Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbelltown, Australia » English

Singles in Campbelltown, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 23, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Dating Statustrying to find the right one
More About MeI am a former workaholic I work part time in retail so I can have time off I have just started playing baseball and I am looking to find that someone that I spend the rest of my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play video games, work on cars and play baseball
Political AffiliationDoesn't bother me
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest and someone that won't run at the first sign of problems but the biggest thing is self respect
Favorite Musicmetal, rock and a bit of techno/dance, dubstep, screamo, rap
Favorite TV Showsred vs blue, house, how I met your mother, family guy, revolution, adventure time and spongebob
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, comedy and the mind twisting movies
Favorite BooksObernewtyn chronicles
Favorite QuotesIt wasnt me it was the 2 armed man
Where You Were RaisedPenrith
Others NoticeLet me know
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite PlacesMovies , lazer tag, parramatta park and any new place
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying video games online, going for a walk, out with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie
Life GoalsOwn my own Internet cafe I want to have family own my own house and a 1969 dodge charger
ian , 48, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite Quoteslife is to short and donot judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedwa
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsbuildind and fixing things
Favorite Foodsea food and cheese cake
Favorite Placesnew zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub clud movies
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretxxx
Steve , 28, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
Dating StatusDown to earth fun loving guy!!!
More About Meim a shy easy going guy who loves life and is always happy... i work 3-4 days a week and the rest im enjoying doing my own thing...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving, love to drive... the beach, xbox, SLEEP, haha party
Political Affiliationme for prime minister
Favorite Musicrap r&b hip hop a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n a half men!!! big bang theory!!! Friends!!! home improvement!!!
Favorite Moviesfast and furious1-5!!! hangover 1-2!!! Saw!!!rnall adam sandler films
Favorite Quotes"you only live ONCE, so make the most of it."rn"it is a symbol of your history"rn"if you give up your passion, you lose your zest for life"
Where You Were Raiseda nice little neighbourhood 'Ambajail'
Skills/Talentsi love to drive... i play hockey at a 1st grade level ask me and ill tell you
Favorite Foodanythihng to do with chicken... COLD ROCK haha...
Favorite Placesthe beach, my bed, my car, pub, the arms of a loved one
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to live life have fun and do what most people do... get fuked up haha
Life Goalsi want to design landscapes and interiors... would love to do it one day...
Secreti see dead people
Anthony , 45, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeEnergetic, on the go and always planning
Political AffiliationSave the world
Who I Would Like to MeetReady for anything
Where You Were RaisedCampbelltown
Others NoticeI have kind eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, Spag Bol
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a motel room or campsite
Life GoalsHappiness
owen , 44, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeIm outgoing and friendly and just enjoy life in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up with Mates
Who I Would Like to MeetI am easy going , would like to meet someone with similiar interests.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsSports, 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesGolf Course and Fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing or watching movies
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, GB
Kevin , 48, Male seeking Male, Campbelltown, PA
Dating Statusbottom looking for his top
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, dinner in or out, travel/ sight seeing, wine tasting, day trips to the beach, or walking (especially by water, very relaxing/calming)
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat, but vote for the best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, careing, loyal, tustworthy, faithful/monogamous, open minded, and down to earth person!
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's, Top 40, Cassical, Jazz- I pretty much like all forms of music! I do not like Rap, Hip Hop, most Heavy Metal/Headbanger, and the older "twangy" country
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Hot In Cleveland, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesI like most films, excepet slasher/gory type movies
Favorite BooksI am not an avid reader, but I like a good mystery/thriller every now and then
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy Eyes...
Skills/TalentsTell u later:)
Favorite FoodI am a foodie! I enjoys all kinds:)
Favorite PlacesNYC, Tampa, Ft. Lauderdale, New Orleans, St. Lucia, and the Mexican Riviera
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or the very occassional happy hour w/ friends
SecretTell u later???
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Menot that special.loyal honest and easy going but down to earth and dont take bullshit life is to short to play games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much spare time with 3 kids but plenty of fun
Political Affiliationnot many
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty and pretty much the old ying yang i give my heart and self and expect the same
Favorite Musicanything from queen acdc pretty much rock to country and all between bar rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men , how i meet your mother
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy
Favorite Booksjust the tele daily
Where You Were Raisedingleburn
Favorite Foodno fav but i do like to cook allot of diff.foods
Favorite Placescamping with family and b&b with my partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends bbq
Life Goalsto take care of my family kids and missius
Secretno i am open
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About Mehi there, my name is david. i work full time, i own 2 cars, i like goin' 4 long drives, movies beach, or just relaxing at home watching the footy {go tigers}. all up i just a easy goin' fella looking 4 a partner 2 spend the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Car, see the kids, Work, Cars Especially Holdens
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking 4 a female who is easy goin' in life, someone who just wants 2 fall in love again as i miss being in love myself. u don't have 2 have any qualities with me because like i said early that i am a easy goin'person
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Cold Chisel, Elton John, Queen, Rolling Stones
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, I Dream of Jeannie, Beverly Hill billies, How I meet your mother, Deal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers, Mr Bean, Freddy Krueger, Pirates of the Caribbean, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Rocky
Favorite BooksCar Magazines, Zoo Magazine, local paper, Guy des Cars
Favorite Quotesg'day mate
Where You Were Raisedblacktown aera
Others Noticemy looks and personality
Skills/Talentsdriving, 10pin bowling
Favorite Foodthai, chinese or sea food
Favorite Placesmacas or on a club run with the torana club
Subjects You Think Aboutmy car
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Life Goalsfinding a partner
Secretnot now
ann , 50, Female seeking Male, Campbelltown, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvisit friends
Favorite Musicmary gray,allan jackson,
Favorite TV Showskings and queens,csi,news,nitv,country music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pub

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages