Online Speed Dating » Singles in Du Bois, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Du Bois, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Where You Were RaisedPA, Fl
JEFFREY , 54, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Dating Statushard working man who likes to have fun & enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedDuBois, Pennsylvania
Secretnothing
Dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
More About MeI'm basically a nice guy with a big heart. I'm also an honest, caring, compassionate, athletic guy with a good personality and sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching as well as playing sports, watching good movies, playing video games, and being online with my pc.
Political Affiliationneutral! lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm basically looking for a nice, sweet, caring, and attractive woman who I can share my life with, and who I can trust to be my best friend.
Favorite MusicI love hard and soft rock, the oldies, and some country music.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, CSI NY and Miami, Forensic Files, The 1st 48 Hours, Becker, The King of Queens, and Little House on the Prairie, and Star Trek (original)
Favorite MoviesI really like comedies, action movies, and dramas.
Favorite BooksI think it was a Sports Illustrated or some kind of sports magazine! lol
Favorite FoodI love pizza! lol
Favorite PlacesI like to go fishing at a nice quiet lake or play tennis at the park.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd probably be at home or at a friend's house.
Life GoalsTo meet the woman of my dreams and share my life with her, to lose weight and get into better physical shape, and to go to a Steelers game someday! lol
Mitch , 27, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite MusicMetal/Hard Rock...Symphony and Orchestra...Opera and Jazz. Some bands include...Haggard, Slipknot, Pantera, SyBreed, Ray Charles, Chili Peppers, Flogging Molly and Dropkick Murphys. I am Irish, come on now.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Rescue Me, Sunny in Philly.
Favorite MoviesRocky series, The Expendables, Rambo, Along Came Polly, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Die Hard series, Shawshank Redemption.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave no time. Work almost everyday.
Life GoalsMake money, and build my own house. And of course retire early.
Todd , 24, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch Bad Company
Where You Were Raisedridgway pa
Favorite Foodpizza, wings, and chineses
jim , 71, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
matthew bulingame , 28, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStickam, NFL
Political AffiliationOther (not sure what i want to be yet)
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Redneck Island, The WalkingDead, NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS, Fringe, The Vampire Diaries, ink master, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesQueen of the Damned, Blade Runner, The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie, I Love Twilight, The Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, Twilight, Twilight Saga: Eclipse, Side Effects Movie, Vampires, Parker, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksTattos *-*
Where You Were RaisedRidgway, Pennsylvania
john , 66, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite TV Showsamerican pickers. pawnstars,white collar,burn notice, covert affairs
Favorite Movieswestern
shawn , 40, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite MusicLil' Mama
Favorite BooksCook Books
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemost pepole notice my eyes
Favorite Foodmeetballs
Favorite Placesthe islands
Life Goalsto live a happy life
Jess , 37, Female seeking Male, Du Bois, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeSome people confuse my quietness with shyness. I'm sooo not shy, I just believe that if you don't have anything worthwhile to say, then shut up. I'm the mother of 4 of the kewlest kids you'll ever meet. They are what keeps me going. I love the ocean, but I don't like to go in it. I like good food, cold beer, and friends to share them both with. I love the smell of rain, especially in the summer. I'm not a girly girl but I always feel better when I take the time to look like one. I like noise and chaos, without it I could not function. I miss the city, but being able to look up at the sky and see the mass amount of stars makes it so worth it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my family. Good food, beer and great people to share them both with. Camping, outdoors, football, my children, cooking, gardening, loud music, bikes.
Political AffiliationRepublican...usually.
Favorite MusicRock. The louder and ruder the better. My favorite though is classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have time for T.V. but do enjoy Sons of Anarchy.
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints
Favorite BooksThe Girl that Owned a City
Favorite QuotesYou don't quit playing when you get old, you get old when you quit playing.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ.
Others NoticeI've heard people are intimidated by me until they get to know me.
Skills/TalentsHahaha...You'll have to find out.
Favorite FoodCornbeef and cabbage. I'm also huge on Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesSedona and Jerome Arizona. Best places on earth.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm normally home with the kids. But if I can find a sitter, I like going to the bar with my family and friends.
Life GoalsTo survive!!

By Ethnicity
By Languages