Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cochran, United States » English

Singles in Cochran, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kris , 35, Male seeking Female, Cochran, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Camping, Bolwing, video games
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, House, CSI - (All Three Series), Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes and that im shy.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placestibe asland
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN HOUSE AND TO FIND MY TRUE LOVE
Shelia , 60, Female seeking Male, Cochran, GA
More About MeI am an easy going person, love life ,laughter,romance,affection,.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for kindness,affection,romance,respect,someone that loves life and laughter
Favorite Musicsugarland ,jason aldean,sara evans,kenny chesney,
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,romantic comedy, westerns
Favorite BooksMacon telegraph,home and garden,
Where You Were Raisedcochran,ga.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodshrimp,ice cream
Favorite Placesto a secluded beach, or a cabin in the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Kim , 42, Female seeking Male, Cochran, GA
Favorite MusicDon Omar - Danza Kuduro
Where You Were RaisedAlabama/north florida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesSouth Florida
Frances , 57, Female seeking Male, Cochran, GA
Dating Statusvery loveing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking bakeing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdram csi scare . just about all kind of movies
Favorite Moviesscare
Favorite Booksnot to say
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can cook and bake. sew.
Favorite Foodsea food most i like . steak/ mexican.country food. watermelon/bbq.
Favorite Placesoceam mountrain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and in love
sundra3 , 33, Female seeking Male, Cochran, GA
Dating StatusBLESSED
Where You Were Raisedga
Others NoticeMy smile!
Josh Ellerbee , 26, Male seeking Female, Cochran, GA
More About MeI'm very outgoing lovin carin I can be goofy I like to have fun in life cause you only live once so make the best of it I'm a good ole country boy I have a big heart like everyone else everywhere I go I make friends and I hate DRAMA that is for the birds, if you wanna know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hangin out with friends and family, I love goin to the dirt track races on the weekends, and whatever comes to mind
Favorite MusicPretty much of all it
Where You Were Raisedhere in Ga
Others NoticeMy butt lol
Favorite PlacesPanama City Beach, Daytona Beach, the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on Friday night but Saturday night probably at the races
Life GoalsMy goals are to be head mechanic on industrial maintenance where I work
Kris , 35, Male seeking Female, Cochran, GA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Event
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
nekeyra , 28, Female seeking Male, Cochran, GA
More About MeHi im down to earth silly at times but at the same time has a good head on my shoulder.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to bowl and play pool
Who I Would Like to MeetLookin for a down to earth guy thats loyal and respectful and know how to have a good time
Favorite MusicRap and rnb gosple
Favorite TV ShowsLove and hip hop reba real husbands of hollywood dexter breakin bad
Favorite MoviesHorror drama comedy
Favorite BooksCarter cartel
Where You Were Raisedcochran
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes and smile first
Favorite FoodHot wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a pool hall
Larry , 63, Male seeking Female, Cochran, GA
Dating StatusGood Old Country Boy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedCochran, Ga
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentscarpentry
Favorite FoodChinese & Country cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IScotts or Hong Kong Rest.
Frank , 26, Male seeking Female, Cochran, GA
Political AffiliationI don't affiliate
Who I Would Like to MeetCouldn't tell you exactly who or what I'm looking for, but I'll know when I find it.
Where You Were RaisedWarner Robins, Georgia
Others NoticeMy teeth
Favorite FoodSeafood! & Cheese!
Favorite PlacesThe Golf Course, The Books A Million, Anywhere with a Pool Table, and out-doors when it's nice.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo where, if I don't want them too ha ha. If I do, I'm just a phone call away.
Life GoalsOne of my many dreams and goals is to start my own record label and make a huge impact in the music industry. Once I get that check, the possibilities are endless!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages