Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centre, United States » English

Singles in Centre, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 48, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Dating Statuslong walks on a moonlit night, & long trail rides."
More About MeI have been told I am wild with good stamina,communicate well, and fun to be around. This horse has been trained in how to ride and treat a lady and make sure she does not fall off. I have been taking care of and well groomed. My favorite treat is to ride in the rain and run through the water. I can also stay in the barn and have a quiet meal and cuddle on a hay bale. I am happiest when I am galloping with fire on my hoofs. I am very passionate & enjoy giving affection as much as receiving. I love trotting, long walks on a moonlit night, & long trail rides.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesactor, graphic artist, photographer
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I want is to be able to find a Philly to take them long rides with and have the stamina to keep up no matter where it takes us. She must be well groomed and in shape for anything.Must like the outdoors and the nightlife or sit in the corral warming up by the fire as well. I like her to be herself and a wild Philly but also know when to be tame also. If you think you fit this bill please drop by my gate and leave a massage.I love it when a philly is creative in contacting me also. Please be a real person and Be creative in contacting me not just hi and stuff.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, Lost Girl, CSI MAIMI, Bones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, science fiction, horror, Romance Movies, Dramatic Encounter
Favorite BooksSteven King
Favorite Quoteslove is in the air but I'm on the ground.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy funny since of humor
Skills/Talentsphotography, acting, and writing
Favorite Fooddeath by chocolate
Subjects You Think Aboutgraphic art, customizing, art, music, photography
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsprofessional photographer and graphic arts designer
SecretI watch Days of our lives I know it is crazy but very cool show.
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Favorite Musicmost any music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or hang with family.
kATHY , 58, Female seeking Male, Centre, AL
Dating StatusThis Girl Just Wants to Have Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Traveling
Favorite MusicI Tend to Like Most Music, But Not Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesGhost
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks Novels, The Notebook, The Notebook
Where You Were RaisedLeesburg, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes and red hair
Favorite FoodDessert..chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI am an adventurer. Just returned from the Bahama Islands and loved it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about... movies, dancing, shopping, spending time with friends
Life GoalsSomeday I will find that one significant other who will love and appreciate me for who I am, and in return I will shower him with my love and admiration.
nathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
More About Meif you ever meet me you will never forget me Im like nothin you ever heard about
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy the spare time
Political Affiliationanti government
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart funny and honest, must have a good heart and head
Favorite Musicmodest mouse, mad season, juicy j, lil Wayne, nirvana,tool
Favorite TV Showsbates motel, aqua teen hunger force
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite BooksCraigslist
Where You Were Raisedcherokee co
Others Noticehair,eyes
Favorite Foodchicken and steak fajitas
Favorite Placesterrapin creek, flat woods, or just driving around
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call my phone
Life Goalsto retire financially secure at age fifty then move to Hawaii
sam , 22, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
ashley , 26, Female seeking Male, Centre, AL
More About Mei have three kids a girl and two boys... i go to school full time, i am working on getting back to 110 lbs where i was before i had my last child... if you want to know more just ask
Who I Would Like to Meeta family man and a hard working man with goal and ideas and knows what he wants..... and is a one woman man...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsdrama shows, Future rama, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Captain America - First Avenger, Captain America (2011), Iorn Man 2, The Hulk
Where You Were Raisedin fla
Others Noticemy eyes and that im outgoing
Favorite Foodpizza, tacos, ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time with my kids inless ive made plans with someone
Life Goalsgetting my schooling done for nursing and my dream job and dream home for me and my three kids
wc4sure , 33, Female seeking Male, Centre, AL
More About MeI am really laid back myself and enjoy a quiet evening at home or a nice night on the town with some fine dining and wine(red) of course! :) I agree I definately want someone with beauty and brains as well. You definately have to be able to hold a conversation and work on a relationship or it can be boring. But one person i will like to ask you is "Do I seem like the type of person that you would date?I'm new to the are, I don't want to settle for second best. I don't feel comfortable asking people out because safety concerns meI meet a lot of people, just not the right type , I'm tired of people playing games I don't like the bar scene and I'm very selective of whom I'll date Well I work long hours so i would like to come home and enjoy the evening with someone special for sure. I don't mind being single but i miss all the perks a good relationshiphas and nobody wants to go through life without a true friend/partner that you can enjoy it with. I will always be someone that you can trust and i'll never let you down. I'm honest and I show my emotions on my sleeve for you to see. I am loveable and enjoy curling up on the sofa with that special someone and a hot kisser always helps! :) lol... are you a good kisser? ;)I dont want a man that want to go after my beauty alone, because beauty is only skin deep. If you go after someone just because she's beautiful but don't have anything to talk about, it's going to get boring fast. You want to look beyond the surface and see if you can have fun or if you have anything in common with this person, but still beauty is a manifestation of secret natural laws, which otherwise would have been hidden from us foreverThe beauty of a woman is not in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing years
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to share not only the fun times with but the serious and hard ones too. Both do come along. Someone easy to be with where it is not like pulling teeth. A guy who appreciates a gal being a gentleman will go a long way. Please don't be a ME person.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeYou will fine that I am active in many areas and am always open to new activities. If there is something you like to do then I am williing to give it a try. Just let me know, I am not a mind reader but a good listener so please don't be afraid to let it out.
Favorite FoodOh cant mention all but,skiip,race
Favorite Placeslake and hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv
Life Goalsgetting married and have kids to settle down in my life
Tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Ruben , 26, Male seeking Female, Centre, AL
Where You Were Raisedchicago,elgin,illinois
Others Noticegood size
Terri , 21, Female seeking Male, Centre, AL
More About Mehi
Where You Were Raisedcentre alabama
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, & my butt (;

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages