Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cody, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Cody, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Where You Were RaisedEl Cajon, Ca
Favorite Foodcarne asada or rib eye steak and something cheap I love spagetti and stews
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my job or in the car driving main a few times
anthony , 28, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedcody wyoming
Others Noticetattoos and gauges
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placesvirgin island
warren , 34, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Meagan , 25, Female seeking Male, Cody, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and family. Play volleyball
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry. Contemporary Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order:SVU, Reba, alot of others :)
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and my son
Alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others NoticeThat im outgoing
Q , 39, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About MeI have a very dominant personaliuity but quiet strength. I love to laugh (especially at myself) and insist oin enjoying life. Live well and look for the small good things in people and to do for them.
Political AffiliationThe man gets the vote, not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that understands that life is not just things but the relationships we develop while we are still in these bodies. Someone who is unafraid to just be them.
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others NoticeMy smile is nice and I have a calm demeanor, and I hope I have the presence of God with me.
Favorite FoodSeafood , shrimp, pasta, a good steak is always a bonus too.
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IEarly evening home or gym later at a club just hanging a bit.
Life GoalsI teach HS science and math so I just plan on teaching kids the restof my career.
dustan , 22, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About Mehi im dustan but my friends call me jokster. im 19 years old. the reason why they call me that is cus i like to have fun. i joke around a lot and when someone is upset they come to me and i cheer them up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read and hang out wit friends
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetit dont matter
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscrim shows family guy
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthe twilight books
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeschiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsto go to colloge
Benjamin , 36, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Favorite MusicKelly clarkson
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLocalpaper
Where You Were RaisedDubois wy
Others NoticeI'm always happy
BRETT , 37, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About Meim sweet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun
Political AffiliationI think they all suck
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a sweet fun outgoing woman thats likes to be onry with me
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showswhatever looks good thats on
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMissouri on a lake
Others Noticeim a big ol country boy
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesa drive in to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun whatever way I can
Life Goalsto have my own family
kurt , 54, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About MeI enjoy the outdoors such as camping, fly fishing and hiking in the foothills of the mountains. I like to cook as well.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is willing to share a life and be able to discuss ideas regarding politics, sports, entertainment, building a secure home with love, trust, forgiveness, honesty, understanding, strong communication. And also knows how to have fun away from work.
Where You Were RaisedIn many places. My dad was a salesman. In the state of Louisiana, U.S.A.
Others Noticemy appearence and my personality. How responsible I am toward a family. My reasoning ability on any issue.
Favorite FoodMeat dishes such as chicken, fish and sometimes steak. Vegetable dishes are awesome for good health.
Favorite PlacesChina, and other exotic places for romance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my first night off from work watching a game or a good movie
Life Goalsto succeed in my life with a female partner ( soulmate )

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages