Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cherokee, United States » English

Singles in Cherokee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gunny , 67, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, KS
Dating Statusriding my motorcycle with a lovely lady
More About Mei dont give up on life, lost my right leg in March. got new and walking again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Bass fishing, Riding Motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwants to have fun
Favorite MusicLittle Big Town, Bonnie Raitt
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Where You Were Raisedwebb city mo
Others Noticei very outgoing for my age
Skills/Talentselectronics tech and instructor while in the Marine Corps. Drove dirt track late models till last year
Favorite Foodhot and spice
Favorite Placestaos nm
Friday or Saturday Nights Icherokee Ks
Life Goalslive free and enjoy every min of life
jamescathey , 43, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, IA
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticesmile
Vickie , 59, Female seeking Male, Cherokee, IA
More About MeI cant think of anything that would make me, anymore special ,then someone else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBooks and shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can tell the truth.
Favorite Musicanything but opera
Favorite TV ShowsNCSI True Blood
Favorite MoviesVARIETY
Favorite BooksI mostly read Fantasy Fiction, Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy
Where You Were Raisedia
Others Noticemy laugh
Favorite PlacesTo sit by a lake and listen to the waves as the sun goes down and then again in the morning with a hot cup of coffee.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chillin
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my life happy.
SecretThere is no such thing as a secret.
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, IA
More About MeI'm caring, kind, honest, loving, romantic, good since of humor, good with people, and just to be myself and let life happen
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me! caring, kind, honest, good since of humor, good with people, just be yourself, and let life happen
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Booksautobiographies
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy since of humor and the way I express myself to make people laugh
Favorite FoodTaco's
Subjects You Think Aboutsmoke_stewart41
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends and family or might be outside watching the stars
Life Goalslive life one day at a time, and pertect those that mean something in my life
jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Cherokee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children, I Like Country Music, Like to hang out
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who dont hit wont cheat and will love me and my kids
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Secret Life Of American Teenager
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama
Where You Were RaisedSkiatook, oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes the way i look idk
Favorite Foodpizza rolls, strawberries and whip cream
Favorite Placesmexican restraunts.. would like to go to a strip club...
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids life when i am gonna find that one true love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home my friends or at the bar hangin out
Life Goalsto have my kids be happy
Secrethave to chat with me to find out
chp323 , 31, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, IA
More About MeWhere do I start. I am currently at the midpoint of my 20's and just now figuring out what I want to do with my life. I was a wild boy in my earlier days and I am very fortunate to be alive because I've had a thing or two happen to me that most other ppl wouldn't live through or walk away with a sane mindstate. But those were all learning experiences I will never take for granted. Maybe I should start talking about me now huh? Well I'm a pretty laid back guy unless I got a problem to deal with between 6:30am and 9:30am. Then I get a bit cranky, but it doesn't happen that often. I absolutly love my job and it is a great training tool I can use for when I get into the field I've been longing for for quite sometime now. Overall, I'm a pretty fun guy. I second guess myself alot. I like going on roadtrips without doing to much prior planning. I think this is a good start for now. Hit me up cuz there is much more for me to spill.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCage fighting, boxing, kickboxing, Brazilian Jiu Jitzu, some Tae Kwon Do, smiling, flexing, going to bullfights on acid(just kidding), being myself and not changing for anybody.
Favorite MusicWednesday 13, Michale Graves, mc chris, Type O Negative, Bill Hicks, Pantera, Unknown Hinson, Conway Twitty, Iggy Pop, Henry Rollins, Carcass, Bathory, Guns N' Roses, Alice in Chains, Green Jello, Horsedick.mpeg, Tom Waits, Billy Joel, Danzig, Barry White, Barry White, Journey, Cypress Hill, Megadeth, Cradle of Filth, GWAR(god! what an awful racket), Cliff Burton
Favorite BooksGoosebumps
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, NC
More About MeI am college educated, but it's hard to tell if you don't know me as I like to goof off at times. I am caring, loyal and do not judge. I love to play golf, but by no means am I close to being a pro. I love pretty women and treat them like the ladies they are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf, spend time with my granddaughter/family, yard maintenance
Political AffiliationRegistered Republican, but have an open mind when it comes to politics. There are a few bad apples in any political affilliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun loving, confident, open minded.
Favorite MusicRock, Country,Bluegrass, Contemporary
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Castle, Two and a half men, Californication, Family Guy, 48 Hours
Favorite MoviesAction/Drama, Supernatural
Favorite BooksHR Newsletter
Where You Were RaisedN.C.
Others NoticeIDK
Favorite FoodHome cooking, Mexican, Pizza,Chinese
Favorite PlacesAny golf course
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what is going on that particular weekend.
Life GoalsTo be happy, be a good parent/grandparent, maintain health
Mary , 57, Female seeking Male, Cherokee, KS
Dating Statuswidowed
More About Mekind shy caring easygoing but hardworking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook gardenlandscapetravel
Political Affiliationnot important
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to talk and share his time and secrets like kids as in grandkidslikes spending time outdoors
Favorite Musicolder rock country
Favorite TV Showscsi true blood justified
Favorite Movieslots of movies
Favorite Bookskootzelots of mysterys
Favorite Quotesl[ve love laugh
Where You Were Raisedseminole ok
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentstaking care of peaple
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placessugar creek lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the world will be like in 10 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretit wouldnt be a secret
jerry , 40, Male seeking Female, Cherokee, AL
More About MeI'm. A good father and I'm friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing and riding 4wheelers
Where You Were RaisedDanville alabama
Others NoticeMy dark skin
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game
Kathy Corsbie , 55, Female seeking Male, Cherokee, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love 2 play Bingo , I like to go and listen to some good music , I love to play on the computer
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicCountry, and rock-in-roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Survivor, wresting
Favorite MoviesThe Stand by Stephen King, ANYTHING TO DO WITH ZOMBIES
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing and was a good housewife
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesGrand Canon
Subjects You Think Aboutmy home
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home and play on the computer
Life Goalsto keep my home going
SecretIf you tell me something and dont want it repeated I can keep a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Languages