Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cashmere, United States » English

Singles in Cashmere, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shell Bell , 46, Female seeking Male, Cashmere, WA
Where You Were Raisedcashmere
Others Noticemy smile, and my laugh
Ken , 36, Male seeking Female, Cashmere, WA
Dating StatusEasy going Smartass
More About MeI am A full time chef that just relocated to wenatchee valley area to take a chef position at a new brew pub. Just wanna meet new people and hang out have fun that stuff..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Drinking Beer, Cigars, Hiking, Camping
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ability to deal with my nature light hearted goofy self...have to be more than a pretty face cause years from now we gotta be able to have that connection
Favorite MoviesThat's My Boy, Transformers, Back to the Future Trilogy, Season of the Witch, Resident Evil Movie, Back to the Future, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, The Book of Eli, Kick-Ass, Scarface™, The Princess Bride, The Boondock Saints, Clark Griswold, Harry Potter, Toy Story, Fast
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedKennewick, Washington
Others NoticeMy Eyes or tattoos
Skills/TalentsI'm an accoplished Chef here in Moses Lake
Favorite FoodBbq... anything bbq'd. pasta pizza Mexican ....Im a chef so i love food!!!!
Favorite PlacesCannon beach Leavenworth wa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking .....its lonely at the top...
Life GoalsTo eventualy open my own restraunt... and have a Son so I can teach him to play baseball
SecretWanna Chat on F B search me Ken Suhr
Cathy , 55, Female seeking Male, Cashmere, WA
Dating StatusI want to watch you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, family comes first, loves to cuddle!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksJane Eyre
Favorite Quotessimple vanilla
Where You Were RaisedWA State
Others NoticeMy smile!
Skills/TalentsIm quite!
Favorite FoodShrimp, chocolate, apple pie.
Favorite PlacesHawaii! Any place tropical!
Subjects You Think AboutNascar, Football
Life GoalsTo Find my soul mate!
SecretI prefer men younger than me!
Kris , 24, Female seeking Male, Cashmere, WA
More About MeI'm shy, quiet, polite, and awkward at first glance. Over time you'll find I'm hyper and talkative, and highly creative. But I will love to hear you talk, so don't think I'll neglect you. I'm not the most romantic or passionate person, but I do whatever I can to make sure you feel loved and cherished and important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, drawing, gaming, exploring, taking pictures of things, try to connect with new people, sleep
Political AffiliationIndependent but liberal leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can laugh at some of my lame jokes, who will tell me what they want, who can honestly love me. Someone who is a friend, and who has my back like I've got theirs. And someone who isn't afraid to get intimate frequently when it becomes a thing.
Favorite MusicCoyote Oldman, rock, Chinese instrumental,
Favorite TV ShowsSuperjail, Scrubs, House, Doctor Who, Kinnikuman, Ultimate Muscle, As Told By Ginger.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, comedy, romantic, martial arts, action-adventure romantic-comedy martial arts reigns supreme in my mind. Horror is okay too.
Favorite BooksThe Lone Ranger and Tonto Fist-Fight in Heaven, by Sherman Alexie
Where You Were RaisedChelan County, Washington
Others NoticeThat I've been in the room for ten minutes and they're just now noticing me, haha. I'm a very quiet person.
Favorite FoodSushi, Chinese food, curry, steak
Favorite PlacesLeavenworth, Chelan, local museums, restaurants, Seattle
Life GoalsGet my AA degree, move to Seattle, get a degree in art or teaching, teach somewhere where I can change at least one life, find someone who loves me for me, and live in a two story house with a basement, have an Alaskan malmute and German Shepard, a Pygmy goat, and maybe a kid in the far future. Alternatively, just be happy and live a good life.
Rudy , 21, Male seeking Female, Cashmere, WA
More About Meim one guy that is very dedicated to music and singing :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to longboard :)
Political AffiliationWho ever is more reasonable !
Who I Would Like to MeetA great sense of humor :) and good smile !
Favorite MusicMayday ParadenPunk Rock :)
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller
Favorite BooksThe Wenatchee World
Where You Were RaisedCashmere Wa.
Others NoticeI'm that guy that makes everyone laugh and I've got a big smile to match my sense of humor :)
Favorite FoodRusty Burger
Favorite PlacesChelan, Seattle, San Francisico !
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither playing the piano or guitar :)
Tawny , 34, Female seeking Male, Cashmere, WA
Dating StatusGreat Mom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Reading Books, Playing Outside With My Son, Writing Poetry, Whatever Sport My Son Is Doing at the Time, kicky kick ball, Read My Scriptures, Go for Walks
Political AffiliationPoliticians are all Liars
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring and fun loving family man.
Favorite MusicThe Wicks - WOE *FREE DOWNLOAD*, TheWicksmusic, The Wicks - First Christmas Away From Home *GIFT DOWNLOAD*, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Luke Bryan, George Strait, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, Kenny Chesney, Rihanna, Usher, Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Revolution, Today Show, SpongeBob SquarePants, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Teen Mom 2, Disappeared, The Chew, Pretty Little Liars, Melissa & Joey, Switched at Birth, Top Chef Masters, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Project Runway, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY, 16 and Pregnant, Expedition Impossible, Official Biggest Loser Page, Teen Mom, The First 48 on A&E, Top Chef Just Desserts, CSI: Miami, Top Chef
Favorite MoviesDr. Seuss' The Lorax, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Puss In Boots, Paranormal Activity, The Thing, Disneynature, The Incredibles, Warrior, The Devil's Double, Cars, The Lion King, Toy Story, Saw IV, Saw 1, Saw III, Saw3, Saw 6, Saw 5, Saw 4, Saw 7, Kung Fu Panda, Shrek, Disney Pixar, Finding Nemo, Saw, Saw II
Favorite BooksGotchyaa, Before I Go To Sleep, Bible, Mysteries, Steven King, James Patterson, "Such a Nice Guy" by Phil Torcivia, Fix-It and Forget-It
Favorite QuotesIf you Love me so much, then you will let me go.rnPatience is the Key to Happiness.
Where You Were RaisedPateros, Washington
Others NoticeMy cute round face
Skills/TalentsI write poetry
Favorite FoodFruits and vegetables
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son or out with some friends
Life GoalsTo go back to school and find a loving and caring family man
SecretI sometimes like woman
Hans , 22, Male seeking Female, Cashmere, WA
More About MeI love animals, All forms of racism makes me sick, I am in no specific political party, I played piano for eight years and quit at fourteen. I was in Karate for four years and quit at seventeen because of problems in school and I was an eagle scout (highest rank for boy scouts). I love everybody, it just may not be the other way around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I go to the park, hang out with friends, watch t.v, play video games or listen to music. I don't have much in the way of a hobby or an interest. I was hoping someone would help me with that.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone with strong ideals and fights for what they believe but is always open to a change and to maybe admit they were wrong (isn't a fighter to a stubborn level).
Favorite MusicAnything besides Bluegrass.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the history channel, Football, Star Gate Galactica, star trek etc.
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Grumpy old men, Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksFrankenstein 5 (didn't know it existed)
Where You Were RaisedCashmere Washington
Others NoticeI'm almost always with a friend.
Favorite FoodShrimp, and anything with chocolate in it.
Favorite PlacesSan Juan Islands. And Mariscos (local restaurant)
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe number one place you will find me at on a Friday or Saturday night is with a friend.
Life GoalsOne of my life goals is to Join the U.S military of which I am already currently enlisted. Another is to become a professional cook or small parts mechanic.
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Cashmere, WA
Dating StatusI hear and I forget,I see and I remember,I do and I understand-Confucious say
More About Meshy at first then Im really comfortable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespractice guitar, watch movies, make beats, and maybe just focus on you
Political AffiliationI have no idea :0
Who I Would Like to Meetwont know until I meet her
Favorite MusicEverything really I can listen to all genres I enjoy rock, heavy metal Grind core Rap hip-hop even some country ya'll da da mean?
Favorite TV Showsnext question
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy some action
Favorite Bookspremier guitar subscriber, Classic cars
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield CA
Skills/TalentsI can listen well other stuff
Favorite FoodTamales(momas), Pizza, arroz and frijoles will do
Favorite PlacesBakersfield Ca (birthplace) I want to go to mexico
Life GoalsJust plain old be happy really and be financially stable
Joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Cashmere, WA
More About MeI'm fun and love having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe middle modern family
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMen of mountains
Where You Were RaisedWhite pass
Others NoticeMy smile and dimples
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesOut
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWin
Jorge , 28, Male seeking Female, Cashmere, WA
More About MeI am outgoing, Smart, humerous, and sporty.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny, outgoing, and adventurous
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, classical
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, romance
Favorite Booksany kind
Where You Were RaisedOlympia Washington
Others NoticeOutgoing, smart, and funny
Favorite FoodPizza, or Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesEverywhere, but I want to go to Italy again
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym or racquetball court
Life GoalsLive and have a happy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages