Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edinboro, United States » English

Singles in Edinboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedErie PA
Others NoticeThat I am not a gentlemen and I am dishonest
patrickpeterson6967 , 33, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
Dating Statusvery athletic and outgoing
More About Meyou have to get to know me and then u can judge me if u want to
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove too play all sports, Sports, Spend Time With My Son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing and honest
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs & Ham
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo ny
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesluigis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out at the park in the yard camping with my son
Secretvery athletic
paul , 62, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
More About Megood natured, humorous, intelligent, kind, talented
Political Affiliationcompassion
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, kind, integrity, cheerful
Favorite BooksThe Historian
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodbaklava, pasta, icecream, chocolate, fruit
Favorite Placeson list
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, theatre, dining
Chuck , 54, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
More About MeWell I enjoy doing things and going places with my family and friends. I am very busy with my boys they play football, baseball and wrestling. But in my spare time I would enjoy going out to a good movie and restaurant. For some good conversation. I love the outdoors and also love to hunt when I get the time and go to the local dirt track or nascar races. When I have some spare time. Staying home just watching a movie and having a good pizza.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy going to car shows, hunting, H.S. Wrestling, football and baseball.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must have a whole lot of passions and enjoy kids this is a package deal. Must love sports and understand that we both need are space. Someone you things about others not just herself. I like a lady that looks good just naturally and is genuine and takes care of herself. Looking for that special one. And if I'm doing something wrong she will let me know not storm off and throw a fit. Willing to work it out. Oh and if your just looking for someone one to wine and dine ya all the time I'm not your man.
Favorite MusicCountry, all kinds of music, no rap
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Csi, Hot Rod shows and hunting shows, comedy.
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksHot rod an hunting.
Where You Were RaisedConneaut, ohio
Favorite FoodPasta an pizza, can not pass on home made pie.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICar shows, local football, baseball, wrestling or a good restaurant or movie.
Life GoalsEnjoy life and to know that I was a very caring father and friend.
gimp030 , 35, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
Brandon , 36, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
More About MeNot a lot to tell here I am the father of two girls 5 and 2. I work full time as a machanic and love to laugh and have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not sure what I am looking for because no mater what type of girl I date they always cheat on me and break my heart. I do know I want some one honest at least.
Where You Were RaisedCambridge Springs
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I am at home I work Saturday. Saturday night I am either at home or hanging out with friends.
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
More About MePlease ask me.I can't just throw out there everything. Ask me. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, hiking in the woods, outdoor stuff
Political Affiliationno comment, N O Y B
Who I Would Like to MeetRead my likes and dislikes.Contact me if your interested.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesTwisted, keeps you thinking !
Favorite BooksBook : Unbroken
Where You Were Raisedtwo many N.E. states
Others NoticeGentelman , Good looking , Big man.
Favorite PlacesLake
Friday or Saturday Nights ISmall Vill restaurants
Life GoalsEnjoy each day
Holly , 21, Female seeking Male, Edinboro, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProfessional Model, Shopping, Painting, Food, MONEY / SEX / WEED
Political AffiliationLegalize Marijuana lol
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeExotic
SecretIdentical Twin
patdom , 60, Male seeking Female, Edinboro, PA
More About MeSimple down to earth guy that enjoys the simple things that life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who enjoys the simple things that life has to offer
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite BooksHeaven Is For Real by Todd Burpo
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa.
Others NoticeThat Im a happy simple down to earth guy.
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite PlacesSand and sun shine
Jenn , 23, Female seeking Male, Edinboro, PA
More About MeI'm very very sexy and cute
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't no
Political Affiliationme
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to meet new people
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsTV guy
Favorite MoviesStep up 2
Favorite BooksCook books
Where You Were Raisededinboro
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodCakes
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my House
Life GoalsDon't no

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages