Online Speed Dating » Singles in Firenze, Italy » English » Page - 3

Singles in Firenze, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jo74 , 39, Female seeking Male, Firenze, IT
Favorite Musictutto
Josué , 18, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
More About MeI'm a fun, tender and respectful guy. I like to hang out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove music, i play the drums, the piano, the violin and the guitar.Sports i like and practice soccer and run
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetBetter tell in personat
Favorite MusicEvery kind if music
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost all
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama
Favorite BooksAlmost don't read
Where You Were RaisedCosta Rica
Others NoticeTender
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesFlorence, Siena, Livorno and Costa Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBe a profesional and continue playing music
josefin , 39, Female seeking Male, Firenze, IT
Favorite Musicascolto tutto!!!
Favorite Moviesio? no
Favorite Booksnon saprei...
Airolg , 50, Female seeking Male, Firenze, IT
Favorite Placesi
Albert , 25, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
Favorite BooksShogun
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Noticehave no ideea ...
victor , 35, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
Political Affiliationno like
Others Noticenothing
figacazzo , 26, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescalcio e solo calcio, Culturismo
Political Affiliationporta cazzi
Favorite MusicJazz, Pop Alternativo, Dance
Favorite TV Showstto che riguarda il calcio
Favorite MoviesIdentity
Favorite BooksUne vie, appuntamento a Trieste, fidanzati per gioco, Frankenstein, Les Misérables, storia d'Italia
Where You Were Raiseda casa mia
Skills/Talentsperfetto gioccatore di calcio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iovunque
Secretho tantissimi
Momo , 38, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Cinema, Food
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, disco
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticenice and cute!
Favorite FoodTuscany Food
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestourant, Bar, Club
Luigi , 39, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
More About Meim easy going person,go out with friends and have fun.I like sports taekwondo is my passion im black belt 3 dan, i like to play soccer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaekwondo,soccer,windsurf.
Favorite MusicRock, jazz, acid jazz, classica, hip hop, metal,house, leggera,
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Senfield, Zelig, Colorado,Camera cafe', Soprano, family guy,
Favorite Booksil codice da vinci,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages