Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Washington, United States » English

Singles in Fort Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeI'm easy going, I like to hang out with good friends at house parties and go to sporting events.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to music show cases and watch new artist perform before they are signed to major record labels.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a good listener and give great advice.
Favorite MusicJazz, Oldies, Old School Hip-Hop, R-n-B.
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies.
Favorite Books"Intuition" by Allegra Goodman
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesMexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing with my 2 year old, or at a professional basketball game or college basketball game.
Life GoalsTo retire at a fairly young age.
a j , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Where You Were Raisedfairmont hieghts md
Others Noticemy eyes
Joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Dating Statusgifted from god to b loved by u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies go fishing read gods word
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will love in return,honest,careing and faithfull
Favorite MusicOle school slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsDeadly women,almost got away with it
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksGods word
Favorite Quoteslove never fails
Where You Were RaisedSouthern maryland
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsi have been very blessed i can do just about anything...i have multiple talents..right now i want to focus on love
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesOcean city md
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing fully baptised in love
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe the husband that god wants me to be
Secretyou have to watch with the third eye n listen with the third ear
John , 50, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Dating StatusLOOKING for you
More About Mefull of fun, tall tan an some say you know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play Cards or just go to the beach
Political AffiliationDemor
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful
Favorite MusicOLDIES
Favorite TV Showshave none
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Life GoalsTo be the best person i can be
Curtis , 44, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeNo news is good news
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive my OLD SCHOOL CAR
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be a lady
Favorite MusicGo go rock your soul
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesOpen
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSee my children graduate
Greg , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Dating StatusWitty and as cool as they come...
Where You Were RaisedDown South
calvin , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeIm 44 yrs olds with my own unique spices and ingredient's which diversify me
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMature an Honest Lady
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesI have a dream
Where You Were RaisedDMV
Others Noticesmile & laugh
Favorite Foodfish / seafood dinner /soul food
Favorite Placesgn/gunning/red lobster/Mike's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinnner & movie or home with hbo/shwt/redbox
Life Goalskeep working towards retirement / more entrepreneurship
SecretIf I tell U it wouldn't be a secret
Sharon , 42, Female seeking Male, Fort Washington, MD
Political AffiliationDemocrat. Barack Obama all the way!
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Washington D.C. I was raised in Virginia.
Others NoticeMy face.
charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
More About MeI'm very laid back. Easy to get along with. I like to take life one day at a time. I love to exercise. It's second nature to me. I like meeting people and getting to know them. These are some of the basics. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, watch movies, hang out with friends, exercise
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't really have an ideal partner. So for now I'm just into dating and getting to know the person first and just see where it goes.
Favorite MusicR&B, classic R&B, Rap, phil collins, some classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Cleveland Show, Bizzare Foods, The Sopranos, Six Feet Under, Martin, America's Game, Real Time with Bill Maher
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, comedy, drama, horror, thriller
Favorite BooksRolling Stone, Maxim, ESPN Magazine, Washington Post
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBars, basketball games, football games, museums, tours, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar, at home or with family
LaMont , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Washington, MD
Dating StatusThrill Seeker
More About MeWell I'm 5'7,I love to workout I'm a gentleman I have respect,I'm trust worthy.I'm Black/African American,Anything you want anythng you need I'll do my best to make sure you have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to box,sparing with my brothers,playing football,I love to draw sometie,and playing video games,mostly just being around someone and spending time with them.Also going to the movies,and out to eat.
Political AffiliationObama
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy,Honest,Loyalty,Sense of Humor,Atleast know of God,Respect,Great Communication,just being yourself,and Lovable,caring.
Favorite MusicGospel,Jazz,Gospel Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case,Family Guy,UFC Unleash,Boxing,Sleepy Hollow,Walking Dead,Criminal Minds,World Strongest Man
Favorite MoviesHorror,Comedy,Action,Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBorn in DC raised in Maryland
Others NoticePeople notice my personality.I'm great to get along with I'm friendly very down to earth high spirited just living life to the fullest.Anyting you wanna know just get to know me and lets go from there.
Skills/TalentsFighting,drawing,loving a woman,
Favorite FoodHam,twizzlers,fries,steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if I'm not with friends or family
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be a pro boxer,hopefully doing animation,or computer graphics for some art company.

By Languages