Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dresden, Germany » English » Page - 4

Singles in Dresden, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Dresden, TN
Favorite Musicmostly rap some country
Favorite TV Showspawn stars & storage wars
Favorite Moviesnever back down
Alan , 29, Male seeking Female, Dresden, TN
More About MeIm me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean my car
Political Affiliationpass
Who I Would Like to MeetPass
Favorite MusicAny tyoe
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor Bb an sports
Favorite MoviesBlow
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDresden Tennessee
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLambert's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNot sure yet
Cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Dresden, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrums, Guitar, video games, Wood Working, Mechanical Engineer, iPod, Texting (:
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest, trustworthy, loving, and caring
Favorite MusicMotley Crue, Tommy Lee, Bleeker Ridge, Finding Core, Simple Plan, Blink 182, Sixx:A.M., Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, Hedley
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70’s Show, The Glades, Longmire on A&E, Criminal Minds, NASCAR on ESPN, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Swamp People, Storage Wars, Dudesons, Viva La Bam, Wildboyz, Jackass, Nitro Circus
Favorite MoviesDays of Thunder, Will Farrel, Emma Stone, Alison Pill Fanpage, Jim Carey
Favorite Booksherion diaries, Tommyland by Tommy Lee, No One Here Gets Out Alive, In the Blink of an Eye, great migrations, Guiness World Record
Where You Were RaisedBetween Chatham and Dresden
Others NoticeAlot of People notice my eyes, The color and how I can smile with them.
Favorite Foodchicken ceaser salad, pumpkin pie, ketchup chips.
Favorite PlacesFlordia, taco bell, any major place in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, Bar, Concert, Around your town
Life GoalsMake money playing music, Having a wife and kids, Being happy
debby , 59, Female seeking Male, Dresden, CA
More About Mebengalejewlesatlivedotca
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCIS, the good wife, NCIS, Harry's law
Favorite Moviescomedy, kids, drama, horror, true story's
Where You Were RaisedALL OVER
Others NoticeMY EYES
Daniel , 26, Male seeking Male, Dresden, DE
Where You Were RaisedChina
sabrina , 24, Female seeking Male, Dresden, ME
More About MeIm from mass.... but grew up in a small country town. im half city half country. im deff a red sox fan/pats. I dont watch sports all the time but ill enjoy some games .I might be moving to bangor not sure yet what my plans are in life i just want a career. I just had a interview for a job an im pretty sure i got the job so thats exciting! I think everyone has a path i took the wrong path and now im getting back on track. I wont lie i was troubled and am slowly learning how to get back to my normal self. Now i havent been on here in a long time and i have NEW ways of thinking well...some new ways lol . Im a outgoing very bubbly person i can make something so boring seem so exciting. Im not trouble anymore because trouble (being BAD) isn't the way of life . I like to enjoy the LITTLE things , its those little things that make such a difference that they could end up being something HUGE to me. I have no friends except my family. i choose that because the people that i was around made me a bad person. I want to be able to count on someone to be there for me and usually i get along with guys better then girls. Dancing is my thing lol not like stripper but u know having fun, not that i cant put on a show but u know what i mean lol. Im just getting my life back so if u want someone to talk to i need that too right now. I need friends in my life right now and i want good ones you know :) I smoke but i dont plan on smoking for much longer an when i say that i mean most likely by the end of this month i wont be. I hate the smell and they cost too much haha! Its such a waste, but like i said im working on myself and its one step at a time right now!nnMy favorite color is PINK!!! I listen to country hip hop rap and r&b... I like to swim have fun, drink....not much to do around here lol....but i love to dance an have a good time. Im a very outgoing person. Im goofy sometimes and i love to smile, its something i love ...smile! Being happy make everything better. Im Italian and very proud of it! My family means alot to me! Im not looking for just a hook up or sex.... DOnt get me wrong i like to have fun an party but thats not what its all about. I believe in god sometimes i go to church. Im a pretty chill person when it comes to a normal day. but then again a normal day in my life is crazy an hectic and loud lol ....mostly because my family but i love them more then anything..
Who I Would Like to Meetreal talk ,personality, compassion
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedmassachusettes and maine
Others Noticemy long hair...
Favorite Fooditalian,,,,cuz im sicilian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or home watching a movie
Life Goalsi want to get into the health field
Enigma , 30, Female seeking Male, Dresden, DE
Favorite MusicJazz, 80 and 90 Hits, Mylène Farmer, Patricia Kaas, Enigma, Era, Muse, Scorpions, Roxette
Favorite MoviesDetective Story, Romantic Comedy, Adventure, romantic movies
Favorite BooksL.J. Smith "Vampire daries", Dan Brown Angles and Demons, Sidney Sheldon Novels, Poetry
Others Noticelife is beautiful... but rather with love person just wonderful
Favorite Foodseafruits, italian, russian cuisine, french cheese, fruits
Favorite Placeswild beach, ski resort, old cities
Life Goalsfamily, kids, job
rance , 54, Male seeking Female, Dresden, TN
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Shirley , 54, Female seeking Male, Dresden, TN
More About MeFriends say im caring loving friendly outgoing very kind hearted very family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family n friends n enjoy life.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind loving honest caring no games person
Favorite MusicAll except rap!
Favorite TV ShowsMost all but like Greys Anatmony sports cooking channels discovery channel, etc.
Favorite MoviesMostly all
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeSmilen my eyes
Favorite FoodFruits n vegs. Sweets salads
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know if not with family n friends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life. We never promised tomorrow.
Alton , 31, Male seeking Female, Dresden, ME
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Maine

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages