Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essexville, United States » English

Singles in Essexville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Amy , 45, Female seeking Male, Essexville, MI
Where You Were RaisedMunger
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Brenda , 73, Female seeking Male, Essexville, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and kind
john , 65, Male seeking Female, Essexville, MI
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going .careing no games
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Counntry
Where You Were Raisedbay city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
john , 38, Male seeking Female, Essexville, MI
Dating Statusready
More About MeWell i am pretty new to the dating site, just thought it would help find that someone if she is out there. I'm honest,caring,understanding, and i am looking 4 that person who want s to have fun and get to know each other. So if you are out there hit me up!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying basketball, camping,fishing,hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loving,caring,fun,outgoing!!
Favorite Musicall types of music depends on the mood
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men, big bang
Where You Were Raisedthe U.P
Others Noticei'm funny,caring,and love the out doors!!!
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh, basketball, being a good person!!
Favorite Foodpizza, cheese burgers
Favorite Placesthe U.P
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that perfect match
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, go to to bar or go up north!!! bonfires are awesome this time of year
Life Goalstoo many to list
Secretyou'll never know! lol
dyerks , 43, Male seeking Female, Essexville, MI
Joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Essexville, MI
Dating StatusLooking for that nice guy? - I 'm available!!
More About MeFirst off - No picture = no response. I put up mine you should put up yours. I am the nice guy you know, loyal, no cheating/lying. Looking for a new best friend right now, maybe something more later. My 9 yr old twin daughters come first in my life, but I need more, so I am looking. I love kids, would like to have more, but not too many ~50 yr old women want kids and most 35-45 yr old women dont want a 50 yr old man - so I will just have to wait to see if anyone in between shows up lol. We have been separated for over a year and a half, and my ex is listing herself as divorced on dating sites, however I don't want to start out any relationship with a lie by listing myself as divorced. My wife and I have no interest in working it out. Her mother had a stroke several months ago and passed away last month so I did not add anymore pressure on her by forcing a divorce. UPDATE: finally she filed the divorce! I am just as comfortable going out dancing, camping, or at a museum as I am staying home watching TV/Movies, reading books, building a lemonade stand with my daughters, or playing cards with my family/friends. I've done a lot in my life and found out I like just about anything, now I prefer to do it with someone special.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetMust like kids, I am a family man first. Do I want more - yes - but age is now a factor. If you are Ok with balancing a life with me and 9 year olds(they only live with me part time), try me out.
Favorite Musicalmost all music except rap and like some of that sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Leverage, Burn Notice,
Favorite Moviesusual men's: action, mystery, drama, some horror, comedies
Favorite BooksTom Clancy & the Kite Runner
Favorite QuotesA problem on your part is not necessarily a problem on my part.
Where You Were RaisedBay City Michigan
Others NoticeGray-Blue Eyes
Skills/Talentsvery good bowler (so what lol), good with computers, fixin stuff.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese - I make an awesome lasagna
Favorite PlacesBeach, going for long walks, holding hands
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually spending time with my kids, if not go to the bar sometimes, summer time is beach & camping time
Life GoalsRaise my daughters to be great person(s), learn to handle adversity better
SecretI have an associates degree not a bachelors - speeddate doesnt give that option
jeff , 25, Male seeking Female, Essexville, MI
More About MeIm a very romantic. I believe that women are a gift from God and should be treated as such. I love to cuddle and spend time with the person I care about. I'm also big into family. I believe that family is the most important thing in the world. Im and easy going guy who enjoys the lettle things in life. Im also goal oriented. If you want to know more just send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling, Hiking, Fishing, Poker, Baseball, Madden Football, Hunting, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Steak, Partying, Cash, Sports, Fishing and Hunting, Camping, Guns, hunting and fishing, MAKING MONEY, Watch Tv, workout, Playing Poker, Football, Basketball, hang out , Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who is easy going, with a great sense on humor. someone who loves unconditionally and doesnt take everything so serious. someone who knows how to have a good time.
Favorite MusicMarshall Mathers, Tupac Shakur, Nirvana, Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, Eminem, 2pac, The Hard Core, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsYourMother, The Walking Dead, American Dad , Stephanie Hayden "Sons of Guns", COPS, Two and a Half Men, american guns, Last Man Standing, Sons of Guns
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Underworld, Knocked Up, Transformers, Harry Potter, The Big Lebowski, Saving Private Ryan, The Fast and Furious 5: Fast Five (2011), Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Michael Connelly Books, Gates of Fire Steven Pressfield
Favorite QuotesGod grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdome to know the difference!
Where You Were RaisedEssexville, Michigan
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands. being romantic
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeswhere I can spend time with the people I care most about
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with a girlfriend. as of now though hanging out with friends and family
Life GoalsIm not sure what I would like to do but whatever it is I would like to help people, and make a difference in peoples lives.
Secreti love to cuddle
Kareem , 34, Male seeking Female, Essexville, MI
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI've got a great sense of humor. I'm a very well liked respectable kind of guy. Loves having a good time and I'm not into any kind of drama. I'm a hometown boy from Birmingham, Alabama. I have a job that pretty much pays the bills, but I'm looking to go further on in the future. I'm basically looking to get to know a female and start off as friends and see where it goes from there.
Where You Were Raisedin Alabama
Others Noticeshyness lol
Favorite Placesfun places
Can't Live WithoutChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam a home body
Life Goalsfind a mate have a stable career Nice house Raise family
Roslyn , 59, Female seeking Male, Essexville, MI
Dating StatusI like the simple things in life and my laptop computer
More About MeI like the arts, games, writing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI use my 'Media Center Computer'
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetThey should like the arts, writing, games
Favorite MusicI like 80s Alternative/Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCable News Channels/I haven't seen the new shows yet for this Fall
Favorite Moviessuspense, action, comedy
Favorite BooksI read the online News and gossip.
Favorite QuotesDon't make the past your home
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThey say I have a nice smile and good typist/writer
Skills/TalentsI studied Management and Piano at College where I am a Senior. I have skills at: typing/computing/writing/gaming.
Favorite FoodI like steak and fish or surf and turf
Favorite PlacesI like frequenting 'Tim Horton's' and 'Walgreens'
Subjects You Think AboutI donate written essays: News, Politics and Issues; Society and Lifestyles; Hobbies and Games
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually stay home
Life GoalsI want to meet new friends in my area
maureen , 62, Female seeking Male, Essexville, MI
Dating Statusadventurous and love having fun with someone special or the family!
More About Mei'm a very go lucky kinda girl, i enjoy being with people and sharing some good laughs. i don't like headgames and don't want it in my life, life is to short for drama, if i wanted drama, i would have taken it up in school.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to garden, play schuffleboard, dance and some sewing
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be honest with himself and with the person he is with.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, With out a trace, Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, CSI
Favorite MoviesThe Bounty Hunter
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Foodno one thing
Favorite Placesred lobster, out back mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Isouthend bar
Life Goalsenjoy what life i have left with some one by my side and enjoy my children and grandchildren

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages