Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clackamas, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Clackamas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About Mei am loveing and caring and all about my gril i with and like to have fun and go out to
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work out and go on run and play game and have a good time to
Political Affiliationi am out going and love to
Who I Would Like to Meeti what to be love and for like i am wanted
Favorite TV Showsbonse hose
Favorite Moviescomody and action
Favorite Booksna
Where You Were Raiseduath slc
Others Noticei am funey like to go out and have a lot of fun to like to kici wh all tape of people and my lover i got to have in my life to
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesto the mountain and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home arein a club
Maxine , 87, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedKansas, home of Dorothy and Toto
Others NoticeMy friendly smile and my warm and welcoming attitude
SecretI like a nice cocktail now and then...
Trevor , 19, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeI am a guy of corse and I am hopeing to find girls that I can just talk to for fun and maybe if I really like I may or may not ask you out
Favorite Musicdub step
Favorite TV Showsporn l:l
Favorite Moviesthe man on the moon
Favorite Booksthe blade it self
Life Goalsbecome grater then anyone else
Jeremy , 36, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedPortland or.
Haley , 20, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
woodman444 , 47, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others NoticeI have been single now for a while. They say they like my smile the most, And I have a good heart.
Favorite FoodTell you later
Favorite PlacesTell you later
carl , 53, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeI'm loyal,kind, crazy and I have a heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook
Political Affiliationtell the right person.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as mine.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country, Smooth Jazz & Lounge Café
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, House (TV series), Pawn Stars, The First 48
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Fantasy Channel, Adventure
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedColorado,Alaska,Oregon
Others Noticethe way I dress.
Favorite FoodAnything that I don't have to cook,I'm cooking all the time
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the mountains because of thier beauty.I love the ocean and all it's godly power.Then I like going to movies&whatever comes next.
Life GoalsTo be loved and appreciated,My kids are all gone and I'm tired of being lonely.
Giovanni DeMartino , 23, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite BooksCharles Bukowski
Where You Were RaisedPORTLAND
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably my place
Life Goalsbe who i am and not be the old man who says "what if"
Jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Dating StatusGO OREGON DUCKS!!!
More About MeI am what is called a "nice guy" lol! I just love to have fun and looking for someone who also loves to have fun :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play in a pool league and captain my own team on tuesday nites
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicInto Rock of all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy and Sports Center lol
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite FoodItalian
mark , 33, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeI really hate talking about myself. "Cowboy up" is my motto, if you can't start a fire without matches/lighter you ain't nothing. Love my country music, but also love My Darkest Days, Nichleback, Creed etc. And no I am NOT into heavy metal. X-cop from Oregon, moved up here to work with my brother who I haven't seen in 15 years. Absolutely love to play and coach soccer - soif youknow of any nice parks up here to play in that's not littered in dog crap, I'm there.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetNot picky
Favorite MusicMy Darkest Days by My Darkest Days
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR.
Others NoticeEyes/eyelashes
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite PlacesThe Moon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall, bowling alley
Life GoalsLive

By Ethnicity
By Languages