Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dekalb, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Dekalb, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago area
Others NoticeHm. Hard to say. I'm pretty quiet so it's rare I meet new people.
Raymond , 36, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
Dating StatusSecret Dance
More About MeI Want Hung Out With Girl Deaf Date And Relationship Deaf Dance And My Own Business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHung Out With,Secret Dance,Hot Girl
Who I Would Like to MeetDeaf Asian Girl
Favorite TV ShowsShake It Up
Favorite MoviesDance
Favorite BooksImport Tuners/Chopper Motorcycle/Fishing
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeHung Out With, Dance With Me, Fishing, My Own Business, What About You Tell Me, InNeed A Relationships, Business Travel
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Ice Cream, Other
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Chinese, British, Other
Subjects You Think AboutDeaf Asian Girl
Friday or Saturday Nights II Want To Dance, World Travel And My Own Business
Life GoalsDeaf Dating/Relationships/Hung Out With/Dance With Me/Business Network/Business Travel/Go To Visit My Family/Friendly Family
SecretSecret Dance
RONALD , 49, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
notelliiot , 44, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
Political Affiliationlib
Favorite TV ShowsBrisco County Jr
Favorite MoviesScifi
Favorite BooksSchrodinger's Cat series.
Where You Were RaisedDekalb
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Ken , 46, Male seeking Male, Dekalb, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Guitar a lot
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a very open minded person and really have no must haves
Favorite MusicIm a Metal head but listen to any
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Booksan auto biography on DREAM THEATER
Favorite FoodChicken alfredo
Favorite Placesamusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying guitar :)
Life Goalsbecoming a nurse
Jesse , 26, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeI am a graduate student at niu.
Favorite Musicatmosphere
anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeOh, where do I start? I am a honest, compassionate, sweet, funny guy. I am a proud father of three. Still there? Oh, good. I enjoy sports, music, writing, computers, and having a good time. I am a big Chicago sports fan - Bulls, Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks - (my luck you will be a Packers or White Sox fan, but if you are cool, I could let that slide). Honesty is so important to me. If you don't have honesty, I feel like you don't have anything. I run my own business and most of my work is computer related. For the most part, I enjoy all kinds of music.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports, Writing, Web design, Listening to music, Bowling, Computer
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Faithfulness, Compassion, Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Funny
Favorite MusicNickelback, 3 Doors Down, The Fray, Green Day, Rihanna, Lmfao
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E, First 48, Pawn Stars on History, Impractical Jokers, Real Housewives of New Jersey
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Favorite FoodItalian Beef (Chicago Style)
Favorite PlacesUnited Center, Wrigley Field, Gale Street Inn, Ditka's, Millenium Park, Downtown Chicago, and much more
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out can be fun, but I am someone who really enjoys cuddling up to a movie or game with someone I care about.
Rscottcht , 56, Male seeking Female, Dekalb, IL
More About MeNON DRINKER, NON SMOKER, NO DRAMA.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetLIKES TO RIDE THE HARLEY
Favorite BooksYou Can Heal Your Life Louise Hay
Where You Were RaisedDEKALB IL.
Others NoticeSMILE
Skills/TalentsCLINICAL HYPNOTHERAPIST
Friday or Saturday Nights IHANGING WITH FRIENDS
Rachel , 43, Female seeking Male, Dekalb, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, hardworking, funny, laid back and easy going
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn, lol no seriusly have lived in Illinois all my life
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI enjoy italian, mexican, some chinese, anything grilled
Favorite PlacesWashington; the west coast, beach/ocean. Sometime in near future Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what's going on and the time of year
Julie , 22, Female seeking Male, Dekalb, IL
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), How I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, IL
Others NoticeSmile, personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages