Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheltenham, United Kingdom » English

Singles in Cheltenham, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, MD
Dating Statuscool to hang around with
More About MeIm a cool, fun, nice young man looking for a relationship. What makes me special is that I think im different from the rest of these guys because I will make you feel good about yourself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing, playing basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody I can trust and is cool to hang around
Favorite Musicrap, Curren$y, J.Cole, A7x Avenged Sevenfold, T.I.P., Drake
Favorite TV ShowsHaven
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C
Skills/Talentsdrawing
Favorite Foodshrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out, sleep
Life Goalsbecome successful
Bogdan , 48, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, GB
Where You Were Raisednie rozumie
Others Noticecichy i uczynny, grzeczny...
tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, GB
More About MeLove life, work hard, Love to meet somebody nice and somebody i can trust.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody i can trust, and have a good time with.
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI eat everything
Favorite PlacesNew york, Dubai, spain, Portegal,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME AT THE MOMENT.
Life GoalsTo stay healthy
Richard plunkett , 54, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeNice guy very dependable
Allan , 52, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, PA
More About MeFun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSight seeing,or watching sports.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust one another and love
Favorite MusicSmooth jazz,or Rmb.
Favorite TV ShowsHgtv,sports channel,dramma
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedNew york,city
Others NoticeI work out,and look good.
Favorite FoodItalian cooking or spanish
Favorite PlacesCaribean islands,Tx, and canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere is possible
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, GB
More About MeI am a 28 year old father of 2. I am very laid back and like to just go with the flow
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find some one who is honest, trustworthy, kind, caring and loyal
Favorite MusicWill Listen to About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsFalling Skies, The Walking Dead (AMC), Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedTewkesbury
Others NoticePeople would say that I am shy when you first meet me but it doesn't take long for me to come out of my shell
Favorite FoodChinese and chocolate
Favorite Placesto see my local football team
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a local pub or with my children
stuart , 46, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, AU
More About Melove being happy in everything i do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost Sports
Political Affiliationit's a necessary evil
Who I Would Like to Meeti'de like to meet someone who knows what they want in life, is happy and relaxed and enjoys today and looks forward to tomorrow.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne- eastern suburbs
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesgreek islands and local pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
Life Goalsbusiness and being happy
Secretnone
JIMMY , 40, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, MD
Where You Were RaisedWASHINGTON, D.C.
Others NoticeGLOWING IN THE DARK HOPE ITS THE SAME FOR YOU/MY WEIGHT AT THE MOMENT
tress1968 , 46, Female seeking Male, Cheltenham, GB
Dating Statuslike haveing fun and going out 4 a laugh or just cuddleing up with a good film
More About Mei like all kinds of music and i like going to the pictures and going on long walks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking going to meet friends and just chilling out and i like rugby as well
Political Affiliationiam not in 2 politices at all and dont care about them
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone for friendship first then see what happends then and if it goes any further then that would be a bonus i like someone to be honest with me and if they dont like me say so and dont string me a long as i would be honest with them if i didnt like them i like them 2 be funny as well and some one i could have a joke with go walking with
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showseastenders/ corrie /hollyoats
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite Booksi dont really have a favorite book lol
Favorite Quotesi havent got one lol
Where You Were Raisedcheltenham
Skills/Talentsyou will have 2 find out lol
Favorite Foodchesse on toast /fish and chips
Favorite Placesi like going out for a drink or out for a meal or just going out for a walk some where
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy again i dont know what that is 4 a long long time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like 2 chill on the settee with a good film and just relaxing
Life Goals2 b happy again
Secreti havent got one i dont think lol
Jo , 34, Female seeking Male, Cheltenham, GB
More About MeI have a kind heart and do anything I can to help my friends and those close to me. I have a sharp sense of humour and love to be around people who can stand there own too. I'm a relaxed girl who loves good company, whether out on a night out or just sat in front of the telly with a bottle of wine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to shows
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to spend quality time with. Someone who is caring and who takes care in their appearence but doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who can have a really good laugh!
Favorite MusicI listen to all sorts of music
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesnice country pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment sat indoors or out at a festival/event

By Ethnicity
By Languages