Online Speed Dating » Singles in Donegal, Ireland » English » Page - 2

Singles in Donegal, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 33, Male seeking Female, Donegal, IE
Life Goalsto be me!o
keith lynch , 37, Male seeking Female, Donegal, IE
Dating Statushi ladies if u like wat u see come and get me lol mabe i could roll u up a fag lol xxx
More About Mehi ladies im very easygoing and hardworking bit shy but i will learn not to be if i find the baby im after lol im 5ft 6 blue eyes black hair so if u would like to chat u can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving mostly lol
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsdont have any lol
Others Noticegod knows lol
Skills/Talentswish i had some
Favorite Fooddont have a favourite lol
Favorite Placesanywere
Subjects You Think Abouti fantasise on going to sleep at night lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywere lol
Life Goalsid like to win the lotto some day but i dont do it lol
Secretno not really im quite normal thanks lol
firekit , 44, Female seeking Male, Donegal, IE
More About MeI like good conversational chats. I'm interested in what other people are doing (some might call that nosy;-) Humour does it for me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy keeping fit to counteract all the nicotine in my body!! Outdoor sports. of any description. is my main passion. I play golf, surf , kayak, hillwalk - but I'm an expert at none.
Who I Would Like to MeetAlan Carr...and then he'd get me to host the Sunday night Project!
Kittyjo , 44, Female seeking Male, Donegal, IE
More About MeI'm enjoying the recession...its less stress and more of the good times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny adventure sports, dancing, playing guitar
Others NoticeMy smile
jimyjoe , 47, Male seeking Female, Donegal, IE
Mickey , 46, Male seeking Female, Donegal, IE
Dating StatusWilling...
More About MeFun Honest and game for a laugh...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Sports and filling out stupid profiles
Political AffiliationPolitical minded
Who I Would Like to MeetChatty understanding and helps if you have all your own teeth...
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsAll the usual good ones that every one writes here..Shameless Only fools and.........
Favorite MoviesPurely Belter...check it out..
Favorite BooksAll Non fiction
Favorite QuotesPiss or get off the pot...
Where You Were RaisedAt Home
Others NoticeMy SMILE..?
Skills/TalentsDriving...??/
Favorite FoodAll types but I Like Thai and chinkys
Favorite PlacesNaquora Lebanon, Krackow Poland, San Francisco USA
Subjects You Think AboutFamily Sports Politics Work Poverty Living on my own And What I'd do if I won the Lotto..
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays is best But Saturday's or any other nights will do either
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretNo...now would that be a secret..Who writes this shit..lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages