Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clay Center, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Clay Center, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
micheal , 21, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite BooksEastbay
Where You Were Raisedsacramento california
Favorite Fooditalian food and midwest food
allie , 46, Female seeking Male, Clay Center, KS
Where You Were RaisedARKANSAS
Tj , 29, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
adam straib , 28, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
More About Meim a country boy love being out side do anything 4 the one i love
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite TV ShowsRob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox
Where You Were RaisedClay Center, Kansas
Others Noticemy laugh
Favorite Foodporn
Favorite Placesvery open
Life Goalsbe the best in what every i do money is over rated
Jackson , 20, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPartying, Beer, Sweep-picking, International law, Nurse, Walking, Sushi, Coffee, Cottage cheese, Cheese, Cereal, Chocolate, Blueberry, Cantaloupe, Eating, Eat, Hanging With My Bros, LAUGHING, Chillin With My Buddies, Cash, You didnt know scooby and shaggy were stoners till u got older, I Hate Spiders, laughing so hard no noise comes out; so you just sit there clapping like a retarded seal :), Pizza, Piano, Music, video games, Movies, Guitar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, YourMother, The Artist Spotlight, American Dad , South Park, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, MythBusters, Metalocalypse, Futurama, One Tree Hill, Tosh.0, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, Boondock Saints, Garden State, Final Destination (Movie), Jackass, Tupac Resurrection, Resident Evil Movie, Alice in Wonderland, Superbad, The Hangover, The Great Outdoors, Uncle Buck, Undercover Brother, Squirt, Pineapple Express, 2012, Where the Wild Things Are
Favorite BooksThe Catcher in the Rye, Marijuana is Safer
Favorite Quoteshahahahahaha hohohohoho ahahhahhahhahha.......i got a text message......What?
Where You Were RaisedClay Center, Kansas
Others NoticeThe fact that I look Asian. I'm Native American damn it!
Skills/TalentsMusic is my passion. I can play 5 instruments. Guitar is my main instrument.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti x]
Favorite PlacesCalifornia. I love visiting california.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBand practice, and party.
Marilyn , 78, Female seeking Male, Clay Center, NE
More About MeI "get my kicks" from working with those who have no voice. My favorite job was working as a caseworker with young adults in southern California. I'm still volunteering in church and community activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike; visit museums and historical sites
Political AffiliationDemocratic but never vote straight ticket
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner is both emotionally and financially supportive. I need to be an equal in the family, yet also independent in my own right. My partner also needs to share my love for cats. I rescue them off the streets and find good loving homes for them.
Favorite MusicClassical and light classical; new age
Favorite TV ShowsHallmark or Lifetime movies
Favorite MoviesDrama; mystery; romance
Favorite BooksCat Fancy magazine; Hastings Tribune (newspaper)
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite PlacesNew Hampshire; Olympic Peninsula; Sequoia/Kings Canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV if there's anything worthwhile on
Life GoalsTo be an ambassador for Christ
steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
More About Meim just me and never claim to be any one else
Political Affiliationim a liberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and be true to yourself along with me
Favorite BooksI Haven't Read Any Books Lately
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy looks and body
Favorite Foodbarbeque ribs
Favorite Placesolive garden or sirlion stockade
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalsenjoy life the best with my partner and be the best person that i can
russell , 33, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
Favorite MusicContry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedVegas but Ben n 39 states
Others NoticeIM Mr. fix it IM good with my hands
Favorite Foodmanicotti
Favorite Placeshow to play pool or bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
dan , 39, Male seeking Female, Clay Center, KS
More About MeI love sex
Who I Would Like to MeetLots of sex
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticePersonal ity
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopeful my bedroom
Life GoalsT
Trisha , 34, Female seeking Male, Clay Center, KS
More About Mei am fun, outgoing, funny, open minded, kind hearted, family oriented, love kids and animals, creative minded, ambitious, smart, determined, hard working.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheating/lying/games. hands down. honesty is always best policy, if you cant be straight up, dont waste mine and your time. Must like kids... I have one. would prefer you like animals. religion is not a bad thing as long as your not an athiest as my father is a biker preacher. Im not highly religious but dont want a devil worshipper. lol. sense of humor and good smile is a plus. someone who isnt full of themselves. kind, caring, adventurous,fun, smart, ambitious, sweet, can be an occasional romantic/gentleman.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Pop, Dance, Rock, TECHNO, Country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Scrubs, Family Guy, America's Got Talent, Say Yes to the Dress, Cake Boss, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, Man V.S Food, Bert the Conqueror
Favorite Movieshorror, Love, Action
Favorite BooksMorganville Vampire Series, House of Night Series, Twilight series
Where You Were Raisedi was born in sacramento california, raised in bakersfield til 4, then moved to oregon state til 12, texas til 15, kansas til 20 and then wisconsin. I just recently moved back to kansas.
Others Noticemy fun out going personality, my smile and my kindness. I am always the type of person to smile and say hi to someone. I know what it feels like to be ignored and its much nicer to make someones day by smiling and acknowledging them.
Favorite Placesi love the beach. The ocean is truly where my heart is. have been to disney land and 6 flags over texas. loved it. also love wisconsin dells...its the bomb. i would love to visit egypt,jamaica and hawaii...not to mention florida someday as well as louisianna for mardi gras.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell right now, sadly....at home. I am in the middle of getting into my own place and i dont know alot of people in the area anymore. normally i would be watching movies, out at a club dancing, or hanging with friends.(if not working)
Life Goalsi am going to kansas state university in june to obtain my bachelors degree in business management. I own my own bridal/party planning business. I would love for that to take off and be successful. To be the best mom to my 10 yr old son i can be, to travel to egypt, jamaica and hawaii. also would love to go to hollywood to see Marilyn Monroes star and burial sight. that would be awesome(big fan)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages