Online Speed Dating » Singles in Culloden, United States » English

Singles in Culloden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misty , 22, Female seeking Male, Culloden, WV
More About Mei am a 19 yr old single mother of a beautiful little girl... my days usually consists of chasing her and doing my motherly chores..im not going to lie ive been through alot which has made big walls around my heart..just waitin to see if theres anyone out there willing to climb them
Favorite Musicjust about anything with words
Favorite TV Showsnot big on tv
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksi dont read much like i used too
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo,chinese,tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually home with my daughter :)
bill , 36, Male seeking Female, Culloden, WV
More About Meim just me i love my kids and my job and i love to hunt fish and camp im pretty laid back try just about anything once
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodbaked spaghetti
Favorite Placesfishing lakes and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishin with friends and kids or gettin tatoos with friends
Life Goalsto raise my daughters to be good and sucessfull and to see them on there own making a good life for themselves
Dustin Beaver , 27, Male seeking Female, Culloden, WV
Where You Were Raisedwest by god
Others Noticehes quiet
Elizabeth , 33, Female seeking Male, Culloden, WV
Dating Statusdaring, outspoken, fun
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, but family oriented
Favorite Musica bit everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,48 hours, against the wall,etc.
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house
melody , 50, Female seeking Male, Culloden, WV
Where You Were Raisedhuntington wv
Others Noticei;m honest kind hearted don't like heads games nor drama
kenny , 27, Male seeking Female, Culloden, WV
Where You Were Raisedhhjshfkjs;fndklfji like to hunt and fish and i drink and i smoke and i like to puty with my friends
Favorite Foodhkjdhjfhkjdhf i like just about everything
Favorite Placesk huvdhkjfhjdkh kings iland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishor why not
Sharon , 61, Female seeking Male, Culloden, WV
Dating StatusIm ready are you?
More About MeI love life and laughter. I enjoy being around people who do th same. I want everyone to be happy. I want to love with all that is in me and share my life with someone that will love me the same.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, true to themselves, decent, kindhearted, not jealous, handsome inside as well as outside, devoted, loves family, truthful, happy,
Favorite MusicEli Young Band, Zack Brown Band with Jimmy Buffett, zack brown band, Rod Stewart, Joe Nichols, Toby Keith, Alan Jackson, The Band Perry, Alabama
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, House, history, Army Wives, Drop Dead Diva, American Pickers, The Voice
Favorite MoviesLove Stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKy
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCave Run Lake, Flea Markets, The Beach, Reo's, Chilis,Shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on my deck, eating out, shopping
Life Goalsenjoy every day of life anew, all over each morning.
Secretmiddle child
Rebel JC , 21, Male seeking Female, Culloden, WV
Where You Were RaisedCulloden
Others NoticeIm a nice person
andrew roupe , 24, Male seeking Female, Culloden, WV
Candice , 34, Female seeking Female, Culloden, GA
More About MeI am a US Army Veteran, who graduated with honors from the Art Institute for Video Production, and also recieved my AA in Business Administration at Broward College this year. I just completed my 90 day internship Maverick Entertainment.
Political AffiliationAmerican
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you like to create with your time... Especially if you are into Photography, Videography, or Digital Media. :) I would love to create with you!
Favorite MusicMadonna, Korn, DJ Icey
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite Booksthe fifth agreement
Where You Were RaisedHollywood Florida
Others NoticeThe Quarter Sleeve (Tattoo) on my upper left arm.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesNational Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home editing, or networking in Miami
SecretI can be submissive

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages