Online Speed Dating » Singles in Collinsville, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Collinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 44, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to eat most kinds of foods and have a few drinks. Staying in is also just fine with me, especially when it's raining. I like watching ball games or dramas like House MD and comedies like Seinfeld--great shows!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy name is mary,I am single,divorced,I have been alone since my ex cheated on me,I really felt bad,but life goes on.All my life I have trying to avoid men,I feel they are all the same,but I came to realize that,there are still good ones out there,and this would ever be my first experience on a dating site,but I pray this works out for good.nAnd I am hoping of finding a real man,caring loving and passionate,cause I also have those qualities I am a very loyal and honest woman,caring and also with a big heart,I am ready to get on with my life,stay settled down with a man,and I am ready to be there for him while I am sure he would always be there for me to,in good and bad time,I like listening to music, and I like to swim, camping, shopping, like dancing, hanging around. Ooh well music is even part of my life and I can't do without listening to music in a day and my kind of music is rap and band, and a bit of jazz and I like hip hop too as well.And I don't really have a lot of hobbies. And I do but at least I know how to have fun by my self or with people that I find interesting. I like to hang out with sincere and honest people to exchange ideas and get to learn about each others. And because that's really the best way to build up your own life to care for others and get to know allot about them,and I prefer hanging out with people I know I can trust and share allot with, I like to make my own things more beautiful but I don't want to be the center of attraction. And I will really love to hear more from you and hopeful get to know your motives and intentions towards me because I really would want to work towards getting to meet you in person and hopeful see what happens next,I believe that I have said a little about myself.
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV Showsmd shows
Where You Were RaisedUK
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home
Tawni , 27, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, respectful, loves kids, stable, ready to settle down
Favorite MusicI listen to everything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order- SVU, Criminal minds, SOA,
Favorite MoviesHorror, romantics, Comedy
Favorite Books50 shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedIl
Others NoticeMy fun personality and kindness
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids, out with friends
lovewante , 38, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
More About Meim a nice guy.i dont cheat,hit girls,kid,and i get s.s.i.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Political Affiliationi dont under stand this ?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to love me for me.
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, Dont Take the Girl by Tim Mcgraw
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Smallville Fans who would love to see a Season 11 coming up, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite Moviesxman, Spider Man, Daredevil
Favorite Bookscomic books and magazines
Where You Were Raisedin illinois
Others Noticethat m a nice guy
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite Placescansio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome right now until i have someone to go out with.
Life Goalsto be happy
miss_booski , 22, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, IL
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesThe Walking Dead (TV Series)
Where You Were Raisedst.louis
Others NoticeI always get the most compliments on my eyes an lips, an even my nice round booty lol and a sweet caring person who lives life to fullest!
Favorite Placesanywhere fun really
stacy , 48, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, IL
Marion Coleman , 39, Male seeking Male, Collinsville, IL
More About MeVery simple and easy to be around ...
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple and easy to be around
Favorite MusicDarkcore-trance
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeMy looks -my personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork our home
susie , 32, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, OK
Favorite Placeslake, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home with my lil man!!!!
Alex , 73, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite QuotesNever Give Up
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis,Mo.
Others Noticemy silver hair and hazel eyes
Skills/Talentsnone
Secretnothing that I know of,but one never knowns
brandon , 46, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, MS
Dating Statusready for a real woman
More About MeI am just a hard working countryboy looking for the right one, not looking for another mom, I do my own cooking my own laundry, I have no kids, and am pretty much by myself in this world,just had to put my mom in a nurswing home. I am a electrician and for me to make good money I have to go on the road to do it, and although I would like nothing better than to wake up with that signifigant other every morning, it just wont happen unless you come with me, it called sacrifice, no crazy people please I have dealt with enough of them in my life, hope to hear from yu soon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifting weights, Fishin
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama and independant
Favorite MusicRock, Stone Sour
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, History channel
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books, James Paterson Novels
Favorite Quotesif it dosent matter who wins then why do they keep score, vince lombardi
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentsvery good with my hands, on equipment,and especially on women
Favorite FoodSeafood and steak
Favorite PlacesGulf shores al
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IGrilling out at home fishing visiting
Life GoalsTo be happy and share that happieness with someone
Christian Jenkins , 18, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
Dating StatusRandom at Best
More About MeI can be random and silly, unless something serious is going on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Hanging Out With Family and Friends, Stuff and Things
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicInstrument, Thousand Foot Krutch, Skillet
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who (2005), Defiance (TV series)
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksEnder in Exile, The maze runner, Fables
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodJust about any type of seafood.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGetting a Computer Science degree, and getting a job in that field.