Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » English

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
2015005381text , 36, Female seeking Male, Englewood, NJ
Dating Statusam easy goin motivated
More About MeAm a charming independent young man dreams to have a strong loving family and wonderful children one day.I believe that a really happy family should be based on only sincere feelings, mutual understanding between two loving people and children’s happy laugh.I like beauty,coziness and lots of flowers in the house.I am very good at cooking.I prefer active way of life,romantic evenings and smart clothes.I am fond of spending time at my country house.My dream is to meet a woman I can fall in love with and share all the happy moments,all my feelings and joy with.I want we always support each other,have wonderful children and can keep our feelings all our lives.I want to have a cozy home with a garden where we can always feel happiness and joy,to travel all over the world exploring its great beauty and meeting new friends.I believe it’s possible!!!I am fond of sport,traveling,growing flowers,reading books and going to the theater.I am looking for a long-time relationships,marriage.
Who I Would Like to Meeta man I can fall in love with and share all the happy moments, all my feelings and joy with. I want we always support each other, have wonderful children and can keep our feelings all our lives
Where You Were RaisedUNITED STATE
calmcharlie64hot , 64, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Favorite FoodSeafood &/or steak
Favorite PlacesOn the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeeting up with friends
Sunshine , 44, Female seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Dating StatusSearching for a travel companion
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes and my boobies :)
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Favorite PlacesPunta Cana, Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whom I am with
Life GoalsMaking my loved ones happy
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeNon conformist anti social intellectual retard. There is no doubt I march to a different beat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Favorite MusicImpossible to describe my collection is huge
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksEnemy at the gates
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesLove my house in the desert of California
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTravel the world
sammyboy1019 , 26, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeI am looking for someone who wants to see how far we can push life. I want to create memories for myself as well as the people I am fortunate enough to encounter. Nothing heavy trying to find a way to make a difference, even on the smallest levels.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Soccer, Friends. Not necessarily in that order
Political AffiliationN/A: who cares
Who I Would Like to MeetDriven, Focused, Resilient, Passionate about creating something for themselves.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Spanish Guitar Music, Flamenco Guitar, Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels, Military Novels
Where You Were RaisedLittleton
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor, a rock hard bod & and incredible hair.
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Favorite PlacesI went to Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica last March.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoccer Pub, Avalanche game, Dancing
Life GoalsTo create something that will out live myself...
James , 54, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
More About MeI have an incredible lust for life, to embrace and enjoy it! I also love to make people smile as I have been in the restaurant business all of my life in addition to my other profession, voice-acting. I have an incredible potential to share and I am willing to do so with the proper mate. I believe honesty is the best policy and therefore I am honest and true and I expect the same in return.nI don't believe in common anger as I do believe that most confrontations or disagreements can be solved with intelligence and communication! And finally, I am extremely easy to get along with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI try to keep busy looking after my home and work responsibilities. Other than that, staying fit and having fun!
Political AffiliationExtremely Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, caring, sharing, easy-going, cute and uh....did I say Honesty?
Favorite MusicI can listen to anything from Mozart to Nervana.....all with the exception of Rap!
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch alot of TV, but I do like shows like "House" and "Law and Order".
Favorite MoviesMost anything but horror.
Favorite BooksI read alot online....not much of a novel reader....sort of puts me to sleep!
Where You Were RaisedWestchester County, New York
Others NoticeMostly my personality, friendliness and desire to make people laugh and feel comfortable. I suppose my looks have a little to do as well!
Favorite FoodJust about any home cooked meal, preferably prepared by my mate and I. Just leave out the eggplant and anchovies!
Favorite PlacesBonefish Grill or any establishment similar to....
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home unless I am on a date to dinner etc.. Anywhere but the bars!
Life GoalsI am a continuing aspiring voice actor and want to achieve national status. I am a member of the Screen Actors Guild and would like you to hear me doing movie trailers like the late Don LaFontaine did!nPersonally? To be blissfully in love!
ryan , 32, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About Mehi will im a very self sufficient person how up for all most anything and very down to earth with a sick sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi so mma to stay fit, draw, im in school
Favorite Musicrock like mostly everything
Favorite Movieslove movies it dont matter to me cartoons to romance
Favorite Quotessame shit different day
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeIm a shy down to earth person . But when u get me talking i dont know when to shut up . I have two jobsand go to school for busniss.that im a honest hard working man in evey thing i do.
Skills/Talentsthere is nothing it i havent had my hand in
Favorite FoodWill im a southern man so chicken corn bread
Life Goalsto someday have my own business
Laura , 32, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating Statuscool and calm
More About Mesimple,gentle,kind,attractive enough to make you drool,lol and nnif you would be interested to know more about me ...you are nnfree to ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig
Political Affiliationlibra
Favorite MusicPhill Collins
Kerry , 46, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusBBW looking for love
Favorite MusicI Like a Lil Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodMexican...sea food... prime rib... cheese cake... strawberries and cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith someone special... hangin out usually at home
Life Goalsto find my best friend/soulmate/lover and to remains happy, successful, and healthy and watch my grandchildren grow
Gordon , 54, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeAsk to find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieselectronics/computers
Political Affiliationnone, Politics stink
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse13
Favorite MoviesGran Torino
Favorite BooksRingworld
Favorite QuotesEver notice how you come across somebody once in a while you shouldn't have fucked with? That's me -Walt Kowalski (Gran Torino)
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others Noticemy nose
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite FoodChinese and anything with bacon
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsa work in progress
SecretIf I told you, it would not be a secret