Online Speed Dating » Singles in England, United States » English

Singles in England, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tammy , 47, Female seeking Male, England, AR
More About Mei am old fashioned. i love to work and spend time with my family.i believe in spoiling the one i am with. my kids and grandkids come first. i enjoy life and love being around people but ialso like my quiet time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending family time
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that love to spend time with family.but also like time to themselves. some one who likes to travel or just like to set home home and watch a good movie
Favorite Musicany country
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S,law and order suv,
Favorite Moviesdrama, scarey, romantic comdey
Favorite Booksbook about vampirers
Favorite Fooda really good dinner
Favorite Placesspend time with my grandkids and my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworjing or at home watching t.v.
Life Goalsto finish my degree and get a better job
christi , 43, Female seeking Male, England, AR
Dating Statusget a redhead, you will never want anything else !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball,b icycling, swimming, fishing, anything to do w water. movies,dancing, motorcycle riding, race cars(dirt or street) old muscle cars, movies, horses, etc.......
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one i can't live without, and can't live without me. funny, sexy, charming, affectionate.
Favorite Musicvariety...depends on mood
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, csi, law and order, greatest catch, greys anatomy, ncis, two and a half men, wipeout
Favorite Moviesmean bosses, blind side, burlesque, green mile, superbad!
Favorite Quotesyou get what you settle for.....theres only 1 of you and a million of them. give love a chance, sometimes it has bad day too.
Where You Were Raisedwhite hall, ar
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes.
Favorite Placestraveling, spend most time in nlr, and on the lake at greers ferry
Secretif your lucky, you will find out!
todd , 33, Male seeking Female, England, AR
Dating Statusdo the damn thing
More About Mei stress what i cant change, laugh at what i should
Political Affiliation???????
Who I Would Like to Meetthe ability to laugh, an chilax
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock and Country
Favorite TV Showsnone, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite Books1001 things it means to b a father
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentswicked fast driver
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescountry side lake,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaint no telling
Life Goalsto b a great dad an love life
carolyn , 65, Female seeking Male, England, AR
Dating Status"Adventurous"
More About MeI am pretty outgoing , love and injoy my family which is very important to me, like good conversation and good company.I am easy going but if I have an opinion I tend to voice it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing , hunting and traveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like kind and caring,someone who is not afraid to make someone feel special even in a crowd.
Favorite Musicoldies of the 60's
Favorite TV Showscastle
Favorite Moviescomedies and true stories
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedtraveled between tex. and mich. and back to ar.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak and salad
Favorite Placeslong car rides
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsmy family and life
Gabriella , 21, Female seeking Male, England, GB
More About MeLife should be about experience
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated
Favorite MusicThe Weeknd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks, Newspapers
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRural areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Daniel , 44, Male seeking Female, England, AR
More About MeLove outdoors. Cooking out and enjoying life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful and honest!!
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedWright Arkansas
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesBoating
Life GoalsLive honest and treat people ad I wish to be treated!
Brian , 35, Male seeking Female, England, AR
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Chery , 32, Female seeking Male, England, AR
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicR&B,JAZ,Hipop
Favorite MoviesDesperate Housewives
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Traci , 29, Female seeking Male, England, GB
More About MeI'm 27 and have 2 boys. I have dark brown hair and blue eyes. I have a tounge piercing and eyebrow and a few small tattoos.
Favorite MusicPopCountryRnB
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedCanvey island
Favorite FoodChicken
Samantha , 21, Female seeking Male, England, AR
More About MeWats Make Me Special Is When I Got A Good Man That Cares About Me And And Wont Leve Me For So One Who Aiant Go Treat Them Right!!!!!!!!! Im Not They Type Off Girl Who Use Guy For They Money,Car,House And All That!!!!!!! I Just Wont That One Little Special Some One To Love Me For Who I am Not For Trying To Be Sum One Else!!!!!!!! Look For That Specail Someone Out There For Me!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlote Of Everything
Favorite MusicAll Must Every Singer
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Tyler Perry Meet The Brown, American Dad,
Favorite MoviesDont Matter
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedTucker Arkansas
Others NoticeMy Beatiful Smile
Favorite FoodAll Must Everything
Favorite PlacesSt.Louise, Mississippi, And More
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGoing To college, Geting A Good Husband, Geting A Gob, Car, House!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages