Online Speed Dating » Singles in Centerville, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Centerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BRUCE , 56, Male seeking Female, Centerville, IN
Favorite MusicBrandi Carlile
Favorite TV Showsto and half man
Favorite MoviesLove Aaj Kal
Favorite Booksnewspaper.
Favorite Foodanything/anytime
Favorite PlacesI like to be spontanios.
ED , 75, Male seeking Female, Centerville, GA
More About MeLike to be around good fun loving people,travel to new places and always looking for a fun place to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends, All of the Above, Ballroom Dancing, Golf, Walking, Hanging Out With Friends, Traveling
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice and pretty gal,one that is understanding,does not expect the best,willing to be loving and cuddly
Favorite MusicClancy's Tavern, Rose Colored Classics, The Only Big Band CD You'll Ever Need, I just commented on one of Jessica Renee's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Cecelia Logue's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Cecelia Logue's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Caitlin Hay's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Michelle Welch's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Bob Morgan's Photos that I like!, Celebration, Anything to Dance To, I just commented on one of Jessica Renee's Photos that I like!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Wall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedRena Lara, Mississippi
Others NoticeSafe
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken and salad
Favorite PlacesApplebee
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a dance
Life GoalsMeet a new mate for life
JEAN , 56, Female seeking Male, Centerville, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Camping, Fishin Huntin, Sewing and Quilting, Riding 4 Wheelers and Bikes, Antique and Classic Cars, Grilling out, Picnics, walk in the woods
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST LOVING CARING ONE WOMAN MAN nACTIVE SOMEONE TO BE BY MY SIDE NOT BEHIND OR AHEAD OF ME
Others NoticeMY OUTGOING PERSONALITY
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD AND VENSION
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY'S WORKING SATURDAYS AT HOME
jacob , 18, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TN
More About MeI'm young an ready to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing or hunting or work on trucks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a young fun girl
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHawii five o
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWeather
Where You Were Raisedhicman,county
Others NoticeThe way my eyes are always changing colors
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesMudding in the moutains
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying
Life GoalsTo own a house raise a nice family an mke desent money to where i can.provide everyhing needed to raise a family
Lester , 31, Male seeking Female, Centerville, GA
Dating StatusHealthy self esteem and integrity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayak fishing
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy swag.
Favorite Foodpineapple chicken fried rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscomplete an associates degree
Dustin , 18, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TN
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others Noticeme
travisoleson , 22, Male seeking Female, Centerville, SD
More About Meim a family oriented man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Pretty Much Just Love the Outdoors
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetnot that picky
Favorite MusicCountry, rock and roll, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsBar Rescue, Restaurant: Impossible, Overhaulin'
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, horrer, Dramatic Movies, Suspense, romantic movies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Bookshistorical books
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates you never know what your gunna get
Where You Were Raisedcenterville, South Dakota
Others Noticemy redneck side
Skills/Talentsim a really good drawer, and designer
Favorite Foodsteak with mashed tators
Favorite PlacesNewton Hills park
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i will be in 20 years
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my truck or playing with my dogs
Life Goalsto have a family of my own
Lonnie , 24, Male seeking Female, Centerville, TX
More About MeWell I think you would have to tell me what makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy taking a cruise on my motorcycle. I'll usually go to a friends house or my cousins. I'm big on family and friends so most of my free time is spent with one or the other.
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI never know untill i find out. its all about the search.
Favorite MusicI prefer country or rock but I consider myself a musician so I don't limit myself.
Favorite TV ShowsRookie Blue, That 70's show, Criminal minds, and CSI Miami.
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy. im not really a critic though. i like to watch movies regardless of what its about.
Favorite BooksEragon the 2nd book.
Where You Were RaisedBellmead, Texas
Others NoticeWell im not really sure what people notice about me first since it would be them noticing lol.
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!!
Favorite PlacesWalmart lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt one of my favorite bars or a buddy's.
Life GoalsStill trying to figure that out, but at the moment i'm just enjoying what i have.
sirslater , 28, Male seeking Female, Centerville, IA
More About MeI value family and true friends most in life. I like to not think too much about whats going to happen and live for the now. I will do most anything for someone i care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationDont give a shit if they leave me alone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like excitement, but not too much insanity. Someone fun that can make me step out of my comfort zone, but make me feel comfortable doing it.
Favorite MusicSymphonic MetaL, Amaranthe, Night Wish, Disturbed, Slipknot, the agonist, kamelot
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Banshee, Game Of Throne, Dexter, Walking Dead, Shameless on Showtime
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksMemnoch the Devil
Where You Were RaisedCenterville, IA
Others NoticeId like to thank my eyes, but its hard to say.
Favorite FoodMost anything
Favorite PlacesDenver
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be at the bar or at a friends house playing a card game. I could also be at home reading or just watching something on tv.
Rafy , 26, Male seeking Female, Centerville, MA
Who I Would Like to Meet.

By Ethnicity
By Languages