Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex Junction, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Essex Junction, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 65, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing gospel music
Political Affiliationplease on earth
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing real and not fake.
Favorite MusicAll music as long as it does'nt put me to sleep.
Favorite TV ShowsSo you thank you can dance.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Favorite FoodSpicey
Favorite PlacesBack to Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home and nite clubing
Life GoalsTo get up every morning and thank the "LORD"for letting me see another day.
babs , 60, Female seeking Male, Essex Junction, VT
More About Mequirky, sexy/flirtatious, outgoing, fearless,educated, loving, kind
Political Affiliationfar left
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, independent, non-jealous, generous, kind, witty, silly
Favorite MusicALT, Alt Nation, bear hands
Favorite TV ShowsGirls, Party Down, The Sopranos (TV), Arrested Development
Favorite BooksThe Elegance of the Hedgehog
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others Noticehigh energy, sarcastic wit, blue eyed blonde
Favorite Foodlobster, fried clams, spicy thai food,
Favorite Placesthailand, amsterdam, amalfi, paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner w friends
Life Goalsi'd like to write a novel someday
jerry , 41, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
More About Meim shy at frist but when i warm up im fun to be whith
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meeti like woman to accept me for me and take me as u see me
Where You Were Raisedmostly in mass
Favorite Foodpizza cheese cake chips
Favorite Places99 longhorns lake gergoge
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto try and go back to school and become an lna
Jackie , 61, Female seeking Male, Essex Junction, VT
Michael , 65, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYears ago I was a professional model by trade then I gave it up and moved to Vermont where just retired from 34yrs. in the army and now loving life more peaseful.
Political AffiliationLet you know if we meet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love someone that is real.That loves life and it's surroundings to make me happy.I like petite ladys they make my day,in just holding them and loving them.Hope she doesn't mind that I'm kind of a shy guy,but fun to be with going to movies,holding hands while we walk,cuddling and just having our minds mingle as one.Hope she's out their.
Favorite MusicI love all music to a point.But my favorite is the quitestorm where it's so melo to the ears and heart.Music to relax with someone special to go to another world of our making.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Miami Vice,Cooking Network,Home,Gospel Music Channel,Starz,HBO,Encore
Favorite MoviesComedy,Romance,Thriller,Karate
Favorite BooksNews paper,People,US,InTouch
Favorite QuotesChow,Whatit is,To the brothers
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Maryland,Howard County
Others NoticeMy smile and the way I carry myself,and the way I treat others in a good fashion.
Skills/TalentsI use to rockclimb,iceclimb,repale,fashion design,now I sing gospel music
Favorite FoodBaked chicken,sea food(all),lemon merinque pie,banana pudding,salads w/Balsamic vinaigrette,
Favorite PlacesGermany,Paris,traveling the states
Subjects You Think AboutGoing back to fashion designing school,Starting up my fashion agency again
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about possibly On Tap Sportsbar,or down town Burlington,Vermont
Life GoalsTo live a long and healthy and blessed life.
SecretI'm single and looking
Joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Eureka
Favorite Moviessci/fi, fantasy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Bri , 20, Female seeking Male, Essex Junction, VT
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Foodmac & cheese
Favorite Placesmovie
Life Goalshouse
teddy , 20, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsia, A rod, Baseball, Basketball
Favorite MusicJane's Addiction, Sex Pistols, The Smashing Pumpkins, School Days, Poison, Breaking Benjamin Diary of Jane, Breaking Benjamin, The Diary of Jane, Aerosmith, Ac Dc Big Time, Angus Young, Chris Slade, Dave Evans, Malcom Young, Cliff Williams, Mark Evans, I Love Music!, Dr. Feelgood, High Voltage Festival, TNT, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, Georgia Satellites, Smokin, Hollywood Undead, Heart, Rush, Ride On, Dire Straits, Highway To Hell, Jimmy Hendrix, Fucked Up, !!!Fuck You!!!, How about a nice big cup of Shut The Fuck Up, Holy Fuck, Def Leppard, The Ramones, Collective Soul, Asia, Lynrd Skynrd, Niel Young, The Firm, Elvis Presley, Quiet Riot, Scorpions, Scandal, Cowboy Mouth, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Bad Company, Ozzy, The Police, Police, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Thin Lizzy, Tom Petty, ZZ Top, BTO, WTF, Beastie Boys, The Beatles, Bon Jovi, Lou Bega, The Rolling Stones, Metallica, U2, Van Halen, Michael Jackson, Big Time Rush, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Teen Mom, 16 and Pregnant, My Life As Liz
Favorite MoviesThe Haunting in Connecticut, Ninja Assassin, Ghost Busters, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksThe Story of AC/DC: Let There Be Rock, A Single Shard, tom swift on the phantom satellite, Bystander, Surviving the Applewhites, The Library Card
Where You Were RaisedEssex Center, Vermont
Tina , 36, Female seeking Male, Essex Junction, VT
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Charmed, Supernatural, CSI - (All Three Series), Cake Boss, Hell's Kitchen, Unsolved Mysteries, Fear Factor, Familly Guy!!!, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Vermont
Others NoticeMy eyes
Ted , 63, Male seeking Female, Essex Junction, VT
More About Meintelligent, good sense of humor, kind
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsensitive, intelligent, loving, sense of humor
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock and Rool
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeSouthern accent
Favorite Foodnew Orleans or Cajun creole cuisine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivaries
Life Goalswatch grandchildren grow up, share it with someone I love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages