Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cranbourne, Australia » English » Page - 2

Singles in Cranbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 45, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Favorite Musiceverything
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopeful out on a date with you. xxoo
Life Goalsto be happy and content
john , 65, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About Mehard working easy going like homelife
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax play golf
Political Affiliationnot bothered
Who I Would Like to Meethonest easy going
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsmost anything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedorbost east gipsland
Others Noticei am easy going
Favorite Foodi enjoy basic
Favorite Placesqld
Friday or Saturday Nights Igolf club
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
darren , 46, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Dating Statusfun,cheeky,likeable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove golf,watching my son play footy.mad bombers supporter
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicU2, Cold Play, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springstein
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 man,criminal minds,footy
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, "Bitch!" "Asshole!" "Idiot!" "Jerk!" "I love you" "I love you too"
Favorite BooksPicture, People, Buying unnecessary McDonalds when you're drunk
Favorite Quotesthats life,harden the f##k up
Where You Were Raisedhampton park
Secretcant tell..lol
lefteyeshut , 48, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About Meaussie man with a kind caring big hheart
Political Affiliationthey all talk shit
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal and loves sexual pleasure
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy nature
Favorite Foodrump steak
Favorite Placesthe bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my mobile
Life Goalsto live happyly in retirement
Rodney John Griffiths , 47, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Dating StatusWould love to have a great female mate
More About MeI'm not special,People say I'm good looking and make them laugh, I'm a great father, my wife {Kerry} and I seperated 16 years ago when Ryan was one year old, we have stayed good friends ever since, my son loves me to death, his a very loving boy...I had a girlfriend for about 5 years, she was a lovely persom, but I was not %100 per cent at the time, and she wanted to go night clubing all the time, I could not do it because I had been in sugery alot with with my shoulders and neck, so we went our own way, it was mutual, she jas a nice bloke and we still keep in touch, as thats what she wanted, I don't hold grudges, if any woman wants me out of their life, I let them go, but mymain priority at the time was my son...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a 17 year old son, his my best mate, but he has a beautiful girlfriend, so I don't see him as much as I want to, we try to play Golf 2 times a week, but he plays of 5, to good for me, we speak to each other twice a day, his kept me going, he is 6ft 2 tall.He also stays with me about 3 nights a week, which is great, I love him more than any word could say:
Political AffiliationHate Polotics, their all as bad as each other, waste of tax payers money, half of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman thats outgoing, a bit of a tomboy, but femanin as well, It's nice when you go out that a woman looks as pretty as she can, the same as a bloke should, I'm easy going..
Favorite MusicAny music, mainly country....
Favorite TV ShowsGame shows, News, sports...
Favorite MoviesTrue films, action, I'm a strong person, but sad movies bring a tear to my eye's..
Favorite BooksHerald sun.....
Favorite Quotesbetter, better, best. never let it rest.rnWhen your better is better,rnand your betters best.
Where You Were RaisedDevon Meadows large farm
Others NoticeGood Body for my age, 44
Skills/TalentsWell i use to be a champion Jockey, I played penant squash, played Golf of 7 and good tennis, now I can never ride again, can't hit a Golf ball and can't play squash, because both shoulders have 6 plates in them, lol
Favorite FoodUh, probably seafood, I'm not fussy
Favorite PlacesI've been all over the world, I love Hawai or Fiji.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing back on a horse!!!
kate , 36, Female seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About MeI am very loyal, committed, and love living life. I love going out and meeting new people and also being at home with a loved one. I enjoy a good dvd night at home and going to a night club or pub on a special occasion.nI care for my friends, love to cuddle and kiss when i have alone time with my loved one.nI like to keep things clean,tidy and organised.nI also love to sleep in but when i have too will get up early.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves me for who i amnSomeone who will help me become a better person if things dont work out.nLoves alone time and likes to go out.nAppreciates the things i do for them.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy face and body shape
Favorite FoodStirfrys, YoghurtsnApples
Favorite PlacesLocal pubnAnywhere spontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house, or at home or even a night club
Life GoalsTo own my own business in personal training
Sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
leon , 46, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Favorite Musicanything except country
Favorite TV Showssci fi
Favorite Moviesthe wall
Favorite Booksdont really read
Favorite Foodanything. i might even cook for you
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever any set plans. what do you have in mind
Life Goalsbe happy and confortable but live life as if i never have another chance
jeff , 61, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Dating StatusDinner and a Movie
More About MeReserved and easy going, looking for friendship,companionship and someone who accepts me for what i am, and i will give the same in return.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, Walking and Bike Riding, Walking the dog - is that a sport?!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70 N 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksPapillon
Favorite QuotesExpect the worst and hope for the best
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England
Others NoticeI look younger than my age
Skills/TalentsHandyman Skills
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesTasmania, Queensland
Subjects You Think AboutNothing specific
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or if on a date,,,,,dinner and a movie
Life GoalsTo meet someone special and spend lots of time with them
Secretnot yet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages