Online Speed Dating » Singles in Estacada, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Estacada, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeautiful Red Haired girls, Fucking You Up, Partying, Flirting, Cash, Cuddling, Naughtiest Forbidden Fantasies, showering with other girls, Moonlite BunnyRanch
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicSepultura, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Five Finger Death Punch, Megadeth, Akon, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne, Adele, Britney Spears, Bullet for My Valentine, Shakira, Miley Cyrus, Nirvana, Taylor Swift, Beyoncé, Black Eyed Peas, Usher, Eminem, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Disturbed, System of a Down, Katy Perry, Fuck Yeah, Slipknot, Eazy-E, Sevendust, Kesha, Godsmack, Korn, Fuck The Haters, Rose Lovers, I L0vE Eating Pussy., Creature, Avenged Sevenfold, Hatebreed, Andre Nickatina, [MuDvAyNe], Sex for EvEr (houni el nik el s7i7 tasti twa tsi7), SEX, Static-X
Favorite MoviesLesbians Scissor With Double Headed Dildo by KeezMovies, Lesbians Scissor With Double Headed Dildo by KeezMovies, FEMME COUGAR
Favorite QuotesIf you want some come get some
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon/Estacada
SecretAsk me
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeI believe myself is a very caring person, i love my friends and fam. very much,i wood do anything for them,i have a big heart, sometimes to big, can bite u in the butt,im a very honest person, i hate liars and dishonest people,they make me sick,,(PUKE) and im a very loyal and trusting person u could give a million dollars to hold and i would, without temptation being true and honest is very important,,true people r who im friends with,,
Political Affiliationdont talk crappy politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsame feature that i have must be honest and have a true personality,,
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Favorite Foodbreakfast, dinner,
Favorite Placesthe country, the cazadero, and burger king,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home wioth my kiddos, or at my local watering hole,, The Country
sky , 20, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeShy but open after a little while
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bikes mostly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing you
Favorite MusicMostly rock and metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksComic nerd
Where You Were Raisedklamath falls OR
Others Noticenot really sure
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNot really sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJoin the military
Seth , 21, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeI am a very nice guy looking for a special girl
Kimberly , 32, Female seeking Male, Estacada, OR
Dating StatusRecently Separated, looking for friendship for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses and everything that goes with it, Hunting and Fishing and Camping, Guns and Shooting, Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City, video games, Marines, Muscle Cars, Rodeos
Political AffiliationAbsolutely NONE
Who I Would Like to MeetMilitary men preferred. Honest, loyal, trustworthy, kind, considerate, overall a good man.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsBones, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieszombie movies, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies
Favorite BooksResident Evil Novels, Horse Books, Car Books
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy Eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm artistic. I can do automotive body work. I can sing. I am a great cook.
Favorite FoodIrish and Scottish food.
Favorite PlacesThe Rose And Thistle Scottish Pub
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, Horses, Muscle Cars, and Resident Evil.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing a video game, or riding my horse.
Life GoalsTo own my own small farm.
SecretI don't have any....should I???
Bill , 43, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeI'm a Prior service Combat vet.Marine. Single dad who is extremely devoted to my kids.Retired medically,but am learning to adjust the best that I can.I'm presently overweight,but on my way back down.I appreciate the simple things in life..City life is not for me.I only go there when I absolutely have to. I prefer the rural setting...Am looking for a woman who has like interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an avid archer and bow hunter. I also enjoy most other shooting sports. Fishing is another fav. of mine both fresh and salt water.
Political AffiliationVery "RIGHT" however,i am an Independent.
Who I Would Like to Meetam seeking a woman who has traditional values.Especially one who is not a bar hound...One who also enjoys and appreciates the simple things in life.She must also have a relationship with God..BBQ's with close friends and family are always something to look forward to. Children must come first,but also enjoys grownup time.Am not looking for negative drama,but someone to possibly enjoy the rest of my life with.
Favorite MusicClassic country,but also enjoy some older pop.
Favorite TV ShowsReally don't watch t.v.
Favorite MoviesDrama,action
Favorite BooksOutdoor catalogs
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeTough on the outside,but warm inside.
Favorite FoodBaby back ribs,cooked perfectly,with corn on the cob,potato salad,and coleslaw.
Favorite Placesvisiting one my many local waterways...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life GoalsTo finish raising my kids the best that I can. Then pursue enjoying my retirement...Traveling,hunting,and fishing....
Kyle , 23, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
Mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
More About MeI am mike
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsthat 70 show
dylan , 24, Male seeking Female, Estacada, OR
Justin , 44, Male seeking Female, Estacada, IE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages