Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort White, United States » English

Singles in Fort White, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shirley , 68, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Dear Lord, please keep your arm around my shoulder and your hand over my mouth... Amen.
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History, The Rachael Ray Show
Favorite QuotesI hate it for you!!!
Where You Were RaisedCrescent City, Florida
Others NoticeI would like to think my eyes and smile
ricky , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About Meim a hard working i treat women with respect when im not working i just love to have fun thats what lif all about having fun and living life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who is funny smart loving and knows how to treat man
Where You Were RaisedSebastian fl
Others Noticemy seance Hummer im just your all around nice guy
Favorite Foodall kinds foods
Favorite Placessome where i've never been
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies or at the pool hall or just at home with my family
Life Goalsjust to make it in life my own house and a family
don k underwood , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About Mehonest,receptive and loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and openness
Where You Were RaisedNorth Central Florida
Others NoticeMy energy and positive attitude
Favorite Foodsee food
Favorite PlacesThe river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdo the best I can and try to be happy
Trina , 40, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite BooksThe Heroin Diaries: A Year in the Life of a Shattered Rock Star
Where You Were RaisedCasper, Wyoming
Others NoticeI am laid back and easy going. Good sense of humor - sometimes warped, but oh well (lol)
Favorite FoodLobster, crab legs, shrimp & steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home or hanging out with friends
karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
More About MeI am a caring, compassionate, very warm hearted, have a sense of humor, enjoy the out doors, love music, like reading, love anything that is educational
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying with computer , exercises, dancing, playing pool, swimming,
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellegent man is a turn on to me, caring,compassionate,not arguemental, loves to enjoy the simple things in life, supportive to my carreer and goals
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsmedical shows
Favorite Moviesgone with wind
Favorite Booksglamor
Favorite Quotes"being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. Lao Tzo
Where You Were Raisedup north
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsknow's how to save a persons life, into new trends for health and fitness
Favorite FoodItailian, steak, Icecream,
Favorite Placesbeach, out to eat at all different , movies, playing pool, going for long walks. exercising
Subjects You Think Aboutnew medical findings, health and fitness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, going out to eat
Life Goalsfurther my carreer
SecretI love hard
reginald , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
More About Mei love to stay home and hang out with my baby girl. i have fully cousty of her. she is three now. and when she goes to see her mother i like to go out and shoot pool and have a couple of drinks. but i stay home most of the time unless me and my baby girl goes out and do something. like the park or take her to go see a movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play with my baby girl, she is three years old now and i love to fish and do out side actives.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is going to love me and my baby girl
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBullrun, True Blood, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch
Favorite Moviesall kinda not picky
Favorite Booksn/a, Moby-Dick
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Favorite Foodall kinds not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to go out and play pool or go have a drink
Life Goalsto take care of my baby girl and to live a grate life
phyllis , 64, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Dating Statusmighty, but small
Political Affiliationi have none
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite Quotestreat every one like you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedft lauderdal fla
Others Noticeprobably the way i look
Skills/Talentsi like to make things, like sewing
Favorite Foodi say spagi,fish, american food
Favorite Placesi love to go to n.carlina
Subjects You Think Aboutabout life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe go out to eat or watch a movie, or go some where to talk
Life Goalsto meet that some special and spend the rest of mt life with
wayne , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
Where You Were Raiseddayton, oh
Others Noticemy eyes
gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Fort White, FL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemhow I look
mariea , 29, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
More About MeI DO NOT DATE GUYS OVER THE AGE OF 37 OR UNDER 23 YRS OLD....I'm a very honest person,i'm very blunt, i can be a b****if you get on my bad side,i'm a country girl who loves jacked up trucks who isnt afraid of dirt or work...i'm on this site to meet new ppl and besides there isnt much to do when im not working my butt off :) anything else u wanna kno hit me up i wont bite too hard wink wink ;)
Who I Would Like to Meetwell glad you asked lol 1st has to like kids,has to be built/muscluar body,AGE:23 TO 37, he has to be outgoing more along the lines of a countryboy but a man cuse i dnt need a boy... gotta say there's nothing sexier then a really hott guy driving a jacked up truck...he has to love the outdoors muddin,fishin,camping ect....anything else just ask....
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eye's, then my sexie body and leg's!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodchicken tender's or anything my mom cooks or bakes
Favorite Placesthe country side, rivers and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my work cuse ima bartender

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages