Online Speed Dating » Singles in Du Bois, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Du Bois, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 49, Male seeking Male, Du Bois, PA
More About Meeasy going layed back just looking for good times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for good people
Favorite Musicrock techno
Favorite TV Showssifi
Favorite Moviessifi
Favorite Booksna
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticepersonatly
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsna
al , 28, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
More About MeCome find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdirtbiking workin on my car and truck and spending time with good ppl
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth and faithfulness
Favorite Musicalmost all music
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshmm...
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAnything italian or mexican!
Favorite PlacesThe great outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere in the country lol
Life GoalsLove and happiness
jim , 71, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Bob , 74, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite Musicli ca seur mliha!!!
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedFalls Creek pa.
Others Noticehow active i am for 74
Favorite Foodfast food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my dog
Life Goalsto find a true soul mate
Michael , 20, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Where You Were RaisedMillerstown
joey , 25, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Favorite Musichiphop rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesfight club
jeanine , 36, Female seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Dating Statushaha!! loll
More About Mewell hello my name is jeanine im 32 im a mother of 3 wonderful kids.im a very down to eath kinda person love to be around new people all the time and love making new friends.i also love to make other people laugh and have a good time!i get that im very funny hehe!if u want to know more about me plz hit me up:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i do spend alot of time with my kids.love doing stuff with them.taking them to the park.swimming and what not lol!love sitting on my porch and just relax and the fresh air.and i love being on here just to browse around look up differnt stuff!
Political Affiliationblahhh! loll :) if ur out there come and fine me!
Who I Would Like to Meetwell she has to be honest,funny,open minded,down to earth kinda girl,i hate lierssss!i just want to fine someone who is real not a fake.and she has to be drama free i have drama people!
Favorite Musicohh gee! i love alot of them hehe!
Favorite TV Showswell i do have alot of favorite tv shows loll!well jerseyshore,teen mom!!
Favorite Movieswow!comedy,romance,drama
Favorite Bookswell tell ya the truth nothing at all loll!!
Favorite Placeswell i love taking my kids to the fairs in the summer!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipretty much im always home during the nite.or im out with my faily and friends:)
Life Goalswell right now im really not sure yet.when it comes to that then ill let ya know hehe!!
jerry , 55, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting golf camping
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedfalls creek pa.
Jackie , 51, Female seeking Male, Du Bois, PA
More About MeI am a very good listener.. i have a big heart (sometimes i think its to big) I have been working the same job for 19 years...love to travel, when i can. Spend as much time with my kids as i can,,,they are almost all grown
Who I Would Like to MeetTotally honest,,totally faithful....sense of humor....likes kids
Favorite MusicRap....some older rock....
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters...Untold stories of the ER...Unsolved Mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedy...True Stories
Favorite Booksmy Sisters Keeper
Favorite FoodItalian Food....
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin at home
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Du Bois, PA
Dating Statusfun and exciting lol
More About Mei'm 5-10 a little bit of an idc look cause hair is usually messy wearin t-shirts and jeans i have a great attitude and personalitty lol just need a chance to prove myfelf andf i'm extremely shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplayin video games little b-ball camping other stuff i grew up doin
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i like a good personality but chs gotta have looks cause i have one very perverted family and i would perfer a girl thats at least no bigger then me no offence to big girls your beautiful don't get me wrong it actually goes back to my family again they asses but i'm still related and they airn't the type to let that go down at least the men arn't
Favorite Musiccountry but i'm a dj so i listen to lots of music
Favorite TV Showshouse, and anime
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksa manga
Favorite Quotesthere is always a reason to live
Where You Were Raisedpunxsutawney
Others Noticemy hair its unrully lol but i don't try to impress with looks but my personallity
Favorite Foodfood don't matter exept cook vegi's
Favorite Placesto th local bar that i help out it a family gathering there
Subjects You Think Aboutnot much i'm to easy going for that lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat cookies caboose djing
Life Goalsget married have a good job and still havin fun doin it all lol
Secretactually i'm poet i write dark poems

By Ethnicity
By Languages