Online Speed Dating » Singles in East Canton, United States » English

Singles in East Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Savan , 22, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
Dating StatusCreative
More About MeAs you no my name is Savan. My full name is Savan Altez Newsom, i know weird middle. But im in the naional guard. Leaving soon for basic. Kind of ecited but im funny, love to joke but can be calm and serious when needed. Hope to find that someone special someday. I ca also be romantic but an asshole to. So if u like go ahead message whatever u do. Be nice to talk.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay xbox hang with friends work at my job in the national gaurd
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos not afarid to be themselve strong, intelligent, funny, not afarid to speaks ones mind
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshouse csi
Favorite Movieshorror movies and comedy
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesthere's a method to my madness
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others NoticeEyes or smile
Skills/TalentsI have the talent to be in control of my emotion that and video games
Favorite Foodramen
Favorite PlacesDont have many because havnt been anywhere so i have to say the airport i love the sound and look of planes
Subjects You Think AboutLife, that my favorite subject.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomties just watch movies pr pick it with the peeps
Life GoalsMy life goal is to graduate college with a Ph.D in medience and amke a successfu; carrer out of it.
Secretloves to read
james , 42, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Hanging Out With Friends, Riding 4 Weelers
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were Raisedeast canton, ohio
Others Noticeim smileing all the time
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Darlene , 45, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
Dating StatusJust a Farmgirl
More About MeI have a lot of friends that loves to hang out with me because I love to have a good time. I love to see people laugh and let go of their stress even if it is for a little while. I am laid back and love to joke with people not joke about people. I think people are sometimes different but not less so I don't judge people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play basketball with my sons. I love going to tractor and truck pulls in the summer.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person that is understanding of my busy schedule and can help out. Don't give me a hard time instead give me a helping hand. That is what I would do for you if you asked. Be honest, lets have fun and enjoy life. :)
Favorite Musicanything from pink
Favorite TV Showsghost whisper, without a trace
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite BooksArticles for my ASL class in college about deafness. ASL-American Sign Language
Favorite QuotesI reject your reality and substitute my own.
Where You Were Raisedout of Magnolia
Others NoticeI have a great personality. I love being around people and having a good time.
Skills/TalentsWorking with kids that have special needs and animals.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI love to visit different kinds of parks. Favorite place to eat Olive Garden
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about finishing college and getting my ASL (American Sign Language) and Social worker
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with some of my college friends at the Olive Garden or hanging out at their place watching movies.
Life GoalsI want to finish college with my certificate in ASL (American Sign Language) and Social worker. Want to see my stand on my own two feet without any help raising my boys.
Dina , 54, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
Favorite MusicMarco Thies
fred , 58, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
More About Mei ,am a very ni8ce guy looking for some one nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool,bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she likes the same thing i do
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsgun smoke
Favorite Moviesdrams
Favorite Booksthe earthquake injap
Favorite Foodwendys
Favorite Placesa nude beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto reitired early
tami , 45, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
More About MeI'm 43 a mother of 4 boys. I am very laid back and love to make people smile.kind hearted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family
Political Affiliationreally
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Christian , understanding. Family values
Favorite MusicChristian ,country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAll but scary
Favorite BooksHeaven is for real
Where You Were Raisedcanton / louisville
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, steak, BBQ ribs
Favorite PlacesThe beach, macaroni grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or doing something with my son
Life GoalsTo be a better person. To go back to south Dakota for missions work with the native indains
Jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Western Country
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, Friends (Serie TV), Mara Clara Episodes
Favorite MoviesMarina Ann Hantzis (Sasha Grey), Accepted, Troy, Kentucky Bike Rally
Favorite BooksCollin Powell, biancaneve dolce, Novel Adam Dan Hawa, Novel by A Tween for Tweens - The Eiffel Tower’s Daughter
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis, MO
Favorite FoodSushi, salad, chicken and ships, milk meal fish vegetable.
Favorite Placestraveling
Ashley , 27, Female seeking Male, East Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Family Amd Friends
Favorite MusicRock
Others Noticemy eyes
Melvin , 47, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i hunt,fish,and bowling
Favorite Musicrock and coutry
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteaks
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling
Thomas , 24, Male seeking Female, East Canton, OH
More About MeIm a sporty guy who likes to be outside a lot. I like all kinds of music. Mostly country though. I like to watch movies, spend time with friends, and just do anything fun!
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip-Hop, Alt Rock, classical
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies!
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Foodwings!
Favorite Placesanywhere outside.
Life Goalsbe sucessful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages