Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » English

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Grace , 30, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
fatima , 26, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Laura , 36, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Dating StatusSingle mom looking for love
More About MeI am such a simple woman. I love country music, bbqs, being with friends and family. I love cuddling by a firepit or bonfire. I like to camp and go to the beach. Just hoping my Mr. Right finds me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, walking on the beach, outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetIs there an ideal? just the perfect one for me..where is he?
Favorite MusicNickelback, Daughtry, country
Where You Were RaisedIn florida all my life!
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodShrimp/seafood, italian, chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould love to be out, but most of time sitting at home spending time with my daughter
Butch , 61, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction and comedies .
Where You Were RaisedNJ and FL.
Others NoticeFacial hair
Tatiana , 20, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI'm very calm and collected. I love to meet new people and am open to anything.
Political AffiliationNuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is goal oriented. Who knows what they want and goes for it. Most of all a great hugger/cuddler.
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedClermont Fl.
Others NoticeDown to earth low key girl with a good sense of humor!
Skills/TalentsDrawing
Favorite FoodI love pickles and almost everything sour or spicy!
Favorite PlacesNo preference..
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know you tell me?
alberto , 38, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI m a gentle and sweet person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner Out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and happy person
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHitch, Comedy, Comédie
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeGoon person
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesTg friday
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy houses
Life GoalsEverything
Lavonte , 22, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a full time student with a full time job! I act, sing, dance. Theatre and education are my passions in life! I'm a Christian and no one will ever change that! Lets chat!
Favorite MusicALL types
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, SYTYCD, Saturday Night Live, Hey Arnold (lol), Smash
Favorite MoviesToo many! but all time favorite is Sister Act
Favorite FoodSouthern, BBQ, Asain, Italian
Life GoalsAsk
gilbert oconnor , 61, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeJust an average and decent human being who is seekig the ultimate in life and some.
Political Affiliationin the center
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically i seeking a decent, honest, vivacious , caring and loving and ognasized lady.
Favorite MusicReggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Favorite MoviesMalaika Arora-Khan FAN CLUB
Favorite BooksSport Compact Car
Where You Were RaisedNew york city
Others NoticeBasically i am told that i am compassionate, loving, honest and respectful for all human being.
Favorite Foodjerk chicken
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to visit a decent club w that special person
Life GoalsTo retire with that special lady and live and travel whenever possible,
valerie , 31, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsanything
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes and height
Henrietta , 44, Female seeking Male, Clermont, IA
More About Meim a loving and caring person with a big heart willing to give another chance at romance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to spend time with family and friends and go away on week-ends when not working
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in iowa
Others Noticemy eyes, nice smile, and my sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work i dont do a whole lot
Secretcant tell ya