Online Speed Dating » Singles in Claremont, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Claremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney Warren , 48, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NC
Where You Were Raisedcatfish N.C.
bryguy1994 , 19, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
More About Mewell im just an average guy looking for some companionship, to share some time with someone i really connect with
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetwell im not all that picky but preferably some one kind hearted, nice and LOVES to laugh :)
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Where You Were Raisedunity, New Hampshire
Others NoticeI'm not really sure what other people see first but i would guess probably my hair cus it tends to be so long LOL
Favorite FoodPizza, must be the italian in me LOL!
Life Goalsto own my own computer business and have a wonderful family
amy , 27, Female seeking Male, Claremont, NH
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Cake Boss
Where You Were Raisednew bedford mass
Others Noticemy eyes
Ed , 60, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports on TV, play bingo.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, 70's rock, country
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut and New Hampshire
Others NoticeMy height and my personality
SecretNothing I can think of.
Gloria , 47, Female seeking Male, Claremont, NC
Favorite MusicTodays rock clasdic rock country hip hop no rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men 48 hours History channel
Favorite MoviesComedy Drama Chic Flicks...lol
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy personality and smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian,Sea food. Love tootsie rolls
Favorite PlacesCozemel,Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I dont go out that much.
shawn , 34, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
AACC , 36, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesInternational Movie Network
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru, Mexico City and Strasbourg, France
Others NoticeMy intelligence, sense of humour
HASSAN , 30, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About MePlease see my last answer, and read it again.
Political AffiliationDomocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI have many complicated things going on in my brain therefore sometimes I can be very talkative; and other times I can be shy--I guess it depends on, whats going on in my life, at the time. Maybe I need an extroverted person; I do not know.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Walking Dead, Law And Order
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Syracuse, New York.
Others NoticeI am very well dressed, educated, and a gentleman with good manners.
Favorite FoodA huge and delicious Thanksgiving Meal!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to go to a restaurant two or three times a month. For vacations, I go overseas (to various countries) or go on cruises (been on over 50 of them so far).
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully doing something to make my lady, be happy!
Life GoalsMy work involves doing things, so that starving people, can have a better life. Its a long story.
Gloria , 59, Female seeking Male, Claremont, CA
Dating StatusOut going lady!
More About MeI like to have fun, be social and easy going. I can be intense in conversations when it comes to politics. I like a man who is not controling and feel confident with a women who is independent. I don't like drama or need it in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to the gym, swimming, hiking and taking long walks, museums. I try to go the theater when I get the chance. Relaxing by the pool. Going to USC football games, go Trojans and tailgates. I enjoy going going to the beach. Traveling is my number one hobby.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who likes to go out on the weekends, be a gentleman and call and ask me out for a date. I like to plan my weekends due to my job. I work hard during the week and so on the weekend I like to enjoy spending time with my significant other hanging out and doing things.
Favorite MusicAll types pretty open
Favorite TV ShowsPrefer to watch movies, action, drama and old classical movies, CNN and Political shows .
Favorite MoviesCasablanca, An affair to remember, Avatar, Sex and the city, Star Trek, Star wars.
Favorite BooksLA times, Secrets, The book of dreams, rnmagazines, Victoria, glamour, traveler and sunset
Skills/TalentsCooking, dancing, community activism and assisting parents with difficult teenagers.
Favorite FoodPasta, seafood, steak, enchiladas and anything chocolate dessert, tiramus
Favorite PlacesEngland, stonehenge, France, Cancun, rnMacaroni grill, Fridas Mexican Cuisine
Life GoalsTo get my LCSW and create my own agency.
CARL WEBSTER , 45, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
More About MeI LIKE TO GO FISHING ITS RELAXING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO RIDE MY 3 WHEELER
Political AffiliationINDIPENDANT
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO LIKES TOP HAVE FUN
Favorite MusicJOURNEY
Favorite TV ShowsFREINDS
Favorite MoviesMATRIX
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodDINNER
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO HAVE MY OWN SUBSHOP