Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carol Stream, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Carol Stream, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Landon , 19, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
tom , 58, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Others NoticeI look young for my age with a full head of brown hair.
Teddy , 46, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
More About Mep
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, outdoors fun
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetlater
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNational Geografic
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to be boring,...Just do it and satisfy yourself...
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSmooth and Friendly
Favorite FoodGrilled fillet Mignion
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE in general, too short and you have to make sure to have fun as much as possible.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun, Home or with friends
Life Goalslater
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Dating StatusFunny And laid back guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Friends, Anything really as long as we are having a good time.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Where You Were RaisedBolingbrook,Il
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
manghost , 45, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
More About MeI am very easy, I like to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym Workouts, Golfing, Movies, Dancing, Party
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Disturbed, avenged seven fold
Favorite TV ShowsAvatar: The Last Airbender, The Pacific, Who's Line is it Anyway, Others
Favorite MoviesHeart break Ridge, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, others
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Where You Were RaisedAlpha, Illinois
Others NoticeI am not sure
Favorite FoodI have no idea
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii, or some place tropical, or even somewhere by ourselves.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know, it depends who I am hanging out with
Life GoalsI want to be in a IFBB or a professional body builder shape, Want a family, and be able to enjoy life. To short to not have a good time.
joanne , 65, Female seeking Male, Carol Stream, IL
More About Melaughing kindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraft Making, Mobile DJ, Traveling and Doing New Things
Political Affiliationnot to much
Who I Would Like to Meetgreatness of god
Favorite BooksEvery Book Janet Evanovich Has Written, religion, Reach for the Stars
Where You Were Raisedchicago i l l u s a
Others Noticemy smile kindness
Favorite Foodmost everything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with a friend
Life Goalshaving a job meeting people helping out
Joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Dating StatusLooking for the one for me!
More About MeIm a honest,good hearted, trustworthy, kind, loving, caring, hard working, inteligent man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot pool, play darts, have afew beers, motorcycle riding, watch movies, work with my hands.
Political AffiliationNot very political
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities I used to described Myself.
Favorite MusicI like everything, except clasical, also a bit of an Elvis guy, and the oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, car and motorcycle building shows, scrubs, two and a halph men, Hells kitchen, I Like cooking shows to, most of the shows that come on tlc, disc, hist, spike, and the speed channels.
Favorite MoviesAll types, Im a bit of a movie buff.
Favorite BooksMotorcycle magazine
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands, and comunication.
Favorite FoodSea food, chocolate chip cookies, lots more, I love food, and trying new kinds of foods.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can have fun, and enjoy Myself.
Life GoalsTo be wealthy, get married, have a loving beautiful family.
Rob , 37, Male seeking Female, Carol Stream, IL
Dating StatusIm on here to chat with knew friends im single. and looking for knew people to chat with.
More About MeIm 36 yrs old 6ft white cocasion male with blonde hair. and single never been married and no kids. i do not drink or smoke or do drugs. im looking for a serious relationship that i can actually meet someone in person and i would not and do not do fake relationships. i want a real relationship too meet a sweet nice caring and loving lady that likes to go hang out. if you are from west africa or africa or any country i would not help you with your funds its not my responsibility to help you with your funds. if you like to know more about me just ask. i dont like to be ignored if your going to talk to me at least respond back to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSome things about me hang out with knew friends meet knew fiends get together with family go to the movies.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo answer
Favorite MusicSome r an b listen to some music on the radio i dont have a favorite band or singer.
Favorite TV Showsi dont have a favorite tv shows.
Favorite MoviesMostly horror, action, suspense. sci-fi no drama no comedy
Favorite Booksi dont read books or magazines.
Favorite QuotesSorry i dont have anything too share if anyone wants too tell what movies have they seen please do so.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in alaska i moved around alot in different states.
Favorite FoodI like pasta foods no spicey foods no sea food
Favorite PlacesI dont have a favorite places to go on vacation i dont have a favorite restaurant.
Subjects You Think Aboutfavorite things like too do in life sports, meeting knew friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie with friends go out too see a movie.
Life GoalsNo answer
SecretNo secret any knew people want to chat with me and get to know me.
carol , 50, Female seeking Male, Carol Stream, IL
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedhoffman estates

By Ethnicity
By Languages