Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chuckey, United States » English

Singles in Chuckey, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 50, Male seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListing 2 Music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedVA
Favorite Foodburgers
Favorite PlacesPals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in bed i work weekends
Life GoalsMy main goal right now is to see that my daughter gets her nursing degree
Beth , 40, Female seeking Male, Chuckey, TN
Dating StatusCountry Girl
More About MeI am a mom of two wonderful kids. They are my world and I would do anything for them. I've come to realize life is not guaranteed so live today like there is no tomorrow and never take anyone or anything for granted! Honesty and Trust is a must in a relationship and it has to come from both to make a relationship work. I like to spend time with my kids riding 4 wheelers, camping, riding horses and hunting with my son and coaching my daughters fast-pitch softball team. Love being with my kids and spending time with them but as they are getting older and doing more things on their own I realize how much I miss the companionship of that special someone for myself. I would like to find that special someone to make those special memories with, my best friend, to be by each others side through the good times and the bad and be the one to grow old with. Thank you for taking the time to read my essay. Anything else you wanna know..just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback riding, hunting, fishing, camping, riding 4 wheelers and coaching my daughters fast-pitch softball team.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really don't think I ask for alot in a man but here goes what I have to say..... All I ask is that he must treat me with respect and treat my kids with respect and in turn he will get respect back. I want a man that will love me or me and not try to change me to be the way he wants me to be...I am who I am and that's the way God made me so if he can't love me for who I am then he has to take that up with God and move on. Someone that will be faithful and honest with me as I have had enough of the liers and cheaters already in my life. Someone who I can confide in and feel comfortable being around and telling anything to. I not only want him to be my significant other but my very best friend.
Favorite MusicMy favorite is country music but I listen to a little bit of everything except rap and hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing, Grey's Anatomy, American Idol, Ice Road Truckers
Favorite MoviesThe Book of Eli, Country Strong, The Final Destination Movies
Favorite Quotes"If God brings you to it, He will bring you through it"
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile and out going personality
Favorite FoodMexican or Japanese
Favorite Placescamping in the mountains...it's just so peaceful. Also enjoy the beach or just walks by the river.
Subjects You Think AboutHere lately i've been thinking alot about the fact my kids are getting older and doing more things on their own and I realize that I miss the companionship of that special someone in my life. I just miss having that person to share my life with and do things with...the one I also want to have as my best friend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf my daughter does not have a ballgame then you can probably find me camping with my kids during this time of year. I am not in to the bar scenes...I am getting to old for that. That is why I am trying the online dating thing because I do not go out much therefore I do not meet alot of guys.
Life GoalsTo be the best example for my kids and to always be the one they can trust and turn to no matter what.
SecretNope
Joanna , 57, Female seeking Male, Chuckey, TN
Dating StatusHowling at the moon
More About Mekind,gentle loving woman love nature,animals,& the mountainsn no one night stands here no sex till we get to know eachothernI'am a one man woman, no drugs here,no bars or head gamesn I have no tattos, it is ok if you do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Craft Making, Wild Life, Fishing, Gardening, Dog, Animals and Animal Rescue, Wolfs, Football
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Big Brother, Dr Oz
Favorite Moviesfunny, Mysteries, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were Raisedtn.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking,listening
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeach,lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive to be 100 in good health
Secrettime will tell
charlie , 64, Male seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =)
Who I Would Like to MeetSpecial
Favorite MusicBrandon White
Favorite TV Showswesterns, MOVIES
Favorite MoviesAction, MYSTERY
Favorite BooksLouis L ‘Amour
Where You Were RaisedCocoa Beach, Florida
Others NoticeNo matter
Skills/TalentsHome Maitainence
Favorite FoodAll foods
Favorite PlacesAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat ever may be
Life GoalsLive long an be happy
SecretAsk me
Billy Love , 44, Male seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
Dating Statuslove the beauty of nature
More About MeI am romantic, witty and charming. I enjoy jokes and provoking others to think about life. I am not shy. I think laughing keeps us young and life is not to be taken serious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake a bike ride or go fishing,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone active,likes the great outdoors,and can enjoy the simple things in life
Favorite MusicClassic rock, alternive rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Csi,Crimal minds,ncis,Ax men,Deadest Catch,Hank hill
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,drama,syfi
Favorite BooksOutdoor life
Favorite QuotesWe don't have time to wait out the storm, we must learn how to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeMy brown eyes and dark skin
Skills/TalentsLike to build things. Used to draw alot.
Favorite FoodSeafood or steak
Favorite PlacesRiver or appachiain mountains
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting the woman of my dreams
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo be able to retire and enjoy life without worry
SecretNone
robert richardson , 59, Male seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses Harleys Hunting Camping Fishing
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite Musiccountry southern rock classical rock blues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a HALF men Deadliest Catch
Favorite Movieswesterns , action , comedy , thrillers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesBe careful what you wish for
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield Beach Fl.
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmulti talented
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Leslie , 33, Female seeking Male, Chuckey, TN
Dating StatusTake me out to the ballgame......
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate covered bananas, sushi, all mostly not big on spicy.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, mountains, outdoors and anywhere there is water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Audrie , 39, Female seeking Male, Chuckey, TN
Dating StatusBeautySpirit
More About MeI'm a sweet and kind woman. I like to get dolled up but I don't live in my makeup either and love to work hard and am not afraid to get dirty. I can even bait my own hook and fire my own gun! ::shooting:: I'm polite and grateful, sweet and a little shy at first. ::heartbeat:: I've been single for over a year now and I'm ready to start dating again.nn I enjoy kid-friendly activities, gardening-both veggies and flowers, horse back riding, dancing (both club and ballroom), movies, enjoying a good meal, wine, poetry, boating, fishing, fast cars, festivals, camping, traveling, frybread, spiritual encounters, and trying new things. I work from home making Native American crafts and jewelry in addition to being a horseback trailguide.nn I'm looking for a man who is SECURE with himself and surroundings, enjoys social situations, ::beer:: is laid back and easy going, can communicate openly, DOES NOT SMOKE cigarettes, light drinking is ok, can make a decent meal and makes me laugh , likes to flirt, enjoys various kinds of music, enjoys animals (I have a big dog, 2 cats and a miniature horse), enjoys children (I have a grown son out of the home and a darling 2yr old daughter at home).nn ::thumbsdown:: No offense but not interested in truck drivers (I want my man home at night), or rough necks (not interested in teaching manners). **If you don't have a photo to share, don't bother because I won't respond** ::turninghead::nn Seeking an attractive ::cool::, funny, sweet, and down to earth man I can have fun with, ::angel:: be friends with and maybe someday soon, a little bit more ::devil:::) . I am open minded to race and religious preferences as long as you have a place for the Creator/God in your life.. Now tell me about YOU! *A little more than "hi" is preferred and most appreciated. Dimples, dogs, cute kids, horses, regalia, suits, uniforms, and well-mannered is a PLUS. AND YES, I am looking to actually meet you in person, if I find you attractive as well as having some similar interests and outooks on life. Best wishes to all you looky-loos. ::surprised::
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback Riding, Gardening, Children don't care whether a person is a girl or a boy, black or white, pretty or ugly, different or the same, they will be friends simply because they get along. Children don't care about politics or religion. And yet they say adults are wiser, Pow wows
Political Affiliationdon't affiliate-lol
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, r & b
Favorite BooksThe Law of Attraction, Ask and It Is Given by Esther and Jerry Hicks
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes
Skills/Talentscreating Native American (Menominee tribe) jewelry, dreamcatchers and other crafts. I also give trail rides on horseback
Favorite Fooditalian food, lasagna, wine, mediterranian foods
Favorite Placeslakes, woods, mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, life and the pursuit of happiness
Life Goalsto finish my B.A. in organizational behavior management, live in the country, enjoy a big garden with a few animals and a wonderful husband that keeps me smiling.
Secretshhh
Brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
More About MeI am just looking for friends.
Favorite Musicany type
Favorite Moviesaction horror sports
Favorite Booksnot a big reader
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually work
Tiffany , 19, Female seeking Female, Chuckey, TN
More About Meim silly im different from other girls I dress how I want I act like myself I don't try to impress
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood hygiene, taller then me, respects me, loyal, funny
Favorite MusicEscape the Fate, Five Finger Death Punch - Walk Away, EMINEM "RECOVERY" FANCLUB, Skillet
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Awkward, 16 And Pregnant & Teen Mom FanPage
Favorite Movies30 Days of Night, 8 Crazy Nights, insanitarium, The Tooth Fairy
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Dollywood, the zoo, the beach. I like going to texas road house, apple bees stuff like that.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son at the house
Life Goalsmy goals are to go to college and get a good job and a nice place.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages