Online Speed Dating » Singles in Campbellsville, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Campbellsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
garysnow , 44, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
Where You Were Raisednorthern ky and anchorage ak
Others Noticemy smile and good teeth vary friendly and have never meet someone that hasn't became a friend
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
More About Meu will have to find out for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt cook out an drank
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone loving and enjoys bing with a man
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Where You Were Raisedhere in campbellsville
Others Noticemy eyes so blue some say that are bedroom eyes lol i dont know what thay are talking about
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placesdont care were i go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany were
Life Goalsto find some to spent my night with and wants to be with me
Trena , 36, Female seeking Male, Campbellsville, KY
Dating StatusYou will never meet anyone like me!!
More About MeI amdefinitely unique find out for yourself never a dull moment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite thing is to do is play with my cat Spunk
Political AffiliationI hate the government sorry
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and fun
Favorite MusicI like a little of everything!
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Family Guy, How I met Your Mother, Two and a half Men
Favorite MoviesHorror and romantic comedy
Favorite BooksCosmo
Favorite QuotesIn the famous words of Peter Griffin 's "Let drink till we don't feel feelings."
Where You Were RaisedCampbellsville, KY
Favorite FoodCheesecake with blackberry topping
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnce you get to know me you will know where to look and if things go real well I will be with you!
Life GoalsI just want to be me and be happy
redseal , 51, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
Dating StatusVery Romantic
More About MeI’m a Certified Owner & Operator of my own Pest Control in the State of Kentucky, High School Graduate, Have a bachelor degree, Horticultural degree, bmp certified, Haz-mat certified.also now going for my Masters degree in Sept of 2012, I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities. I enjoy Hockey, Fishing, Hunting, Camping, Swimming, football, Baseball, traveling, and much more. I am a very warm hearted and love kind of guy. I love meeting new friends. like to meet a good Honest, Caring,faithful.loving woman to become my soul mate and to be married and raise our own family together.I am looking for a nice honest,loving,caring,christian woman. not here for games.looking for a soulmate. and also if you do drugs,smoke,cheat,lie please don't apply to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey,music,swimming,hiking,fishing,boating,camping,watching sunsets with my special woman,candle lite dinners,snuggling,and much more....
Political AffiliationWow everyone has there saying about that, don't ask me that question lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a good hearted, faithful,honest,loving woman. that is truthful and will not cheat on me, because I am a one woman man and I wouldn't scar your heart either, and for a non smoking, non drugs, but social drinker here and there ok kind of woman.
Favorite Musiclove all music except heavy metal. that drives me up the walls
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action,Sci Fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksEntemology and Hortcultural books
Favorite QuotesIf it isn't broke, don't fix it
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Canada
Others Noticehow soft hearted and kind and lovable I am
Skills/Talentsmany just ask
Favorite FoodItalian, Carrot cake,dorito's, blueberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesIreland,Holland,Italy,Canada,Switzerland
Subjects You Think Aboutmany with my woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IMvies,candlelite dinner, and lovin for the rest of the night
Life Goalsgoals are to keep my business always going full trottle
SecretI am very Romantic and will love you to Eternity if you are the woman of my dreams
Terry , 53, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
Dating StatusLOVING Grandfather
More About MeEx- ARMY, succesful business man, retired. I am an artist and I love music especially Jazz.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Non-Fiction
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetSerious mature woman, no flakes. Loving and would like to spend quality alone time with me.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas
Favorite BooksNon-Fiction
Favorite QuotesThere is nothing to fear, but fear itself. President Franklin Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI paint in acrylic, mixed mdeia and pastels.
Favorite Foodblueberry delight
Favorite PlacesBelize, Portugal and Spain
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends and the value of a well lived life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a date
Life GoalsStrive to be content and happy
Secretn/a
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticeim funny
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
Linda , 66, Female seeking Male, Campbellsville, KY
Dating Statusi love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE TO WALK FOR EXERCISE, GARDENING ANY THING OUT DOORS WEATHER PERMITTING MOVIES GOING OUT TO EAT.
Political AffiliationHAVE NONE
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsDANCING WITH THESTARE, AMERICAN IDOL,ARMY WIFES
Favorite MoviesROMANCE
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER
Favorite Quoteslet it be
Where You Were Raisedoxford ohio
Others Noticeim not really sure
Favorite Fooditialian
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is scotland
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life,my children,my friends, not having enough money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally at home
Life Goalsgoing to scotland
Secreti have no secretes
Jordan , 25, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
More About MeI am colorblind, it makes life interesting lolI was homeschooled all my life and graduated highschool at 15. I love people and working with college age kids. My dad is a preacher and I'm a middle child of three. Ask me anything else. More fun to tell someone directly about yourself :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, video games, work out, hang with friends/family, tv
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, fun, smart, witty, maybe a little bossy, cute, sweet, caring, giving. Want someone that builds me up and makes me better. I want to do the same for her
Favorite MusicMost, not a big fan of top 40, country, and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, game of thrones, arrow, doctor who, MST:3000, master chef
Favorite MoviesComedy/action/family
Favorite BooksMistborn trilogy
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeSmile/eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp porzio or any pasta dish pretty much. Love to cook!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, mountains, lake, going to Greece next year
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends, home watching tv, sports bar or concert hall
Life GoalsBe financially responsible, have a family, love my career, be a great husband/father, have fun, see te world
Patrick , 33, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
More About Meok and white male single I can't I envision xbox-scene rather go out and party have fun you know mane her
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell basketball play the Xbox go to the movies
Political Affiliationwomen that's what that is I love women
Who I Would Like to MeetI like their own paper ohio out and do what I can find to do in milo boy
Favorite Musicrap music
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksI don't read books
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesKentucky Kingdom Walmart the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying on the town
Life Goalsgetting married one of these days in finding the right woman
Caleb , 31, Male seeking Female, Campbellsville, KY
More About MeNot paying for this, find me hint: my eye color....be glad to talk to you, are you woman enough to?
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, house, csi,
Favorite Moviestwilight
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesEveryone will hurt you, you have to decide who is worth the pain.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/Talentsmany!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesVegas! Miami Beach,
Subjects You Think AboutLife!
Life GoalsBe The best i can be and be everything to everyone!

By Ethnicity
By Languages