Online Speed Dating » Singles in Collinsville, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Collinsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandra , 43, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, IL
Dating StatusFriends First
More About MeI am a single mother of two children. I work two jobs. I am smart, funny and very very independent. I tell you this because I need you to know that I don't need you to take care of me, I do a good job of that myself. I work a good job, own my own house and car and I would expect the same from you. If this didn't frighten you away, please message me and ask me anything you would like I am a very honest person.nAlso please don't judge this book by its cover.....If you don't open the book you will never know what wonderful things are waiting for you on the inside.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone to make me laugh. Someone to call me during the day and ask me how my day was. To open the door for me. To show up at my work for no reason and take me to lunch because he missed spending time with me. I am looking for the total package in a man.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Def Leppard Rocks, Motley Crue, Poison
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Suits (USA Network), The Glades on A&E, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama
Others NoticeThat I am smart, funny, sexy and Sassy.
Favorite FoodI love a great steak dinner.
Marie , 67, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, VA
Dating StatusAlways Faithful
More About MeI blush easily, but I love to have fun. I am outgoing and like to meet people and go to places I've never been. I love picnics on the Parkway. I usually get the local paper wherever I am so I can see what's going on in that area. I am a Christian and take my God seriously. Without him, I would not excist. I have two grandchildren who are teenagers and I love them very much and learn from them. I used to dance often, but in recent years have not had the opportunity. Love to just chat and hear about the other person's life and ideas.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJunking(flea markets, yard sales, Goodwill),Reading, Weekend trips, or just setting and relaxing
Political AffiliationI vote for the man, not the party
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be honest, kinds ,considerate, and fun. I love a good joke,even if I am not good at telling them myself. i think he should have respect for God and country.
Favorite MusicJames Taylor, Billy Joel, Alabama, George Strait, Alan Jackson, Carolina Chocolate Drops, Oldies, Bluegrass, Country, Sugarland, The Rolling Stones, , Barbra Streisand, Tony Bennett, , Neil Diamond, Rod Stewart, Johnny Mathis, , Dean Martin, Gaither Vocal Band, , ,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Closer, Law And Order, Masterpiece Theatre, House Hunters, Antiques Roadshow,
Favorite MoviesRomance, West Side Story, A Summer Place, Fiddler on the Roof, Julie & Julia, Gidget, Imitation of Life
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Kathy Reichs, Patricia Cornwell, Patricia Cornwell, Jan Karon, John Grisham Novels,
Favorite QuotesTo Be or not to be,That is the question
Where You Were RaisedVirginia and North Carolina
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/Talentsall my talents are hidden
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Blowing Rock/Boone,Stone Mountain,Ga,Staunton,Va,Blue Ridge Parkway, Shenandoah Valley, Maine
Subjects You Think AboutHow much I love my country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or watching some tv
Life GoalsTo retire and travel some
SecretI have no secrets!!!!
Vivian , 45, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, VA
More About MeA solid compassionate heart.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA true hearted person who loves childreen. And doesn't go just for looks
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsAre You Smarter Than A Fifth Grader?
Favorite MoviesAdventure. Science fiction
Favorite BooksHarry potter and the deathly hollows
Where You Were RaisedBRASIL
Others NoticePERSONALITY
Favorite FoodLobster. Fetuccine alfredo
Favorite PlacesOLIVE GARDEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
MiLinda , 54, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, MS
More About MeI have a big heart and love to share my life with others. I have a big extended family cause of my best friend who passed away. Her kids are part of my family and my boys are my life. SO I have a big heart for all people in my life and my extended family.
Political Affiliationopen minded but guess i am undecided
Who I Would Like to Meetthe person who comes into my life has to have a open heart and love for anyone they meet.
Favorite MusicThreedoorsdown, Tim Mc Graw, Faith Hill, Reba Macentire
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Cedar Cove TV
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a little place called Big Point MS
Others Noticemy eyes or hair
Favorite FoodChinese, and just about any type of food
Favorite PlacesBeen to italy and france and love california where my brother lives
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home watching movies or sitting on the porch drinking a glass of wine
Life Goalslife goals are to be happy with someone and share travel and family
Devon , 25, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, VA
Favorite Musicrock rap country anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends. stuff like that
laura , 31, Female seeking Male, Collinsville, OK
More About MeI'm unique I have a gift gave by God that helps people when they are down. I'm loyal, stubborn, funny, country, good hearted, respectful. I have potential. I am a people person. I love being the boss.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry, and stay in the woods, dancing and cleaning why jamming to my music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving willing to listen honest loyal funny romantic but knows how to be a man
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsJersey dirty dancing
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyers battlefield of the minds
Where You Were Raisedramona oklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRibeye steak or enchiladas
Favorite PlacesNight clubs and bass pro
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or in the woods
Life GoalsI want to be successful and be able to send my children to college. I want to talk to children about drug abuse and help people who have nothing.
Tina , 44, Female seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
More About Mefriendly, outgoing, caring, and I will tell you more when you connect....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Bowling :), Church and Family, movie, Dinner Out, Flea markets
Favorite Musicdifferent kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), 48 Hours, Trauma: Life in the ER, Cops theme song, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes (1991), Grease
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Favorite Foodsteak, home made food
SecretI will share when you do.
Donald , 51, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like playing pool riding bikes'fishing'music'cardinal baseball having someone to spend my time with
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicwhen it comes to music i have a variety of artist's that i like it all depends on who i would have in mind as to what i might want to hear
Favorite Moviesthat varies i like different types of movies
Skills/Talentsthat's kinda hard to say i'm not sure how to answer that
Favorite Foodthat varies i have a variety of intrest's when it come to food
Favorite Placesthat's hard to say being i don't go out much i'm not one to drive so i don't go out a whole lot
Life Goalslife goals? finding the 2nd 1/2 of my life wqould be one thing i would consider
Matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
More About MeI recently just moved back to Illinois, I have a 2 year old son and I'm a single parent. if you want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, sports, hanging out
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviesaction
Skills/Talentshopeless romantic?
Life Goalsbecome a attorney for family law
Jim , 75, Male seeking Female, Collinsville, IL
More About MeI am a careing person, generious, compassionate, forgiving , a good listener, I am a tender person, a loving person and I am heart felt person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to play with a guitar, I like crafts and do meals on wheels.
Political AffiliationI am really not interested in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a slim caucasian lady who likes to love and be loved. Someone that I can share good times as well as difficult times and just share time together. Someone who may have some of the same interest that I do
Favorite MusicI like blues, rock & roll, rokabilly and some country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's got talent, American Idol, House, Mike and Mindy, Hawaii Five O, Flashpoint and I watch PBS when they have music shows.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror and drama
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedChester,Il
Others NoticeThat I am slim and not over weight. That I do not look my age.
Favorite FoodSome of my favorite foods are mexican, steak, meat loaf and my favorite dessert is red velvet cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I would proably be playing the guitar Sat. night I might be watching a NASCAR race.
Life GoalsMy main goal in life is to find a mate and to live and love life