Online Speed Dating » Singles in Danbury, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Danbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Henry , 35, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
Dating Statussingle
Mary Ann , 59, Female seeking Male, Danbury, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, oil painting
Where You Were Raisedconn
Others Noticemy smile
Corey eaton , 20, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
Where You Were Raiseddanbury
Others NoticePersonality
leoz77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
More About MeWell, I’m the kind of person who likes to respect and help others. I consider myself as a spiritual person with strong values and open minded, who believes that the destiny of this world is in our hands. I like to meet interesting people, those ones that you can talk to about anything…
Who I Would Like to MeetFor me is very important respect and honesty and sense of personal development
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksSpiritual Books
Where You Were RaisedThe caribbean
Others NoticeI considered myself as a person with strong values based in respect and justice, with an open mind to understand me myself and others, someone who believes that the world can be a better place. I’m here to socialize and make friends and if it happens naturally, dating.nnI love to have interesting chat and talk with nice people!
Favorite FoodDont have
Favorite PlacesCities
Friday or Saturday Nights INo specific place
Life GoalsTo grow as a person and in my professional field plus make a beautiful family!
debra , 63, Female seeking Male, Danbury, CT
Favorite Musicamy maja
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NBC Connecticut, NCIS, Law order, CSI Vegas
Favorite Foodseafood
Robert , 65, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
More About MeI am a caring person who likes to laugh. I enjoy seeing the humorous side of life. I am poetic by nature, and I like to learn.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Mysteries, Playing Bridge, Going To The Symphony, Going To Ball Games, Attending Plays
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite QuotesIf music be the food of love, play on.nTwelfth Night (Shakespeare)
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy smile and the optimistic light in my eyes
Skills/TalentsI enjoy writing poetry; singing; cooking; playing golf; playing bridge
Favorite Foodlobster bisque
Favorite PlacesParis; London; Newport; San Francisco
Subjects You Think Aboutthose that are closest to me; how to help others; how to phrase a joke; the best way to make other smile; how to enjoy my work projects
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a quiet restaurant; with friends; at a concert
SecretI love to take long walks and think about the good things in life.
Peter , 26, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
Dating StatusCatchy Headline!
More About MeI've mostly moved past the "party phase" of my life. I've been out of college for a while now working, and after attending EDC NY 2013, I've started to realize I'm getting too old for the party/club scene. I still prefer EDM/House music over any other genre, and will likely a few times a year get bottle service at one of the Manhattan clubs. When it comes to music I also like some of the older rap, and even a little trap music (in an ironic sort of hipster way), as well as classic rock, metal, alternative rock, hip hop, honestly there is a song in almost every genre that is appreciable.nnWhile I might be over the party/club scene I still like going to bars a few times a week, just not college ones, for a nice bourbon or scotch. In my free time I also like to read, mostly fantasy and non fiction, but occasionally something with a little more meat to it. I watch a decent amount of TV, my favorite shows include It's always sunny in Philadelphia, How I met your Mother, Psych, Burn Notice, Archer, and a few others. I also love to go hiking and trail running at least once a week in the summer months. When I have the free time I take a lot of day trips, sometimes to Manhattan or Brooklyn, or at times to Boston to visit my old friends who go there for grad school now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrew my own Beer, Hiking, Tv
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl who is more than just a pretty face, someone who has a quick wit and a great sense of humor. I want someone who can add to a conversation, loves to go out and be adventurous, and the type of relationship where we both improve each other and challenge each other.
Favorite MusicHouse music, rock and roll, Top 40 Music
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Burn Notice (official), Archer, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure
Favorite BooksThe Blinding Knife
Where You Were RaisedDanbury, CT
Others NoticeI speak my mind fairly plainly, it at times gets me in trouble, but for the most part I see it as an advantage. I have quite the sense of humor, which can easily be construed as offensive by someone who does not share it. I'm hard working and have a strong sense of decency, I'll never be caught leaving less than a 20% tip, or not holding the door for the person behind me, or forgetting my please and thank yous.
Favorite FoodLobster, lobster tacos as a bonus.
Favorite PlacesManhattan, White Plains, Boston, anywhere with a lot of people thats fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends on my mood, but when I do go out it is normally to White Plains or Manhattan. Otherwise I'm probably laying around the house watching movies.
Life GoalsMy goals are an evolving target, I like my job now, but I know long term it wont suit me. Eventually I want to make enough money not to really worry about it, but I'm not at all materialistic. I just want to find a nice girl and be happy.
danny , 21, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
Favorite MusicMost music except Rap
mncedisi , 34, Male seeking Female, Danbury, CT
More About MeI have a good sense of humor,patient person,caring,romantic,and very motivated I am optomestic about the future.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,basketball and I would like to read in my spare time.
Political Affiliationnot a political fan
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an inner beauty and sense of humor. a person who is not shy to express her feelings and who is free and motivated about the future.
Favorite MusicRnb Hip Pop, Rnb Soul
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, NBC Connecticut
Favorite MoviesAction.romance and horror
Favorite BooksBarak Obama
Favorite Quotesbe kind to the people on your way up because you will need them on your way down.
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentssoccer,basketball,swimming and cricket
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalsto be the best IT specialist
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Languages