Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colfax, United States » English

Singles in Colfax, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Colfax, CA
More About MeVery flexible and easy going..rnLooking for laughs fun and Pleasure..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeaches,rivers,lakes, Working on cars,trucks... PokerrnLooking for mutually satisfying sexual experinces
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is at home in they're own skin.rnAnd enjoys the pleasures that life has to offer..
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,News
Favorite MoviesTop Gun,No Reservations
Favorite BooksThe Client,The Firm,If tommorow comes
Favorite QuotesIt's nice to be IMPORTANT.rnBut it's much more important.rnTO BE NICE...
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego,Calif
Others NoticeGood sense of humor, Positive outlook
Skills/TalentsGetting things done.rnBeing a gentleman..Women should always cum first..
Favorite FoodA warm muffin
Favorite PlacesThe beach.. Long drives
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever you would like me to be
Life GoalsTo be able to live happily without the drama or stress of sweating the small things..
Joey , 36, Male seeking Female, Colfax, CA
Dating Statussingle and looking
Favorite MusicAsk Me, Slipknot, Alicia Keys, B. INC | Eureka, CA, Dethklok, Dethklok, Shakira, The Doors, Bob Marley, Metallica, Disturbed, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, WWE Tough Enough, Breaking Bad, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Daily Show, Weeds, Modern Family, Jersey Shore, The Simpsons, Futurama, NCIS, South Park, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite Booksinternet
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesask me
David , 33, Male seeking Female, Colfax, WA
Political AffiliationNever liked talking about politics
Favorite MoviesI'll watch just about anything, Empire Records
Favorite BooksEon, Eon: Dragoneye Reborn
Favorite Quotes"I do not regret the things I have done, but those I did not do." Lucas-Empire Records
Where You Were RaisedColfax, Wa
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Favorite FoodMongolian Grill
Favorite PlacesHuHot in Spokane, Wa.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Bryon , 46, Male seeking Female, Colfax, IN
Dating StatusWanted: Best Friend for Life
More About MeI am not special, on the contrary I am quite ordinary!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, Fish and listen to music and on occasion attend Nascar races
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicHip-hop, Top 40
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Psych, Burn Notice and In Plain Sight
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Mystery Suspense and Romantic Comedies
Favorite QuotesWhen it comes to life, regret what you did...not what you didn't!!!
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodCatfish, Hawaiian Pizza and Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina, Myrtle Beach or Hilton Head really the ocean and beach and even like lakes
Life GoalsTo live "happily ever after" with my best friend. Hopefully, somewhere in a warmer climate than Indiana in the winter.
Karen , 49, Female seeking Male, Colfax, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesceramics,bowling
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesMrs. Doubtfire
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Favorite Quotestake this job and shove it
Where You Were Raisedjasper county area
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodchinese,mexican. steak,pizza and taco. cheese cake
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with family and friends
Life Goalsgo back to college
Secretwill tell when the timing is right
marge , 46, Female seeking Male, Colfax, IA
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines Ia
Kel , 33, Female seeking Male, Colfax, IA
Dating StatusSweet and Sassy
More About MeI put my family and close friends first before anything. You are only granted a limited amount of time here on earth so I try to make the best of each and every day. I'm a happy person most of the time. I love to live life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time outdoors and with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone caring and fun. Someone who knows what they want and goes for it. Someone who stays positive.
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band, Reba McEntire, Ludacris, Garth Brooks, Puddle of Mud
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), First 48, Ghost Whiperer, Operation Repo
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Rush Hour, Fried Green Tomatoes, Constantine, Tommy Boy (1995), Evil Dead
Favorite BooksA Time to Kill John Grisham
Favorite QuotesGod, grant me the serenity to accept the things I can not change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeI'm told my bright smile
Skills/TalentsI played the Flute for 9yrs.
Favorite Foodseafood and pasta, any ice cream, my grandma's homemade cheesecake
Favorite PlacesTexas is beautiful, California is fun but I think New York would be an adventure!
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling out with my 2 kids, chilling with my friends, out and about doing whatever I feel like.
Life GoalsTo live a happy life.
Karen , 49, Female seeking Male, Colfax, IA
Dating StatusI am an adventurous woman
More About MeI am a single parent of a son who is 22 and daughters 18 and 10. Looking for someone who is honest and sincere and most of someone who know how to treat a woman with the up most respect. I work pt. in a grocery store. I have a great personality and easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool,darts,and watch movies
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys kids. A great personality,easy going, laid back and not afraid to show his feelings towards me. Someone who is willing to spend time with my daughters down the road. I would like to find someone that I can share time with and do things with and also be there for me when I need somone to talk.
Favorite Musiccountry music and some 80's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesMrs Doubtfire
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Favorite QuotesTake this job and shove it
Where You Were RaisedIn the Jasper County Area
Others NoticeI have a great personality and I am an honest person. I am a very caring person and always willing to help someone else out.
Skills/TalentsI like to do cross stitch, and ceramics
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the lake. Would like to go back to Niagira Falls New York
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my daughters
Life GoalsI would like to go back to college. I went to soon after I graduated from High School and I got burnt out.
SecretStayed out all night and didn't come home till the next morning
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Colfax, LA
More About MeI am a hard worker and I take care of my own and t he one i am with!!!!
Political AffiliationN / A
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be open and honest !!!!
Where You Were RaisedTioga La.
Others NoticeReally cant say
Favorite Foodriby stake
Favorite Placesrideing my harley on the open road .
Subjects You Think AboutLife its self
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito be with the one thats stands by my side threw lifes ups and downs
Life Goalstalk about that later
Secretnothing just ask I am open &honest
Domanic , 28, Male seeking Female, Colfax, WI
More About Meif there is anything you wana know just ask ;) im not shy
Favorite Musicmost anything as long as it sounds good lol
Favorite TV Showsalphas
Favorite Foodpizza ;) jk i love spicey foods
Favorite Placeson a lake with good fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayin ps3 or out haven fun or fishing
Life Goalssomeday own a company or an auto shop

By Ethnicity
By Languages