Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlestown, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Charlestown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Denise , 48, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, IN
William , 42, Male seeking Male, Charlestown, MA
Dating StatusAdventure seeker seeks the same!
More About MeEnjoy meeting new people as I am a filmmaker and doing that, helps out!! LOL. But, are definitely looking to show someone special that side of my life, as well as wanting to get to know their life, too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a big board gamer. Love dungeons and dragons, shadowrun...that kind of thing. But, my biggest hobbies is writing, as I am a filmmaker in the Boston circuit.
Political Affiliationnone.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock and roll, Heavy metal, jazz, R&b......it's a wide variety
Favorite TV ShowsWill and grace, golden girls, happy days, law and order, CSI, Criminal minds.....this is a wide variety too.
Favorite MoviesToo many good films to decide. But if any come to mind, Casablanca is definitely there.
Favorite BooksAgain, too many great authors, but my mind steers toward John Grisham.
Favorite Quotes'Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get'.
Where You Were RaisedBoston, mass.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes. They stand out too much......lol.
Skills/TalentsWriting, cinematography, directing.....it's all about the films........lol.
Favorite FoodNone that really come to mind.
Favorite PlacesToo many to explain in this small space....lol.
Subjects You Think AboutWriting, dating, future ideals and what the future holds, too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying my time to write on saturdays, but have always wanted to find someone to go out and enjoy the nighttime passion with.
Life GoalsTo be with the best person I can find so we can look back at what we made together and say, 'you know what, we did alright back then'.
SecretNone that i know of.....lol
Rex , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my family
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse survivor amazing race hells kitchen
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedSo California
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodBurgers and fries
Favorite PlacesWalks along the river at night forestry stay home
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually
Bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, NH
More About MeVery honest,sincere and open..[ask me anything, you will get the truth..in excellent health..I am happiest when my special someone is happy and content in all ways!
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, toned, slim to average, attractive
Where You Were Raisedwest central nh
Others NoticeMy energy
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually open
Life GoalsI have a nice house with hot tub, pool, bar, pool table,etc...Need someone special to share it with and make it a "Home"
kaykay51 , 62, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, RI
More About Me4 11 love to laugh and be honest and careing person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Walks, Go 2 Movies
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person will to coment to one person love to laught and have a good time
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsMike & Molly
Favorite BooksNo, Nothing
Where You Were RaisedWesterlyRI
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmeatball and pasta
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie
Life Goalsto find somebody that wants the same thing i like
shetila , 48, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, IN
Dating Statusi just want someone to share my life with
More About Meit says to describe yourself to let others know what makes you special. well thats hard to do when you don't feel special. Its hard to feel special when no one wants you. They take what they want and leave you with a broken heart forever.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play bingo although i don't get to go much at all i am usually at home on my laptop or in bed
Political Affiliationnot interested they do what they want
Who I Would Like to Meetwant someone that will be honest, faithful, loving, caring, respectful, someone who won't use me just to get what they want i have feelings and i have a big heart i'm not just a piece of meat.
Favorite Musici listen to country and some old rock hate the new rock and hate rap music
Favorite TV Showsdon't really watch tv
Favorite Moviesif i watch anything i like romantic movies but would watch anything if i had someone to watch it with
Favorite Bookspoem
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote i don't have one but i just love the ones that men says and that is TRUST ME lol i trust no one your all the same you dont care who you hurt
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Skills/Talentsi have none
Favorite Foodpizza, chocolate, and spaghatti
Favorite Placesthe only place i have been in my life and that is GEORGIA i loved it down there just wish i could have stayed longer
Subjects You Think Abouthow my son will take it when i die and my grandchildren growing up and making a good life for theirselves
Friday or Saturday Nights Isetting at home or working or going to tell city to my son's
Life Goalsmy life goal is very simple and that is not to die lonely
Secreti love buying things for my man when i have the money to do so i love surprising him with little gifts
jerry , 58, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Dating Statuswhat can ya do 4 me?
Political Affiliationgetter-done
Favorite MusicBLUE-GRASS GUNS AND ROSES- JERRY GARCIA-BON-JOVI MANY OTHERS 70TY-80TY
Favorite TV Showsjoe Dirt Kiss of the dragon Mr ED SEA_HUNT
Favorite MoviesJOE DIRT KISS OF THE DRAGON KICK ASS THE BOUNTY HUNTER
Where You Were Raisedclark county indiana
Others Noticemy looks and my kindness
Skills/Talentsmason builder--electronic desginer--native american jewerly maker
Favorite FoodI have been cooking since age of 10
Friday or Saturday Nights Icell phone
Life Goalstoo be an inventer
Secretnothing to hide in life
Jeffery , 55, Male seeking Male, Charlestown, RI
Dating StatusJBJblueeyed
Political AffiliationIndepentant
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Subjects You Think AboutNational and local news,
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, maybe a pub with friends or family member.
stephanie , 19, Female seeking Male, Charlestown, NH
More About Mewell my name is stephanie. i have a 4 month old daughter she is my world and comes 1st in my life. im shy at first i need someone to try to get me out of my shell and open up more and make me more comfortable around people
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i look for is someone who is loyal, funny, honest, loving, romantic, good with kids, good seance of humor can laugh at things. i dont like it when guys get mad over the littlest things.
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer Show, Maury Show, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raisedclaremont nh
Others Noticewhat people notice about me first is probably my eyes :)
Favorite Foodi love stuffed shells. um i like chocolate but its not my fav thing i dont eat that much of it
Favorite Placesum lets see..i dont really have a favorite place to go sence i live in a lil town. but i would love to go on a vacation were its nice maybe on the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to be the best mother for my daughter.
jerry , 23, Male seeking Female, Charlestown, IN
Favorite MusicAlternative and grunge rock.
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty and a bunch of others
Where You Were RaisedCharlestown, Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesPhenix, Arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding around

By Ethnicity
By Languages