Online Speed Dating » Singles in Exeter, United Kingdom » English » Page - 4

Singles in Exeter, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete , 43, Male seeking Male, Exeter, GB
dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Exeter, RI
Dating Statusyes
More About Melike to fish go on long trip love to surprise the person im with love to smile and enjoy the comfort of the person im with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking fishing working out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind sweet and down to earth
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery channel
Favorite Moviesthrillers comedy
Favorite Booksthe hobbit
Where You Were Raisedrhode island
Others Noticei have a wide upper body
Skills/Talentscarpentry plumbing electrical masonary drawing
Favorite Foodanything she wants
Favorite Placesnew hampshire
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home or go to brothers house
Life Goalsto own my own business again
Tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Exeter, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMainly the outdoor life! , Camping, fishing, hiking, etc.
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock, some country!
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump (1994), Sling Blade
Favorite Quotes"I think..therefore I am"!
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere!
Others NoticeMy personality!!!
Favorite FoodTacos, pizza, chicken, steak, salads, etc.
Favorite PlacesMontana..Flathead Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe working!
Life GoalsTo be financially stable and find the right one to share it with!
SecretOnly you can know!
ridger27 , 32, Male seeking Female, Exeter, GB
More About Mefunny,sarcastic,sweet,charming, careing all rolled in to 1
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport. gym, relaxing,
Favorite Musicany thing ,r&b
Favorite Moviesany funny 1 or actoin
Favorite Quoteshmmm
Where You Were Raiseddevon
Others Noticeeyes
debbie , 48, Female seeking Male, Exeter, CA
Dating Statuslove now
More About Menice person good loooking funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishn, Bascketball
Political Affiliationdont
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny funny funny
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Tiƫsto
Where You Were RaisedFarmersville, California
Others Noticehair boobs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreti like popcorn lot
Autumn , 51, Female seeking Male, Exeter, CA
Dating StatusMust Love Dogs
More About MeHi there, down to earth girl, a free spirit looking for a friend first, then see where it goes from there, looking for someone who is romantic at heart, someone who enjoys the little things in life, someone mild mannered and carefree, yet assertive when need be, someone with morals and values, and shares common interests. Looking for my last love, not here for one night stands, or friends with benefits, if that's you, please do us both a favor and move on...P.S. Specifically looking for a Christian man between the ages of forty-five to fifty-seven, must have a photo, all others will be ignored, serious inquiries only! Good luck in your search!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Motorcycle, Camping and Campfires, Dancing and Goin to the Movies, Travel, Playing With My Dogs
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth man, one who is romantic at heart, spontaneous at times, enjoys doing things together, someone I can confide in as my best friend, and seduce as my lover.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Contemporary Christian Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBiography, Dateling on ID, Hallmark Channel
Favorite MoviesRomance, Romantic Comedy, Action, Drama
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Alot of Christian Books
Favorite Quotes"You like me, you want to hug me, you want to kiss me, you want to marry me" by Sandra Bullock from the movie Miss Congeniality
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy hair, or smile
Skills/TalentsLove riding my motorcycle, love to dance, love helping others out where need be...
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian, open to try new things...
Favorite PlacesMorro Bay, San Francisco, Sequoia National Park, Three Rivers...
Subjects You Think AboutMy family, the direction this world is going, who will I settle down with, and where?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, could be home watching a good movie, or out riding my motorcycle, or at a friend, or family's home...
Life GoalsI would like to be able to travel the world one day, we'll can only dream, right?
SecretYes I have many secrets, but not willing to share with just anyone, only the one that captures my heart will be the one to know.
Michael Jon Annecharico , 38, Male seeking Female, Exeter, MO
Dating StatusFun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Clean Ng My Hse
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta happy one
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsvoice
Favorite MoviesFith element
Favorite Booksthe lightninf theafe
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life Goalsto be happy
Bill , 71, Male seeking Female, Exeter, NH
Dating StatusLooking for agood ride
More About MeHonest, reliable, & fair
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm sensual,good looking
Favorite Music50's 60's 70's
Where You Were RaisedNewburyport, Mass
Others NoticeStrong, confident
Favorite FoodFried Haddock
Favorite PlacesHungry Traveler
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe happy & productive
Donita Reardon , 68, Female seeking Male, Exeter, NH
More About Mei love to dance. go to the beach in the summer. spend time with my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCurrently a Full Time Student
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunication honesty romantic
Favorite Musicrovk. anne murrey
Favorite TV Showsnews and weather
Favorite Movieslove storys.
Favorite Bookscomputer news
Where You Were Raisedhaverhill ma
Others Noticevery friendly
Favorite Foodhappy meal. papa ginos
Favorite Placesvisiting my daughter in wi. and disney world fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalslive part time in fl.
Jorge 5598274546 , 26, Male seeking Female, Exeter, CA
More About MeI'm very honest hard working, dependable, responsable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I try to spend it with my two doughters that I don't see that often and try to do as much a can with them
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just want to find that special women that its honest
Favorite MusicJ Alvarez,
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesScary, drama.
Favorite BooksLa Dea in Mexico
Where You Were RaisedExeter ca
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesSequoia national park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the theater watching a movie

By Ethnicity
By Languages