Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cantonment, United States » English

Singles in Cantonment, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcus Williams , 57, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
Dating Status"Adventurous Exciting and fun."
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Others NoticeProbably my smile.
SecretThere's nothing secretive about me
Jen , 43, Female seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
Dating StatusA State Of Mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHabitat for Humanity International, Penn State Football, National Parks, Daughters of the American Revolution, MENSA, Blue Ridge Mountains, Appalachian Trail, Botanical Gardens
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedAthens Greece/ Pennsylvania
Others NoticeContageous smile, easy comfort level, care about others, positive energy, priority to family, sense of humor
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, Seattle, Blue Ridge Parkway, creeks and woods, laying in my kids laps, rock quarries, sawmills, covered bridges, State Capital (work and play), diners in whatever town I'm in, Botanical Gardens, Central America, DelMarVa Peninsila (Chesapeake Bay), Upstate NY, Penn State (State College) Pennsylvania, Wellsboro, PA and The Pennsylvania Grand Canyon
Subjects You Think About1)Family and Friends...n2)Sustainable Building Design and Constructionn3)Political temperment worldwide affecting myself and my loved onesn4)How I can be of help to others
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family, outdoor activity, camping or fishinging, Bands on the Beach, movies, dinner, game night at friends, weekend trip
Life GoalsHappy, joyous, and free
Micah , 23, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
More About MeI'm 20 years old, I am saving up money to move out into an apartment, hopefully this month. I go to Pensacola State College, and I work at Sodexo, a catering service/cafeteria inside Navy Federal. I am very outgoing and I have been single for 2 years and finally ready to be back in the game. I'm willing to pay for a date if you're willing to meet me and get to know each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am all about creativity. I like drawing, singing, and writing. Mainly hang out with my friends though.
Political AffiliationIndependant.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice, cute, fun girl to be with. Someone who doesn't lie to me, trust is the key to a relationship. Appearance isn't everything, just a bonus, I am more into the good personality types. She has to be able to be nice and loving during the day and if intimacy comes into play, she has to know how to be sexy. Having both of those would be a great combo.
Favorite MusicI like all sorts:Rock, Rap, Techno, and some country.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad!, Family Guy, Workaholics, 100 Ways to Die.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, and action.
Favorite BooksMy English teacher's crazy ass Popquiz.
Favorite FoodI love nachos. Lol. With jalapenos and and all the good stuff.
Favorite PlacesTokyo's Japanese Steak house.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver at my friend's house playin beer pong.
Life GoalsTo become something successful in life and to have a happy growing family to support and love.
austin , 23, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
Dating Statusthe wild card
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmall town so i really have alot of time to think i do a little creative writing n i enjoy philosophy
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsom1 i can chill with n look at the stars go on walks with n som1 that doesn`t have a short temper
Favorite Musici have alot of types of music but i love 90`s,modest mouse,gorillaz,ect
Favorite TV Showsamerican dad,family guy,scrubs,comedy central,adult swim
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,action ect.
Favorite Bookslol a funny book called men r better than woman its a riot
Favorite Quotesdon`t judge others until you can judge the person looking back at you in the reflection of the glass & be at peace with yourself flaws & all. sign R.A.W.
Where You Were RaisedCantonment,Florida aka Pensacola
Others Noticeidk? i don`t really concern myself with how ppl view me
Skills/Talentswriting thought comprehension & philosophy honestly im not sure if i`ve found my ninche yet
Favorite Foodtacos n really any kind of fast food
Favorite Placesits a small town so nowhere really but goin anywhere is better than nowhere
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, the world, my future, religious people/lack of self thought & common sense when it comes to irrationality of religion.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with friends or chillin at the house relaxing
Life Goalsto do something with my life but im still young n have time to think of that later
Secreti`m a little insecure about my deep voice
scooter , 35, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
Dating StatusA King Looking For His Queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAYING BASKETBALL, WATCHING BASKETBALL, WATCHING MOVIES, ALITTLE GAMING, OR JUST CHILL
Political Affiliationnot important
Favorite Musicr/b keith sweat, old school r/b, blues,
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne, house, meet the browns, jamie fox show,
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksThe cat in the hat, steven king novels, Poetry books
Where You Were RaisedPensacola fl.
Others NoticeMy height and my warm sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI love to cook so that means i have a cooking degree
Favorite FoodChinese food and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working or just chilling
SecretI HAVE NO SECRETS
meeee , 27, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
Favorite Music???????????
Favorite TV Showsany that is not stupid
Favorite Movies???????
Curtis , 65, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI can't stand a liar. I don't even want to spend time with a woman that can't apprechiate having a good man that will love her and care for her. i want a woman that has the desire to be support for her man in any way she can. I want a woman that is warm, sexie, like to cook and loves a clean house, likes to spend time on the water and in the garden.
Where You Were RaisedIn the US mostly in Alabama and Michigan.
Others NoticeI do not meet strangers. I have a very strong male look. My personality is one that while i present that i am intellegent and maybe brillent in everything but spelling I am not a person that you would want to push around.
Favorite FoodHot & sour soup and all the things that go with it.
Favorite PlacesI like to visit Castles in Europe, farms in Alabama, Space centers wheverever they are, I love both Disney World and Universal Studios because they are composed of a lot of the places i like to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now you would more than likely find me in a library trying to finish my book so i can really have some spare time.
Life GoalsIf it is Gods will i want to wipe out Immune diseases in the world and hope in the process to wipe out all the resistance to my doing that.
Judi , 52, Female seeking Male, Cantonment, FL
Dating Statusum cant come up with something catchy just yet
More About MeI am an easy going person I enjoy life and I have raised 3 amazing daughters. I am 51 years old. Was married 28 years and now divorced for five years. Anything else you want to know all you have to do is ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy reading and also being read to. I enjoy playing scrabble I just can't believe the words that they accept. I just purchased a Mac book pro so trying to figure it out has taken some of my time.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect honesty honesty did I say honesty . Then Sence of humor some one that is spontaneous funny easy going nice looking smart gentle romantic. A gentleman from start to finish. Wants to spend time with me likes me for me. A people person not scared of crowds. Can take care of himself financially. I think that basically covers it
Favorite MusicChristian music as well as blues basically if I understand whst they are saying I enjoy it. Country I kinda like but can do without
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order special victims unit and shows that make laugh I started watching dexter love thst show so much. I found out I really like suspense blood doesn't bother me.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action suspense funny some violent as long as animals are not involved in the violence
Favorite BooksMen are from mars and women are from Venus. And mars and Venus on a date. Trying to figure out this Species from MARS
Where You Were RaisedI was a military bratt but spent most of the time in pcola fl
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality.
Favorite FoodChinese, desserts, fruits ,pomegranates amazing fruit I will try any food once if I don't like it it will never touch my lips again.
Favorite PlacesMovies out to dinner comedy shows I am thinking maybe the gentleman I am seeing can come up with some exciting places to go. I have always wanted to go to London and before I go see the big guy in the sky that is my dream
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now probably home reading or watching dexter hoping someone can change my routine. I am happy reading my books and watching dexter and playing scrabble. A change I think would be good.
Life GoalsTo find someone that totally is happy with me and me with him and keep working I enjoy my job been there 16 years.
Secretthat is why its called a secret
jonathon , 20, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
More About Meim quiet at first once im comfortable im kind of a dork
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet loving and at least a little common sense
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Life Goalsto retire from the military
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Cantonment, FL
More About MeI am easy going person
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesclint eastwood
Favorite Booksstephen king
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalslot of money

By Ethnicity
By Languages