Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape May Court House, United States » English

Singles in Cape May Court House, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jen , 40, Female seeking Male, Cape May Court House, NJ
Rosemary , 47, Female seeking Male, Cape May Court House, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPomona, N.J.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my accent.
Amy , 41, Female seeking Male, Cape May Court House, NJ
Favorite Musickanye west. Anything country.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with cooking and crime lol
Favorite Moviesall kinds of movies
Where You Were Raisedin New York
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes..
nanny , 31, Female seeking Male, Cape May Court House, NJ
Dating Statusgood girl
More About MeIm dominican im very happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshare time with my family dancing, movie shopping ,
Political Affiliationnot have
Who I Would Like to Meetwith a nice guy
Favorite MusicLatin music, rap reguetton every music
Favorite TV Showscomic
Favorite Moviescomic
Favorite Bookscomic
Favorite Quotescomic and romatic books
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others NoticeI dont know
Skills/Talentscomputer
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesrestaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutstay way from hurtful people happily single
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclud
Life Goalsfind a good man
Secretnop
bob , 56, Male seeking Female, Cape May Court House, NJ
More About MeDo not think of self as special. I like to have fun with a person talk get to know each and let things develop
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone open who does not generaly take things serious and like to share
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were Raisedoutside of phila
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesopen to trying new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question from home to a pub
Life GoalsI am retired worked hard so want to play hard and enjoy
jovann , 19, Male seeking Female, Cape May Court House, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun
Favorite MusicRap or hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were Raisedwildwood nj
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodTacos or chicken parm
Favorite PlacesDont care
Laura , 49, Female seeking Male, Cape May Court House, NJ
More About MeI'm a woman who knows what she wants!!! you either like me or you don't .. we only have one life..take chances..live the way you want to live.don't change for nobody!!!
Political Affiliationconseritive
Favorite MusicAdele Tour Dates, George Michael, Lady Gaga, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Sugarland, Kenny Chesney, Elvis Presley, Celine Dion, Lady Antebellum, George Strait, Zac Brown Band, Alicia Keys, Jason Aldean, Billy Joel, Reba McEntire, Bret Michaels, Rascal Flatts, Adele Tour Dates
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Revenge, Intervention on A&E, Two and a Half Men, Hot In Cleveland, CSI: Miami, The Glades on A&E, Criminal Minds, NCIS, House, Official Law & Order Page, Law & Order, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Good Morning America
Favorite MoviesWinnie the Pooh, The Lion King, The Smurfs, Ghost
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Danielle Steele, James Patterson
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest as best as you can!!!nhave no regrets!!!
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile it's contagious!!!
Skills/Talentshelping others...giving massages
Favorite Foodall kinds except spicy & sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere u can find me!!
Subjects You Think Aboutwhatever comes to mind at the time!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever I'm in the mood for!!
Life Goalsto open a business!! to find love somewhere around here!!!
Secretno secrets!!! nothing to hide!!
xjessieo , 20, Female seeking Male, Cape May Court House, NJ
Where You Were Raisedcape may nj
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and family
Rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Cape May Court House, NJ
More About MeWhere to start. My picture doesn't give any justice since I'm on a health kick and lost about 40 lb. And of coarse I don't have a new one yet. I'm a chef so I definitly like to cook, some other interests are bike riding, scuba diving, going for walks and much more so if you want to know just ask....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty would be a very big plus!!!!
Favorite MusicAll, but country and rap are a little tough.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, ghost hunters, Hgtv, food network and I like movies.
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesWere ever I'm at
Secretnone
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Cape May Court House, NJ
More About MeI am a hardworking man a former active duty honorable discharged Marine that wants to most out of life. I would like a woman that want the same and loves her man to take care of her and do the same. To tell all of her thoughts and listen to mine, for better or worse
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts from China and Japan, Music All Kinds, collecting all kinds of things
Political AffiliationTell Later
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesFight Club (1999)
Favorite BooksHelmet for My Pillow
Favorite QuotesF..k the dumb s..t
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeHow Big I am
Skills/TalentsKenchishodo Martial arts
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly
Secretwriter with no credit

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages