Online Speed Dating » Singles in Falling Waters, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Falling Waters, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A & E
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy blue eyes are usually the first think noticed.
Favorite FoodSushi
Tyler , 18, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
Favorite Musiclinkin park
Favorite TV Showsserbia
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeson a hill surround by the forest looking at the moon
Life Goalsbecome a chef
Buddy , 35, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeEyes
Ginny :) , 20, Female seeking Male, Falling Waters, WV
More About MeI am a country girl love my music!!! Message me lonely and needing a friend right :/
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslizard lick towing
Favorite Moviessmokey and the bandit
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesocean city
Kevin , 44, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
rose , 60, Female seeking Male, Falling Waters, WV
Favorite BooksDont Read Much, Dont Read Much
Taylor , 20, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticemy smile
Ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
Favorite MusicPIXIES, Cage The Elephant, Nirvana, Soundgarden, NOFX
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Wire, Lost, Battlestar Galactica (2003), American Horror Story, South Park, Justified, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead (AMC), Damages
Favorite MoviesA Clockwork Orange
Favorite BooksA Clock Work Orange
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Pizza
Missy , 28, Female seeking Male, Falling Waters, WV
Where You Were RaisedMD
Joel , 44, Male seeking Female, Falling Waters, WV
More About MeI hear and see women use the phrase "a man to make me happy". Ladies it's impossible for me or anyone to make a person happy. What I can do is help add to a happiness already within you. To compliment your life. Work with you for a beautiful today and a better tomorrow. I am not a "Knight in Shining Armor". I'm a man trying to do the best I can everyday.nI'm not a bad boy and I don't suffer from nice guy syndrome. I'm confident and comfortable with who I am. But that doesn't mean I'm complacent. I have a very close network of friends a who will embrace anyone who embraces me. I'm also very family oriented. I work hard and I like to have fun. I'm frugal but eccentric at the same time. I stay physically fit but I have some mileage on me. I can give Wolf Gang Puck a run for his money in the kitchen. I'm a bit of a neat freak in self appearance and my homes appearance. I am structured, disciplined and a bit of a perfectionist. But I'm still able to go with the flow at times. I believe balance is key. I'm not over bearing or jealous and I'm even tempered.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to socialize with family and friends. Cookouts, horseshoes and anything else that keeps me outdoors in the summer. Kayaking has become a passion to me although I'm unable to do it as much as I like. Music is a big part of my life.
Political AffiliationI'm Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetImportant qualities my match should have...the ability to joke, laugh and have fun. Be able to have a conversation with a variety of people. Like to hang out with family and friends, which I would do the same for them. To recognize that no one can be 100% of what you want. The best is usually 80%. It's called the 80/20 rule and it's true.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music. Music is a big part of who I am. I'd rather listen to music than watch TV.
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch a lot of TV.
Favorite MoviesFrom old movies to new movies...it's all good!
Favorite BooksI read Men's Health Magazine, Men's Fitness. Reading now "Power Facter" by Pete Sisco.
Favorite FoodI really like Italian food. But unfortunately I'm not picky when it comes to food. I'll eat just about everything! That's why I exercise, so I can eat whatever I want. Lol
Favorite PlacesI like beaches! I'm a beach guy all the way. I go to Myrtle Beach or Santa Rosa Beach FL. when I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night is usually the only night I have of rest. Yes a Friday night! I'll make a pizza, have a few adult beverages and sit on my front porch and listen to music. My faithful dog on my lap looking over my land. Perhaps even smoke a stogy. I know I know...I'm a wild man!nSaturdays are sometimes spent doing things I couldn't get done during the week. Saturday evenings I may spend time with friends or family.
Life GoalsI hope to move South someday. South Carolina or Florida. Most of my family, except my mother, lives down south now. I'm also planning on retiring at 57 years old. But with the way things are going with the stock market that could change.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages