Online Speed Dating » Singles in Claymont, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Claymont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Babs , 31, Female seeking Female, Claymont, DE
Dating StatusA catchy headline
More About MeI've got a good head on my shoulders, I have a great job, I'm incredibly outgoing and driven, but I'm also extremely sensitive and passionate about those I love.
Political AffiliationModerate
Where You Were RaisedNortheast USA
Others NoticeI work in sales and I'm very open and outgoing. I've been told I'm a doppelganger of Gina Carano, but I'm a lover, not a fighter. :)
Favorite FoodSteak.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRocking on a stage or on a chair, depending on my mood.
Joshua Holden , 21, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
More About MeI am a charming and a very handsome young man that likes going out to some of the different places. I also like to find a very hot and a very sexy women that is the same age as I am. There is one other thing, that I am nice, kind, loving, trust worthy, and a honnest person you lady will ever met. I also want to be treated very nicely and want to be very good to me like I always treated very good and very nice to all the lady's and last but not least that I am single. So if your single and looking for a very nice, kind, and a very charming handsome young man, well I'm all yours.
Favorite Musicthere is so many
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, syfy, animal planet, spike, sports, and south park
Favorite Moviesaction packed, romance, commity
Favorite Foodseafood, pasta, cheesburger, pizza, salad, chines, italian, and a cheesecake
Favorite Placesthere is so many places
Life Goalsmy life goal dreams is to get a job, get married, getting a house and a new car, I also want to raise a wonderful family.
sherry , 40, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
More About MeWhat makes me special is im a down to earth person im easy to talk to and im fun with my other half ilove jamaica men thay no how to treat a woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOne off my hobbies are reggae music
Political Affiliationclose
Who I Would Like to MeetThay need to be down to earth i don't like a mean man he needs to like to have fun i don't like a broke man thatss scared to spend money.
Favorite MusicReggae stone love
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesJamaican moves
Favorite BooksHair book
Where You Were Raisedwilmington de
Others NoticeIm nice looking nice smile
Favorite FoodJamaican food
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now i don't no
Life GoalsTo be owner of hair shop
Julio , 36, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
More About Meim the best in the bussines jaja
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove im a lover
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others Noticeim kind of shy
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placeschilis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my crib
Ralph , 54, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
More About MeLike to have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetJust luv the one she with
Favorite MusicR b
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesFootball
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeDo not no
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesWildwood
Life GoalsBe happy
Mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Claymont, DE
More About MeI'm mike, down to earth and layed back, I treat woman like woman and not sex slaves. I hate cheaters and ppl who play too many games. I'm a lover not a fighter, unless someone hits me cuase I don't step down. I'm not some thug and I have life goals I WILL meet. Get to know me more, because I deff. Want to get to no you <3 : 3
Political AffiliationShlaylatkswynqtbfkwg
Who I Would Like to MeetNice cute loves cuddling!!!!! Fun loving understanding and caring
Favorite MusicOpen to anything. Try me ;)
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much t.v I love being outside
Favorite MoviesAll!!!!!
Favorite BooksSteven king..
Where You Were RaisedDE
Others NoticeLooks: eyes personality: out going funny and a romantic
Favorite FoodAny home cooked meal :D
Favorite PlacesBeach probly
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere!!!!
Life GoalsTo keep moving up
Sandicee , 47, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
More About MeFun, outgoing, compassionate, caring, love to laugh, think of others before myself. I love my family, kids and friends. I try live each day to its fullest and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time outdoors.....
Who I Would Like to MeetA great personality, a loving partner, romantic, responsible and willing to meet each other halfway.
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Friends, I like a few reality shows
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticePolite
Favorite FoodBlackened Maui Maui
Favorite PlacesLake, beach, Starbucks, New York City, and anywhere in the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out with some friends at dinner or at home.
Life GoalsPrepare myself financially for retirement and try to check off the items on my bicketlist.
JACKIE , 34, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
Where You Were Raisednew Jersey
Others Noticemy lips
Sheila , 32, Female seeking Male, Claymont, DE
More About MeMy personality n out look on life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to hang out with my best friend n my God Daughter.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicI like everything except Classical, Hard Rock that I can't understand
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, The Mentalist, How I Met Your Mother, Unforgettable
Favorite MoviesComedy, Chick Flicks, Romance, Adventure, Horror
Favorite BooksLast thing I've read was my Horoscope, but actually read would be Just For Today.
Where You Were RaisedClaymont
Others NoticeMy blonde hair
Favorite FoodI love Cheesecake!!!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach! I one day want to live at the beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at work, I'm with friends
Life GoalsI want to one day return to school
John , 27, Male seeking Male, Claymont, DE
More About MeI am a 23 year old that likes to have fun and do things that really cost alot of money. Id rather stay inside and cuddle while watching movies :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends and karaoke
Who I Would Like to MeetAt the moment Im just looking for friends that are local to hangout with and have a great time. Just a go with the flow kinda guy :)
Favorite MusicI like mostly everything except for heavy metal,dark metal, and screemo
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask.
Favorite MoviesHorror,Comedy and Drama
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodI LOVE Italian
Favorite PlacesJust Ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends :)

By Ethnicity
By Languages