Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charleston, United States » English

Singles in Charleston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gabriel Mason , 45, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, swiiming, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, Gopel
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were RaisedCyprus
Others Noticemy eyes and slip
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing with my daughter
SecretNone
cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About MeI'm done to do wtv
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to have fun in bed
Favorite MusicCountry and rap
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedsouth carilina
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Life GoalsTo retire
bennytattoo87 , 26, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
Favorite MusicHeavey Metal
Where You Were Raisednc
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodtaco bell
Barry , 50, Male seeking Male, Charleston, SC
More About MeHmmm...I am a passionate, honest, responsible, good LQQKing (to some) LOL, nice muscular body, great kisser and lover! Monogamous!
Political AffiliationDemocrate Definitely!
Favorite QuotesIf you're going to be two faced,nat least show your prettiest side"nnM. Monroe
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy Pecs, Quads, Bi-ceps & blue eyes
Favorite FoodLove vegetarian meals, low fat/cal foods, fruits, ice cream, chocolate
Favorite PlacesProvincetown, MA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an AA meeting (28 years clean & sober), then dinner, then home
Life GoalsBeing in the now and appreciate all the gifts from nature and love.
SecretI'm available for a committed LTR! Hopefully marriage!
rachel , 25, Female seeking Female, Charleston, WV
Dating Statusreal wifey type
More About Mei am wifey type ladys
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Who I Would Like to Meettreat me gudd and mi kids lil boy 3 lil gurl 1 1/2
Favorite Musicall not rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, Bones, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesSouth Park, South Park, South Park, Paid in Full, The Players Club, Soul Plane, Swim Fan
Favorite BooksNothin, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Quotesfear watchu dont know
Where You Were Raisedchuck city
Others Noticemi azz
Skills/Talentsbeing wifey nd mommy
Favorite Foodmac n chesse
Favorite Placeshawii
Subjects You Think Aboutbasketball football
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or chill n watch tv
Life Goalsown my own bizz
Secreti love pu**y
joanna , 49, Female seeking Male, Charleston, SC
Dating Statusqueen looking for my king!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetfor once id love to meet an honest,loyal one woman man who loves the outdoors,isnt a drunk or druggie.has a job and keeps it,respects my child,loves me and respects me.supports me in everything.
Favorite MusicLatin Alternative Music Conference (LAMC)
Favorite TV ShowsAmish Mafia
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedarmy brat all over the world
Others Noticemy great funny personality.
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most likely.or out with you if we get together.
Secretif i told u it woudnt be a secret
delores , 46, Female seeking Female, Charleston, IL
More About Meim honest ,friendly and very open
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty open to new ideas
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Favorite BooksThriller - THE HUNT IS ON Chapter 2 code - Wattpad
Where You Were Raisedmattoon il
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or at home
Life Goalsto have fun lol
SecretNow if i tell u it woild not be a secret any more.
RenaissanceMan , 42, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Dating StatusEvery Man Dies, Not Every Man Truly Lives" BraveHeart
More About MeNavy Vet. The Quintessential Great Outdoorsman. I enjoy Camping, Hiking, Canoeing, Biking, Diving... Just about anything outdoors. That said, I can get just as much enjoyment hanging out inside with a good movie and a great intellectual conversation. I do have a knack for "Spontaneity" I like to keep thing Lively. That's not to say that I can't also be comfortable being a couch potato. I do have a sense of humor and get great enjoyment out of Laughing and making others around me do the same (I can be a goof sometimes). I am no Chef but I like to dabble in the Kitchen. You should see the things I can do with a spatula a set of salad tongs and a turkey baster..:-) I enjoy sports of various kinds both participating and watching. Big history buff especially Medieval period. I like to dance although my partner may be encouraged to wear steel toed heels. I am very much kind of old school with a "new age twist" ok maybe a couple of twist. I Jam to my classic rock or alterative or well I listen to all kinds of genres of music. I like a night out to the movies. I enjoy trying and sharing new things "You never know what you may be missing out on". Very Outgoing attitude, Loyal & Brutally Honest! Lots more to share, this should be enough to get started. Now its your turn, it would be my pleasure to learn something about you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy the Outdoors. Camping, Hiking, Biking, Diving, Canoeing, Fishing etc. I Like Photography, I am no Professional but I try to teach my self in the art mostly by trial and error. I am known to Dabble in the Kitchen although no pro chef. I am a bit of
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ohio. Florida is where I grew up.
Others NoticeSome comment about my eyes and in Particular my eye lashes. Why.. I have no idea
SecretWell I guess there are many... Not that there really Secrets ok maybe some but that's for you to find out.
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
More About MeI am layed back alittle country and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk and play with daughter
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy, outgoing , working likes sports and being out
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGazette
Where You Were RaisedSt. Albans
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse
Life GoalsTo make a name for myself
Saint78 , 34, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About MeI am a fun-loving, no-nonsense type of guy that's been through a lot and is seeking that special someone!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust hanging out with friends and family, traveling
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetReal,honest,down to earth, understanding
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men,The Game,Bait Car,CSI:Miami
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksUSA Today
Where You Were RaisedClyo,GA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesTahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the company of good people
Life GoalsMaking it to heaven