Online Speed Dating » Singles in Catawba, United States » English

Singles in Catawba, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allucandoistry , 48, Male seeking Female, Catawba, NC
Dating Statuslooking for the one
susie q , 43, Female seeking Male, Catawba, NC
Dating Statuscameo woman/ family/kids
More About Mejust a country gal, that loves her kids and family and just to let you all know my kids come first and always will, i have been a single mom for about 10 years now and i live for my kids so if you are into a one night stand or just a fling please dont even bother me cause i have a handicap teenager and do not have time for head games or mind games or if you are just wanting sex then go look somewhere else cause im not like that!!!! please don't message me if u r just gonna be gross and asked what im wearing or what position i like cause i will block you its very discusting when men want to think with the peckers and asked gross questions just because they see a pretty woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWord Search Puzzles, Solitaire, Spider solitare
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta family man thats loves kids and dosent drink or do drugs, a man that can handle and dosent put down handicap people.- if you want sex or a one night stand go find some one else cause i am a single mom of 2 teens a boy n girl and dont play head games or mind games a heart is a loving place a smile is awsome, a family is the world
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Loretta Lynn Official, Toby Keith, Keith Urban, Loretta Lynn, Country, Dolly Parton, Little Jimmy Dickens
Favorite TV ShowsWile E. Coyote and Road Runner, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesJoyful Noise Movie
Favorite BooksBible, Holy Bible King James Version, King James Bible, Puzzles
Favorite Quotesi'll sleep when i'm dead-- from road house SAM Elliott said it best
Where You Were RaisedGlen Daniel, West Virginia
Others Noticemy eye's and that i am just me, don't candy coat situations or sugar coat what happens when it happens just be me and tell it like it is if it hurts your feelings at least it was the truth and not a lie-- straight up is the best way to be
Skills/Talentswrite christian poetry, sing
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesp kings- Chinese, Japanese, mexican, ryans, red lobster, golden corral
Subjects You Think Aboutfaith, family, friends, laughing, playing sports, archery guns riding round just being me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding around exploring back roads taking kids for a pic-nic or setting on porch looking outside, playing in the yard
Life Goalsfamily is my goal in life with my 2 teenagers
Secreta secret is a secret so u cant tell them or they wouldnt be called a secret
Chuck Knapp , 65, Male seeking Female, Catawba, WI
More About MeI like to have fun and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish, and ride my atv
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70's Rock N Roll
Favorite TV Showsfootball packers and badgers
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouthwesten Wisconsin
Others NoticeI smile and like to joke around alot having fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends what time of year
christine , 52, Female seeking Female, Catawba, SC
Favorite Musiclaw and order and rizzoli and isles
Favorite Placessomething at sake express,an hibachi rest. and dessert somewhere special
Tom , 63, Male seeking Female, Catawba, NC
More About MeThanks for the swift response on the site I so much believe that when we meet online we can now get closer and talk better.Concerning what i do for living and about myself. I felt is important to let you know my personality .My name is Tom Jones and i am mixed race,My mom is from Scotland while my dad is from Caucasian i was born in the states but i lived in Scotland when i was age 5 to 10 so that made me have an accent but a sexy one though, I am 62 years old, to me age is just numbers and distance only make the heart grow fonder, both are not barrier to love.I am a Construction Engineer .constructions of Home Remodeling,Commercial Building,Foundation,Roads and Pedestrian Footbridge...I own a home in North Carolina, I was once married but i lost my wife ,she just wouldn't wake up the next day and i lose my Daughter in Accident on a trip to Florida...That really sucks and make life unbearable for me at the first place but right now i need to move ahead and be strong for our only kid ,things like that really hurt but i guess she is in a better place now..i have a Son who is Living With me....i am searching for a serious woman . i hate games and i am an enemy of divorce . i love to be with my woman ... I am 5:10 tall and i am an indoor type but enjoy some out doors like going to cinema and museum...I would like my future woman value my inner heart and my romantic soul.I am an easy going type,open minded i laugh a lot and i try to make people around me happy all the time..I am an hardworking man,i love to cuddle while watching a movie with my woman, I enjoy life and I need my soul mate to share all wonderful things which life gives. Long conversation about different things,whispering at nights about nothings, meeting people, reading, being on nature, all these things make my life better. it is impossible to have full harmony without my second half, which can make my life perfect,full of love and understanding. I love children and I am sure my son will have a loving and caring mom. May be I can enumerate some of my interests as I have a lot of them. I am a curious person and I like to know new things. Psychology and philosophy helps me better understand myself. I think self improving helps to live and avoid stress in future. I like to read interesting books, history most of all. I like history and I feel terrific when I touch the walls of old palaces. Nature is my passion, beauty is in harmony . That`s all I can say about it. I go to the sea at summer, love to go camping, hiking, beaches and like few other man I like to dance, to laugh and enjoy life as it is.I do not look for definite age or country. I am ready to follow my partner wherever .I would like my future partner to be honest and kind, who has a romantic soul and responsibility for her family. Mutual understanding, love and care are very important things for two people who wants to be happy together..
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Night in America
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quoteschillz
Others NoticeLooking to meet the right Woman I’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you can’t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship. I believe in a smaller “wow” when it is first a friendship and then a larger
Favorite Foodchiken and chipps
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutwell getting to se myself in the arms of the right woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome thinking
Life Goalswell getting to se myself in the arms of the right woman
Tom , 61, Male seeking Female, Catawba, NC
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI am an easy going person who loves to meet people all around the world
Tim , 23, Male seeking Female, Catawba, SC
More About MeI am volunteer firefighter and I'm a down home southern country boy looking for someone to chat with and possibly a date and I'm also in the military. I love playing guitar sitting around a good ole fires with all my friends, and writing songs I was in the air force but got recently got out
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesladder 49, fireproof
Favorite Booksdont like to read
Mark Taylor , 40, Male seeking Female, Catawba, VA
Favorite MusicJason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Commander
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeNice Guy
Stephanie , 20, Female seeking Male, Catawba, NC
More About MeIm stephanie but everyone calls me steph. Im a really sweet person once u know me. I love making new friends but i only talk n become friends around my age group 18-21 no older.
Favorite MusicRap, heavy mental, rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, simpsons, american dad, cleveland, supernatural, vampire dairies, etc.
Favorite MoviesWalking dead & other scary movies
Favorite BooksAny scary horror books
Favorite Foodi have more then one
Favorite PlacesAnywhere peaceful like the woods or something
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch movies or go to friends house
Life GoalsFinishing high school, go to college to become vet assistant
phillip , 49, Male seeking Female, Catawba, VA
More About Mejust a good ole country boy liven and loven life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing gardening raisen my son
Political Affiliationpick least of the two evils
Favorite Musicall music no hard rap
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesthe green mile ,shaw shank redemtpion
Favorite Bookstouch of the devil .jack higgens
Favorite Quotesooh what a tangle web we weive when we first set out to deceive
Where You Were Raisedcraig co va
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placessmith mount lake
Subjects You Think Aboutgov helping friends trying to be a beder dad than i had
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son or friends just shooting the shit
Life Goalsto find someone that i can turn too 20 yr from now and say its been a fun ride
Secretwhat you see is what you get

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages