendly ! i don't care if she's working or studing that i prefer her to respect her partner and be honnest !ni like her slim and nice talking ! i wish to meet an educated beautiful girl :)
Favorite Musichouse and electro music namerican rap and R*B music ntechno music
Favorite TV ShowsZDF and TF1 and RAI1nCNN, BBC, Fox, news, CTV nM6 , France 2
Favorite BooksI LOVE YOU , Rome and Juliette,nAlchemiste Notre Dame De Paris ....
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticePlease To Know the Others ! I'm very Exting to know the different culture and tradition ! i like to be friendly and helpful all the times i am working and studing hard to realize my dream ! don't be shy to ask me and please to meet you :)
Favorite FoodPasta, Pizza , All French and italian Kitchen....
Favorite PlacesOSLO , PARIS , NEW YORK, Frankfurt , berlin, Munich
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Club , Bars , Hotels , Eating outside , have a fan with my friends !
Life GoalsCollecting best Diploma and working hard next :)
Secretevery day living a new story in my life ! my job my university my obejectif not easy....
Nick , 33, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
More About MeI'm well travelled and have a lot of stories :) I'm a good listener and I have a laid back personality. I always like to try new things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies, Meeting People, Scuba Diving, Travelling, Photograhpy, Fitness, Sports, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Drinking, Explore, Eating
Who I Would Like to MeetSupergirl
Favorite MusicElecto, Trance, DEEP HOUSE, reggea, Chill Out, Rock, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Jazz, Progressive & Tech, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Family Guy, Wonder Woman, Big Bang Theory, X files, Smallville, Sports Center ESPN, NBA Action, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic Comedies, Superheroes, Sci-Fi Movies, thrillers, sports, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksthinking fast and slow
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeWho is he?
Favorite FoodI eat anything
Favorite PlacesThailand, Spain, Canada, Netherlands, UK, Europe, Beaches, Water, Home, Out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends... Can't really answer that. Watching a movie at home or meeting friends.
Life GoalsDo the best I can do towards what I love. Travel the world. Raise a family. Have a good career.
issac masih , 38, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
Favorite MusicErnest mall
Favorite TV ShowsGod chanel
Favorite MoviesYes
Where You Were RaisedIn india
Others NoticeplZ ever body see to Jesus
alex_michel , 48, Male seeking Female, Frankfort on the Main, DE
More About MeYou don't know me but I will do my best to make our possible meeting sociable, enjoyable, with no stress, no lies, no stupidity, no wasting of time...nnI just expect You to be normal.nnAlex
Who I Would Like to MeetEverybody who is honest must have a chance to be considered...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages