Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elberton, United States » English

Singles in Elberton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 23, Male seeking Female, Elberton, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Chill with Friends, Travel, Play Football, Watch T.V.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Family Guy, Comedy Central, Spike, HBO Movies
Favorite MoviesScary, Comedy, Adventures
Skills/TalentsCan play Drums, Good listener
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
brodrick , 23, Male seeking Female, Elberton, GA
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placeshawia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home and Madison county
russell , 44, Male seeking Female, Elberton, GA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedelberton
Others NoticeNice guy down to earth love to hv fun
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Placesanywhere
francisco , 27, Male seeking Female, Elberton, GA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei like to work...hang out...have a good time....have sex but play rough
Teresa , 30, Female seeking Male, Elberton, GA
More About MeI know I'm an amazing person with a good heart...CCC
Who I Would Like to MeetSpiritual, loving,caring,respectable, financially supporting
Favorite MusicRnb gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, lmn, BET
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSteak n shrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly
Life GoalsOwnership of a restaurant ..
julie , 43, Female seeking Male, Elberton, GA
Dating StatusLooking...
More About MeI like to laugh and make others laugh. I try to find the good in every situation. I try to enjoy everyday. I don't like drama or games. I get enough of that at work. I enjoy making new friends so if a relationship does not come from a meeting then I still look at it as a good thing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Laughing and having a good time. I also like just sitting home cooking and watching tv or a good movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is enjoyable to be around, but knows when to be serious. Someone that will love life and has a since of humor.
Favorite MusicI enjoy different kinds of music, except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, CSI, anything interesting
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksMurder mysteries
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodJapense
Kyle , 27, Male seeking Female, Elberton, GA
More About MeI'm a bigger guy, but I cycle every to near every day to loose weight and its working. I'm going to school for my degree in teaching. I'm a not a bad boy but a big bear with an even bigger heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a bit of a nerd so I spend alot of time online playing games and such. Reading, tennis andother things I guess. But I'm a huge gamer.
Political AffiliationI'm a conservitive, but won't openly push that avenue
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to have fun, a bit of nerd, someone who is willing to stay in just watch a movie or play some games.
Favorite MusicIts an open variety, the most part I'm a rocker though my favorite is Ozzy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI'm reading The Red and the Black currently.
Favorite FoodWho doesn't have a sweet tooth right? But who doesn't like a good steak right?
Favorite PlacesPlace I want to go some time would be to italy I'm a huge history buff. But any resturant is good enough.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be a chemistry teacher.
Ali , 50, Female seeking Male, Elberton, GA
More About MeGenerous to a fault sometimes. Tuff when I have to be, but soft when it counts. Tender hearted. Loving, careing, considerate, treat others the way I like to be treated in return. I have a good sense of humor and know how to laugh at myself, and to admit when I am wrong.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome DIY projects, painting, tile work. Design work. nSewing & Quilting, custom purse desgin and making. Fishing, Camping, Hiking. Very open minded and love to learn new things.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be treated like a Lady and respected. Someone who is honest, loving, generous, open minded, fun.
Favorite MusicI love music, Rock, Country, Pop, Miley Cyrus, The Smashing Pumpkins, country girl shake it for me, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, George Strait, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, Fleetwood Mac, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Stevie Nicks, Adele, Incubus, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Shakira, Carrie Underwood, Bob Marley, Katy Perry, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Black Eyed Peas, Akon, Taylor Swift, Chris Brown, Chris Daughtry, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback, Modern Skirts
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Itty bitty HeartBeats (Official), House, House, Ace of Cakes, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Bones, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, Official Days Of Our Lives Page, American Idol, Extreme Makeover Home Edition
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, The Notebook, Myxer - Video - Written In The Stars (feat. Eric Turner), Dirty Dancing, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, BitterSweet, Stand by Me, Beetlejuice, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Outsiders, Mamma Mia!, Jerry Maguire
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible, The Notebook, The Notebook, Craft Magizines
Favorite FoodShrimp Taco Salad, Red Velvet Cake.
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, to the mountains, to the movies, to the grocery store to make a delicious meal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a movie, or maybe off visiting friends.
Life GoalsWould love to own my own company and be financially independant and work for myself, and to put other people to work also.
SHELLY , 48, Female seeking Male, Elberton, GA
More About Meoutspoken compassionate lovable trustworthy love from tha heart love to laugh love going to tha beach want to go on a cruise
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread gardening sleep walk
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethardworking trustworthy to be compatibile to me lovely someone who wants to fall n love maybe start a relationship
Favorite Musicr n b
Favorite TV Showsncis law n order svu law n order la etc
Favorite Moviesall xcept racism movies
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodshrimp n pasta cake n ice cream
Favorite Placesbeach golden coral o charleys red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto gradate from college find smone to fall n love n settle down with
whiteprinc , 41, Male seeking Female, Elberton, GA
More About MeI am a laid back, easy going guy who does not like drama or fighting at all. I am a very clean person and love the outdoors. I am respectful and kindhearted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Poker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust basically looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSwan Song
Where You Were Raisedtampa fl.
Others Noticemy curly hair and my friendly personality.
Favorite FoodLove seafood
Favorite PlacesCasino
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGraduate from tech school and watch my grandmothers eyes as I walk across the stage.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages